xibo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5202 entries)

en:  (Default)
zh_CN:  （默认）

en:  Turn OFF Debugging
zh_CN:  关闭调试

en:  Turn ON Debugging
zh_CN:  开启调试

en:  with Share of Voice %d seconds per hour
zh_CN:  每小时 %d 秒的音量分享

en: # Layouts
zh_CN: 版面布局数

en: # of element groups
zh_CN: 元素组数量

en: # of elements
zh_CN: 元素数量

en: ## Build caches
zh_CN: ## 构建缓存

en: %campaignName% - Campaign Builder
zh_CN: %campaignName% - 活动建构器

en: %d of %d player actions failed
zh_CN: %d/%d 播放器操作失败

en: %dataSetName% - Data Connector
zh_CN: %dataSetName% - 资料连接器

en: %s API requests %s log report for User
zh_CN: %s API 请求 %s 的用户记录报告

en: %s Invalid XMR registration
zh_CN: %s 无效的XMR注册

en: %s Session %s log report for User
zh_CN: %s 会话管理 %s 日志报告

en: %s assigned to Display Groups
zh_CN: %s 已关联到显示器群组

en: %s assigned to User Groups
zh_CN: %s 已关联给用户群组

en: %s bandwidth report
zh_CN: %s 带宽报告

en: %s failed validation and cannot be published.
zh_CN: %s 校验失败，无法发布。

en: %s has seen the welcome tutorial
zh_CN: %s 已看过欢迎教学

en: %s has started the welcome tutorial
zh_CN: %s 已开始欢迎教学

en: %s is downloading %d files too many times
zh_CN: %s 下载 %d 个文件的次数太多

en: %s is not a valid option
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的选项

en: %s is not configured or ready to receive push commands over XMR. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: %s 未设置或未准备好接收 XMR 推送指令。请联系您的管理员。

en: %s is pending conversion
zh_CN: %s 正在等待转换

en: %s is too large. Please ensure that none of the images in your layout are larger than your Resize Limit on their longest edge.
zh_CN: %s 太大。请确保版面布局中的图片在最长边缘不超过您的限制。

en: %s library usage report
zh_CN: %s 素材库使用报告

en: %s must be a valid URI
zh_CN: %s 必须是有效的URI

en: %s must be a valid Windows path
zh_CN: %s 必须是有效的 Windows 路径

en: %s must be greater than %s
zh_CN: %s 必须多于 %s

en: %s must be greater than or equal to %s
zh_CN: %s 必须多于或等于 %s

en: %s must be less than %s
zh_CN: %s 必须少于 %s

en: %s must be less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: %s 必须少于或等于 %s

en: %s must contain %s
zh_CN: %s 必须包含 %s

en: %s must equal %s
zh_CN: %s 必须等于 %s

en: %s must not contain %s
zh_CN: %s 必须不包含 %s

en: %s must not equal %s
zh_CN: %s 不得等于 %s

en: %s not found for %s
zh_CN: %s 未找到 %s

en: %s not retrieved from the IdP and required since is the field to identify the user
zh_CN: 未从IdP取得 %s，此栏位为识别用户的必要栏位

en: %s report
zh_CN: %s 报告

en: %s report for
zh_CN: %s 报告给

en: %s report for Display
zh_CN: %s 显示器报告

en: %s report for Event %s
zh_CN: %s 活动事件报告 %s

en: %s report for Layout %s
zh_CN: %s 版面布局报告 %s

en: %s report for Media
zh_CN: %s 媒体报告

en: %s report for Media %s
zh_CN: %s 媒体报告 %s

en: %s scheduled on %s
zh_CN: %s 已排期于 %s

en: %s scheduled on sync group %s
zh_CN: %s 已排期于同步群组 %s

en: %s set as the Layout background image is pending conversion
zh_CN: %s 被设置为版面布局背景图片，正在等待转换

en: %s set as the Layout background image is too large. Please ensure that none of the images in your layout are larger than %s pixels on their longest edge. Please check the allowed Resize Limit in Administration -> Settings
zh_CN: %s 被设置为版面布局背景图片太大。请确保版面布局中的图片在最长边缘不超过 %s 像素。请检查管理 -> 设置中的允许大小限制

en: %s set as the layout background image is too large. Please ensure that none of the images in your layout are larger than your Resize Limit on their longest edge.
zh_CN: 设置为布局背景图片的 %s 尺寸过大。请确保布局中所有图片的最长边均未超过您的“调整大小限制”。

en: %s time disconnected summary report
zh_CN: %s 次断线总结报告

en: %templateName% - Module Template
zh_CN: %templateName% - 模块模板

en: %themeName% Error
zh_CN: %themeName% 错误

en: %themeName% Installation
zh_CN: %themeName% 安装

en: %themeName% needs an administrator user account to be the first user account that has access to the CMS. Please enter your chosen details below.
zh_CN: %themeName% 需要管理员账号作为第一个访问 CMS 的账号。请在下方输入您的详细资料。

en: %themeName% needs somewhere to store the things you upload to be shown. Ideally, this should be somewhere outside the root of your web server - that is such that is not accessible by a web browser. Please input the full path to this folder. If the folder does not already exist, we will attempt to create it for you.
zh_CN: %themeName% 需要一个储存您上传内容的地方。理想情况下，这应该在您的网站服务器根目录之外，也就是说，不能通过网络浏览器访问。之外，即网页浏览器无法访问的地方。请输入此目录的完整路径。如果该目录尚不请输入此目录的完整路径。如果该目录不存在，我们将尝试为您建立。

en: %themeName% needs to set-up a connection to your MySQL database.
zh_CN: %themeName% 需要设置与您的MySQL数据库的连接。

en: %themeName% needs you to choose a "key". This will be required each time you set-up a new client. It should be complicated, and hard to remember. It is visible in the CMS interface, so it need not be written down separately.
zh_CN: %themeName% 需要您选择一个 "key"。这将在您每次设置新客户时需要。它应该是复杂且难以记住的。在 CMS 界面中是可见的，所以不需要另外记下来。

en: (DisplayId: Not Found)
zh_CN: (显示屏 ID：未找到)

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: (从 _MAX_ 条目中筛选)

en: * If the Widget is a 'fixed' item (eg Text), Loop should not be enabled.
zh_CN: * 若 Widget 小工具为「固定」项目（如文字），则不应启用循环。

en: * If the Widget needs to update periodically (eg RSS Ticker Widget), Loop can be enabled ONLY if the Widget needs to update MORE frequently than the duration of the overall Layout.
zh_CN: * 若 Widget 小工具需要定期更新（如 RSS 跑马灯），仅当 Widget 小工具更新频率高于整体版面设置持续时间时，才能启用循环。

en: * Not Defined
zh_CN: * 尚未定义

en: , Repeats every %s %s
zh_CN: ，每 %s %s 重复一次

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 hour 30 minutes
zh_CN: 1 小时 30 分钟

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 10 hours
zh_CN: 10小时

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 11 hours
zh_CN: 11小时

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 12h Clock
zh_CN: 12小时制时钟

en: 1st line
zh_CN: 第一行

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 2 hours 30 minutes
zh_CN: 2 小时 30 分钟

en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 24h Clock
zh_CN: 24小时制时钟

en: 3 hours
zh_CN: 3小时

en: 3 hours 30 minutes
zh_CN: 3小时30分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 4 hours
zh_CN: 4小时

en: 5 hours
zh_CN: 5小时

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 7 hours
zh_CN: 7小时

en: 8 hours
zh_CN: 8小时

en: 9 hours
zh_CN: 9小时

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: ：启用以升序排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: ：启用以降序排序

en: :code is not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许使用 :code！

en: :event scheduled on :display
zh_CN: :event 已排期至 :display

en: A Description of Daypart
zh_CN: 时段描述

en: A URL to the HLS video stream. Requires Player running Windows 8.1 or later, or Android 6 or later. Earlier Android devices may play HLS via the LocalVideo widget.
zh_CN: HLS 影片串流的 URL。需要执行 Windows 8.1 或更新版本的播放器，或执行 Android 6 或更新版本的播放器。较早的 Android 设备可能通过 LocalVideo 小工具播放 HLS。

en: A code which can be used to lookup this DataSet - usually for an API application
zh_CN: 可以用来查找这个数据集的代码 - 通常用于API应用程序

en: A collection of training videos to help new users get started.
zh_CN: 一系列帮助新用户快速入门的培训视频。

en: A column already exists with this name, please choose another
zh_CN: 已经有一个同名的栏位，请选择另一个名称

en: A comma separated list of Currency Acronyms/Abbreviations, e.g. GBP,USD,EUR. For the best results enter no more than 5 items. Do not include the Base currency in this list.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的货币缩写列表，例如：GBP,USD,EUR。为了获得最佳效果，最多输入 5 项。请勿在此列表中包含基准货币。

en: A comma separated list of domains which should be allowed to perform NTML/Negotiate authentication.
zh_CN: 应允许执行 NTML/Negotiate 认证的逗号分隔域名列表。

en: A comma separated list of items to present in a combo box
zh_CN: 呈现于组合框的项目，项目间以逗号分隔

en: A comma separated list of tags to add to the selected elements.
zh_CN: 一个以逗号分隔的 Tag 标签列表，新增到选定的元素。

en: A comma separated list of tags to filter by. Enter a tag|tag value to filter tags with values. Enter --no-tag to filter all items without tags. Enter - before a tag or tag value to exclude from results.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔标签列表来过滤。输入 tag | tag value 来过滤具有值的标签。输入 --no-tag 来筛选所有没有标签的项目。输入 - 在标签或标签值前来从结果中排除。

en: A comma separated list of website urls which should be rendered by the Edge Browser instead of Chromium.
zh_CN: 应由 Edge 浏览器而非 Chromium 渲染的网站网址列表，以逗号分隔。

en: A comma separated set of regular expressions run against the Display name to determine membership.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的一组正规表示式，针对显示器名称执行以判断成员资格。

en: A comma separated set of tags run against the Display tag to determine membership.
zh_CN: 一组以逗号分隔的 Tag 标签，会与显示器 Tag 标签进行比对，以判断其成员资格。

en: A comma separated set of tags run against the Media tag to determine membership.
zh_CN: 一组以逗号分隔的 Tags 标签，会与媒体标签进行比对，以判断其成员资格。

en: A comma separated set of tags to match against tags on library media.
zh_CN: 一组用逗号分隔的 Tag 标签，以匹配素材库中的标签。

en: A dark table with round borders and yellow heading text.
zh_CN: 暗色表格与圆形边框和黄色标题文字。

en: A description - (1 - 254 characters).
zh_CN: 描述 - （1 - 254 个字符）。

en: A file exists with the name you gave for the Library Location. Please choose another location
zh_CN: 您提供的素材库位置已存在文件。请选择另一个位置

en: A font to use in other Modules
zh_CN: 在其他模块中使用的字体

en: A generic file to be stored in the library
zh_CN: 要存储在素材库中的通用文件

en: A light green background with darker green borders. White heading text.
zh_CN: 浅绿色背景，深绿色边框。标题文字为白色。

en: A local file path or URL to the video. This can be a RTSP stream.
zh_CN: 影片的本地文件路径或 URL。这可以是 RTSP 串流。

en: A message to display when no data is returned from the source
zh_CN: 当源未返回任何资料时显示的消息

en: A message to display when there are no notifications to show. Enter text or HTML in the box below.
zh_CN: 当没有通知显示时的显示信息。在下方框中输入文字或 HTML。

en: A module for a button to be used as Trigger for Interactive
zh_CN: 用作交互触发器的按钮模块

en: A module for a link to be used as Trigger for Interactive
zh_CN: 用作交互触发器的链接模块

en: A module for a zone to be used as Target or Trigger for Interactive
zh_CN: 用作交互目标或触发器的区域模块

en: A module for displaying HLS video streams
zh_CN: 用于显示 HLS 影片串流的模块

en: A module for displaying Video and Audio from an external source
zh_CN: 显示外部来源的影片和音频的模块

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer as a clock
zh_CN: 显示倒计时器作为时钟的模块

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer for days
zh_CN: 显示天数倒计时器的模块

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer in a table
zh_CN: 用于在表格中显示倒计时器的模块

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer with Simple Text
zh_CN: 用于显示简单文字倒计时器的模块

en: A module for displaying a calendar based on Muslim Prayer Times
zh_CN: 显示根据穆斯林祈祷时间的日历模块

en: A module for displaying a calendar based on an iCal feed
zh_CN: 显示 iCal feed 日历的模块

en: A module for displaying a custom Countdown timer
zh_CN: 显示自定义倒计时器的模块

en: A module for displaying emergency alert elements based on an CAP feed
zh_CN: 基于 CAP 数据源显示紧急预警元素的模块

en: A module for displaying traffic information using Google Maps
zh_CN: 使用 Google 地图显示交通信息的模块

en: A module for displaying weather alert elements based on National Weather Service
zh_CN: 基于国家气象局数据显示天气预警元素的模块

en: A module for displaying weather information. Uses the Forecast API
zh_CN: 用于显示天气信息的模块。使用预测 API

en: A module for showing Currency pairs and exchange rates
zh_CN: 用于显示货币对和汇率的模块

en: A module for showing Stock quotes
zh_CN: 显示股票报价的模块

en: A name for this DataSet
zh_CN: 这个数据集的名称

en: A name for this Resolution
zh_CN: 此分辨率的名称

en: A name for this Sync Group
zh_CN: 此同步群组的名称

en: A reference code for this command which is used to identify the command internally.
zh_CN: 此指令的参考代码，用于内部识别指令。

en: A reference field for custom user data
zh_CN: 自定义用户资料的参考栏位

en: A reminder email will been sent to this user if they exist
zh_CN: 如果该用户存在，会向他们发送提醒电子邮件

en: A remote DataSet must have a URI.
zh_CN: 远端数据集必须有 URI。

en: A separator to show between marquee items
zh_CN: 在标语项目之间显示分隔线

en: A short description of this Display Group
zh_CN: 此显示器群组的简要描述

en: A subject line for the notification - used as a title.
zh_CN: 通知的主题行 - 用作标题。

en: A text description of this password policy will be shown to users if they enter a password that does not meet the policy requirements set above.
zh_CN: 如果用户输入的密码未达到上述要求，系统将显示密码规则说明。

en: A title for the module template
zh_CN: 模块模板的标题

en: A unique ID for the module template
zh_CN: 模块模板的唯一ID

en: A unique identifier for this display.
zh_CN: 此显示器的唯一识别码。

en: A view on a DataSet
zh_CN: 数据集的视图

en: AM/PM Colour
zh_CN: AM/PM 颜色

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Secret
zh_CN: API 私钥

en: API key not valid
zh_CN: API 密钥无效

en: Ability to add and edit Tags when assigning to items
zh_CN: 在关联项目时新增和编辑标签的能力

en: Ability to update own Profile, including changing passwords and authentication preferences
zh_CN: 能够更新自己的个人资料，包括更改密码和身份验证偏好

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About the CMS
zh_CN: 关于 CMS

en: Access Code
zh_CN: 访问代码

en: Access Code is empty
zh_CN: 访问代码为空

en: Access Code is incorrect
zh_CN: 访问代码不正确

en: Access Denied to Display
zh_CN: 无法访问显示器

en: Access Denied to DisplayGroup
zh_CN: 无法访问 DisplayGroup

en: Access Denied to User
zh_CN: 用户拒绝访问

en: Access Denied to UserGroup
zh_CN: 对用户群组的访问被拒绝

en: Access denied System tags cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝 系统 Tag 标签无法删除

en: Access denied System tags cannot be edited
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝 系统 Tag 标签无法编辑

en: Access denied replacing old media
zh_CN: 拒绝访问，无法替换旧媒体文件

en: Access denied, please check your API key
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝，请检查您的 API 密钥

en: Access denied: You do not own this authorization.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问：您并非此授权的所有者。

en: Access guides and tutorials
zh_CN: 访问指南与教程

en: Access to %s revoked
zh_CN: 已撤销访问权限 %s

en: Access to API applications
zh_CN: 访问API应用程序

en: Access to Ad Campaigns
zh_CN: 访问广告活动

en: Access to DataSets
zh_CN: 访问数据集

en: Access to Displays and Display Groups
zh_CN: 访问显示器与显示器群组

en: Access to Library, Layouts, Playlists, Widgets and Resolutions
zh_CN: 访问素材库、版面、播放列表、Widget 小工具，和分辨率

en: Access to Scheduling
zh_CN: 访问排期

en: Access to a Report Fault wizard for collecting reports to forward to the support team for analysis, which may contain sensitive data.
zh_CN: 访问错误报告向导以收集报告并转发给支持团队进行分析，可能包含敏感资料。

en: Access to deleting DataSets
zh_CN: 访问删除数据集

en: Access to deleting Displays and Display Groups
zh_CN: 访问删除显示器与显示器群组

en: Access to deleting Scheduled Events
zh_CN: 删除已排期活动事件的权限

en: Access to deleting content from Library, Layouts, Playlists, Widgets and Resolutions
zh_CN: 访问删除素材库、版面、播放列表、Widget 小工具，和分辨率的内容

en: Access to the Notification Centre to view past notifications
zh_CN: 访问通知中心以查看过去的通知

en: Access to this route is denied for this scope
zh_CN: 此范围内拒绝访问此路径

en: Ack
zh_CN: 确认

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Bar Display Duration
zh_CN: 动作栏显示时长

en: Action Bar Intent
zh_CN: 动作栏意图

en: Action Bar Mode
zh_CN: 操作列模式

en: Action Type
zh_CN: 动作类型

en: Action for Screen Shot Intent
zh_CN: 屏幕截图意图的操作

en: Action not found
zh_CN: 找不到操作

en: Action with specified Trigger Type already exists
zh_CN: 具有指定触发类型的操作已存在

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity Report
zh_CN: 活动报告

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Actual Alerts
zh_CN: 实际预警

en: Ad
zh_CN: 广告

en: Ad Campaign
zh_CN: 广告活动

en: Ad Play(s)
zh_CN: 广告播放次数

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add "Save Template" function for all Layouts
zh_CN: 为所有版面设置新增「储存为模板」功能

en: Add Application
zh_CN: 新增应用程序

en: Add Background Image
zh_CN: 新增背景图片

en: Add CSS to be included immediately before the closing body tag. Please do not include style tags.
zh_CN: 请在结束 body 标签之前新增 CSS，请勿包含 style 标签。

en: Add CSV Files
zh_CN: 新增 CSV 文件

en: Add Campaign
zh_CN: 新增活动

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 新增分类

en: Add Category to
zh_CN: 新增类别到

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 新增栏位

en: Add Command
zh_CN: 新增指令

en: Add DMA
zh_CN: 新增 DMA

en: Add Data
zh_CN: 新增资料

en: Add DataSet
zh_CN: 新增数据集

en: Add Daypart
zh_CN: 新增时段

en: Add Display (Code)
zh_CN: 新增显示器（代码）

en: Add Display Group
zh_CN: 新增显示器群组

en: Add Display via Code
zh_CN: 通过代码新增显示器

en: Add Event
zh_CN: 新增事件

en: Add Font
zh_CN: 新增字体

en: Add HTML to be included between the BODY tag.
zh_CN: 在 BODY 标签之间新增 HTML。

en: Add Help Link
zh_CN: 新增帮助链接

en: Add JavaScript to be included immediately before the closing body tag. Do not use [] array notation as this is reserved for library references. Do not include script tags.
zh_CN: 请在结束 body 标签之前新增 JavaScript。请勿使用[]阵列符号，这是为库引用保留的。请勿包含 script 标签。

en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 新增版面布局

en: Add Layout Export ZIP Files
zh_CN: 新增版面布局导出 ZIP 文件

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 新增媒体

en: Add Media via URL
zh_CN: 通过URL新增媒体

en: Add Menu Board
zh_CN: 新增电子餐牌

en: Add Module Template
zh_CN: 新增模块模板

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增新项目

en: Add New User
zh_CN: 新增新用户

en: Add Notification
zh_CN: 新增通知

en: Add Playlist
zh_CN: 新增播放列表

en: Add Playlists
zh_CN: 新增播放列表

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 新增产品

en: Add Product to
zh_CN: 新增产品到

en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 新增配置

en: Add RSS
zh_CN: 新增 RSS

en: Add Replacement
zh_CN: 加入替换

en: Add Report Schedule for %s - %s
zh_CN: 新增报告计划 %s - %s

en: Add Resolution
zh_CN: 新增分辨率

en: Add Resolution button to allow for additional Resolutions to be added
zh_CN: 新增分辨率按钮以允许新增更多分辨率

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 新增列

en: Add STS to the response headers? Make sure you fully understand STS before turning it on as it will prevent access via HTTP after the first successful HTTPS connection.
zh_CN: 将 STS 新增到回应标头？开启这个功能之前，请确保您完全理解 STS，因为它会在第一次成功使用 HTTPS 连接后，阻止通过 HTTP 访问。

en: Add Sync Group
zh_CN: 新增同步群组

en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 新增 Tag 标签

en: Add Task
zh_CN: 新增任务

en: Add Template
zh_CN: 新增模板

en: Add Text directly to a Layout
zh_CN: 直接将文字新增到版面布局

en: Add Thumbnail
zh_CN: 新增略缩图

en: Add User
zh_CN: 新增用户

en: Add User Group
zh_CN: 新增用户群组

en: Add Version
zh_CN: 新增版本

en: Add Widget
zh_CN: 新增 Widget 小工具

en: Add a Display via user_code displayed on the Player screen
zh_CN: 通过播放器屏幕上显示的 user_code 新增显示器

en: Add a layout
zh_CN: 新增版面布局

en: Add a link to the Display name using this format mask?
zh_CN: 使用此格式模板为显示屏名称添加链接？

en: Add a new Campaign
zh_CN: 新增活动

en: Add a new DataSet
zh_CN: 新增一个新的数据集

en: Add a new Display Group
zh_CN: 新增新的显示器群组

en: Add a new Display Settings Profile
zh_CN: 新增新的显示器配置

en: Add a new Font
zh_CN: 新增新字体

en: Add a new Help page
zh_CN: 新增说明页面

en: Add a new Layout and jump to the layout editor.
zh_CN: 新增一个新的版面并跳转至版面编辑器。

en: Add a new Menu Board
zh_CN: 新增电子餐牌

en: Add a new Menu Board Category
zh_CN: 新增电子餐牌分类

en: Add a new Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 新增电子餐牌产品

en: Add a new Scheduled event
zh_CN: 新增排期事件

en: Add a new Sync Group
zh_CN: 新增新同步群组

en: Add a new Tag
zh_CN: 新增 Tag 标签

en: Add a new Template and jump to the layout editor.
zh_CN: 新增新模板并跳转到版面布局编辑器。

en: Add a new User
zh_CN: 新增用户

en: Add a new User Group
zh_CN: 新增用户群组

en: Add a new media item to the library
zh_CN: 向素材库中新增新的媒体项目

en: Add a new media item to the library via external URL
zh_CN: 通过外部 URL 向素材库中新增新的媒体项目

en: Add a new region
zh_CN: 新增新区域

en: Add a new resolution for use on layouts
zh_CN: 新增一个新的分辨率以用于版面布局

en: Add a new template
zh_CN: 新增模板

en: Add a new template by importing XML file
zh_CN: 通过导入 XML 文件新增模板

en: Add a row to the end of this DataSet
zh_CN: 新增表格末端资料列

en: Add a widget from the Toolbox to the target area!
zh_CN: 从工具箱中添加小组件到目标区域！

en: Add additional tags to appear immediately before the closing head tag, such as meta, link, etc. If your JavaScript uses the [] array notation add it inside script tags here.
zh_CN: 请在结束 head 标签之前新增额外的标签，例如 meta、link 等。如果您的 JavaScript 使用[]阵列符号，请在此处添加至 script 标签内。

en: Add all the widgets to the template?
zh_CN: 将所有 Widget 小工具新增到模板中？

en: Add an Action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Add an Application
zh_CN: 新增一个应用程序

en: Add an attachment?
zh_CN: 新增附件？

en: Add background image
zh_CN: 新增背景图片

en: Add condition
zh_CN: 新增条件

en: Add elements to group
zh_CN: 将元素新增到群组

en: Add files
zh_CN: 新增文件

en: Add media (URL)
zh_CN: 新增媒体（URL）

en: Add media failed: %error%
zh_CN: 新增媒体失败：%error%

en: Add module failed: %error%
zh_CN: 新增模块失败：%error%

en: Add new property
zh_CN: 新增属性

en: Add option
zh_CN: 新增选项

en: Add reference fields if needed
zh_CN: 如有需要，新增参考栏位

en: Add some stock symbols
zh_CN: 新增一些股票代号

en: Add test
zh_CN: 新增测试

en: Add the body of your message in the box below. If you are going to target this message to a Display/DisplayGroup be aware that the formatting you apply here will be removed.
zh_CN: 在下方方框中新增您的信息内容。如果您要将此消息定位于显示器/显示器群组，请注意，您在此处应用的格式将被删除。

en: Add to Purge list?
zh_CN: 新增到清除列表？

en: Add to this position
zh_CN: 新增到此位置

en: Add widgets
zh_CN: 新增 Widget 小工具

en: Add/Edit custom modules and templates
zh_CN: 新增/编辑自定义模块及模板

en: Added
zh_CN: 新增

en: Added %s
zh_CN: 已新增 %s

en: Added Action
zh_CN: 已新增操作

en: Added Event
zh_CN: 已新增活动事件

en: Added Menu Board
zh_CN: 已新增电子餐牌

en: Added Menu Board Category
zh_CN: 新增电子餐牌类别

en: Added Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 已新增电子餐牌产品

en: Added Report Schedule
zh_CN: 已新增报告计划

en: Added Row
zh_CN: 已新增列

en: Added campaign
zh_CN: 已新增活动

en: Added data for Widget
zh_CN: 已为 Widget 小工具新增资料

en: Added drawer %s
zh_CN: 已新增 drawer %s

en: Additional emails separated by a comma.
zh_CN: 附加电子邮件以逗号分隔。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Aditional days container
zh_CN: 额外日期区块

en: Adjust the times of this timer. To add or remove a day, use the Display Profile.
zh_CN: 调整此计时器的时间。要增加或减少一天，请使用显示器配置。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: Admin Username
zh_CN: 管理员用户名称

en: Admin email address
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件地址

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrative access to Fonts
zh_CN: 字体管理

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advice
zh_CN: 建议

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: After :from
zh_CN: 在 :from 之后

en: After schedule ends
zh_CN: 行程结束后

en: After schedule starts
zh_CN: 排期开始后

en: After submitting this form with valid code, your CMS Address and Key will be sent and stored in the temporary storage in our Authentication Service.
zh_CN: 提交此表单和有效代码后，您的 CMS 地址和密钥将被发送并存储在我们的认证服务的临时存储中。

en: After you convert a saved report you can export and preview the report.
zh_CN: 转换已保存的报告后，您可以导出并预览报告。

en: Agenda
zh_CN: 议程

en: Agenda View
zh_CN: 日程视图

en: Aggregate received data by the given method
zh_CN: 使用指定方法对接收的数据进行聚合

en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 汇总

en: Aggregation level
zh_CN: 汇总层级

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: Alert for Display %s
zh_CN: 显示器 %s 的警报

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Day Event
zh_CN: 全天事件

en: All Folders
zh_CN: 所有目录

en: All Player faults cleared
zh_CN: 所有播放器错误已清除

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有贴文

en: All Reports
zh_CN: 所有报告

en: All checks pass. Click next to continue
zh_CN: 所有检查通过。点击下一步继续

en: All day events
zh_CN: 全天活动

en: All known servers
zh_CN: 所有已知服务器

en: All media will be unassigned and any playlist specific media such as text/rss will be lost. The playlist will be removed from all Layouts.
zh_CN: 所有媒体将被解除关联，任何播放列表专属的媒体如文字/rss将会丢失。播放列表将从所有版面布局中删除。

en: All media will be unassigned and any widgets such as text/rss will be lost, unless they are on playlists. The item will be removed from all Schedules.
zh_CN: 所有媒体都将取消关联，且 TEXT/RSS 等小工具将丢失，除非它们位于播放列表上。该项目将从所有排期中移除。

en: All other checks passed
zh_CN: 所有其他检查均通过

en: AllClear
zh_CN: 解除预警

en: Allergy Information
zh_CN: 过敏信息

en: Allergy info
zh_CN: 过敏信息

en: Allow All
zh_CN: 全部允许

en: Allow Group Admins to edit including deletion, for all added Users within their group
zh_CN: 允许群组管理员编辑（含删除）其群组内所有用户

en: Allow Import?
zh_CN: 允许导入？

en: Allow PHP to open external URLs
zh_CN: 允许 PHP 开启外部网址

en: Allow Sharing capabilities for all User objects
zh_CN: 启用所有用户物件的分享功能

en: Allow access to non-destructive edit-only features
zh_CN: 允许访问仅限编辑的非破坏性功能

en: Allow access to non-destructive edit-only features in a Display Group
zh_CN: 允许使用显示器群组中非破坏性的编辑功能

en: Allow content creators to create Layouts - which hold the content you want to show on your Displays
zh_CN: 允许内容创作者建立版面-这些版面包含您想在显示器上展示的内容

en: Allow creation of Data Connector Schedules
zh_CN: 允许建立资料连接器排期

en: Allow creation of Synchronised Groups
zh_CN: 允许建立同步群组

en: Allow creation of Synchronised Schedules
zh_CN: 允许建立同步计划

en: Allow edits including deletion for all added Displays
zh_CN: 允许编辑（包括删除）所有已新增的显示器

en: Allow edits including deletion for all created Display Groups
zh_CN: 允许对所有已建立的显示器群组进行编辑，包括删除

en: Allow edits including deletion for all created Display Setting Profiles
zh_CN: 允许对所有已建立的显示器设置文件进行编辑，包括删除

en: Allow edits including deletion for all created User Groups
zh_CN: 允许对所有已建立的用户群组进行编辑，包括删除

en: Allow edits including deletion for all notifications in the Notification Centre
zh_CN: 允许在通知中心对所有通知进行编辑，包括删除

en: Allow edits including deletion of existing Scheduled Events
zh_CN: 允许编辑，包括删除已排期活动事件

en: Allow edits including deletion to all added Resolutions
zh_CN: 允许对新增的所有分辨率进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all created Campaigns
zh_CN: 允许对所有建立的活动进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all created DataSets independently to Layouts
zh_CN: 允许对所有建立的数据集独立于版面布局进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all created Playlists independently to Layouts
zh_CN: 允许对所有建立的播放列表独立于版面布局进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all data contained within a DataSet independently to Layouts
zh_CN: 允许对数据集中的所有资料独立于版面布局进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all items uploaded to the Media Library
zh_CN: 允许对上传到素材库的所有项目进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits including deletion to be made to all created Dayparts
zh_CN: 允许对所有已建立的时段进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits including deletion to be made to all created Layouts
zh_CN: 允许对所有已建立的版面布局进行编辑和删除

en: Allow edits of Synchronised Groups
zh_CN: 允许编辑同步群组

en: Allow edits to be made to all saved Templates
zh_CN: 允许对保存的所有模板进行编辑

en: Allow edits, creation of Menu Board Categories and Products including deletion for all created Menu Board content
zh_CN: 允许编辑、建立电子餐牌类别和产品，包含删除所有已建立的电子餐牌内容

en: Allow modifications to the transition configuration?
zh_CN: 允许修改转场设置？

en: Allow saving in the root folder?
zh_CN: 允许在根目录中保存？

en: Allow the Authorization Code Grant for this Client?
zh_CN: 允许此客户端使用授权码授权？

en: Allow the Client Credentials Grant for this Client?
zh_CN: 允许此客户端使用客户端凭证授权？

en: Allow the maintenance script to run if it is called?
zh_CN: 允许维护脚本在被调用时执行吗？

en: Allow users to create Sub-Folders under Folders they have access to. (Except the Root Folder)
zh_CN: 允许用户在其有权访问的目录下建立子目录。（根目录除外）

en: Allowed content types
zh_CN: 允许的内容类型

en: Also delete from the Library?
zh_CN: 也从素材库中删除？

en: Alter Template
zh_CN: 变更模板

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always showing
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Always use manual Add User form?
zh_CN: 始终使用手动新增用户表单？

en: An error occurred updating these settings. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 更新这些设置时发生错误。这是一个非预期的错误，请联系支持。错误信息 = [%s]

en: An event cannot repeat more often than the interval between its start and end date
zh_CN: 一个活动事件的重复频率不能比其开始和结束日期之间的间隔更频繁

en: An optional description
zh_CN: 可选的描述

en: An optional description (1 - 250 characters)
zh_CN: 选填说明 (1-250 字符)

en: An optional description of the Layout. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_CN: 版面布局的可选描述。（1 - 250 个字符）

en: An optional description of the Menu Board. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_CN: 选单广告牌的可选描述（1 到 250 个字符）

en: An optional description of the Template. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_CN: 模板的可选描述。（1 - 250 个字符）

en: An optional description of the user group. (1 - 500 characters)
zh_CN: 用户群组的可选描述。（1 - 500 个字符）

en: An optional name for this element
zh_CN: 此元素的选择性名称

en: An optional name for this group of elements
zh_CN: 此组元素的选择性名称

en: An optional name for this widget
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具的选用名称

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Analogue Clock
zh_CN: 模拟时钟

en: Analogue Clock Settings
zh_CN: 指针式时钟设置

en: Analogue World Clock
zh_CN: 模拟世界时钟

en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: Android Media Player
zh_CN: Android 播放器

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Any
zh_CN: 不限

en: App Start
zh_CN: 应用程序启动

en: Apparent Temperature (Imperial)
zh_CN: 体感温度（英制）

en: Apparent Temperature (Metric)
zh_CN: 体感温度（公制）

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application Description
zh_CN: 应用程序描述

en: Application Name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply a Transition type for the end of a media item
zh_CN: 应用转场类型于媒体内容结束

en: Apply a Transition type for the start of a media item
zh_CN: 应用转场类型于媒体内容开始

en: Approved Date
zh_CN: 批准日期

en: Approved IP Address
zh_CN: 已批准的 IP 地址

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿尔及利亚）

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（科威特）

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（利比亚）

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（摩洛哥）

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（沙特阿拉伯）

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（突尼西亚）

en: Archive Owner not found
zh_CN: 找不到归档所有者

en: Are the members of this group dynamic?
zh_CN: 这组的成员是动态的吗？

en: Are you sure you want remove this layout from the campaign?
zh_CN: 您确定要将此版面布局从活动中删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to ask this Player to check its Licence?
zh_CN: 您确定要请此播放器检查其授权吗？

en: Are you sure you want to authorise this Display?
zh_CN: 是否确定授权此显示器？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this CMS transfer? This is only possible if the Display has not already transferred.
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此 CMS 传输吗？仅当显示器尚未传输时才有可能。

en: Are you sure you want to checkout this Layout? It will be put in a Draft state so you can make edits.
zh_CN: 您确定要签出此版面布局吗？它将被置于草稿状态，以便您可以进行编辑。

en: Are you sure you want to convert this saved report? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要转换此已保存的报告吗？这个操作无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to de-authorise this Display?
zh_CN: 是否确定撤销此显示器的授权？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %groupName%?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %groupName% 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete a non-empty Playlist?
zh_CN: 确定要删除非空播放列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all saved report of this report schedule? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要删除此报表排期的所有已储存报表吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected objects? Widgets might also be deleted and configuration will be lost.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除所有选取的物件吗？ Widget 小工具也可能会被删除，且设置将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this DMA?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此 DMA 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Daypart? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要删除此时段吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Help page? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要删除此说明页面吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Menu Board Category? All Products linked to this Category will be removed as well. This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要删除此电子餐牌类别吗？所有链接到此类别的产品也将被移除。此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Menu Board Product? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此电子餐牌产品吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Menu Board? This action will remove all Categories and their Products linked to this Menu Board. This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此电子餐牌吗？此操作将移除所有链接到此餐牌的类别及其产品。此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Playlist?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此播放列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Resolution? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个分辨率吗？这无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Template? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此模板吗？此操作无法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this action?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此操作吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this application? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此应用程序吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此活动吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this command? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要删除此指令吗？这无法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display group? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要删除此显示器群组吗？这无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display profile?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此显示设置吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个显示吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this element group? Widget will also be deleted and configuration will be lost.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此元件群组吗？ Widget 小工具也会被删除，且设置将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this element? Widget will also be deleted and configuration will be lost.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此元件吗？ Widget 小工具也会被删除，且设置将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event from <b>all</b> displays? If you only want to delete this item from certain displays, please deselect the displays in the edit dialogue and click Save.
zh_CN: 您确定要从<b>所有</b>显示器中删除此活动事件吗？如果您只希望从某些显示器中删除此项目，请在编辑对话框中取消选择显示器，然后点击保存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification? It will be deleted for all CMS users. This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要删除此通知吗？它将为所有 CMS 用户删除。此操作无法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this recurring event? Clicking Yes will delete this event from <b>all</b> displays.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此定期活动事件吗？点选「是」将会从<b>所有</b>显示器删除此活动事件。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this region?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此区域吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this report schedule? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此报告排期吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此列吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tag? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个 Tag 标签吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此任务吗？此操作无法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this widget?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此 Widget 小工具吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete? You may not be able to delete this user if they have associated content. You can retire users by using the Edit Button.
zh_CN: 确定删除？若用户有相关内容，可能无法删除。可使用「编辑」按钮停用用户。

en: Are you sure you want to discard the changes to this Layout and revert to the previous Published version.
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃对此版面布局的更改并恢复到以前发布的版本吗。

en: Are you sure you want to logout this user?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销此用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to pause this report schedule?
zh_CN: 确定要暂停此报表计划吗？

en: Are you sure you want to publish this Layout? If it is already in use the update will automatically get pushed.
zh_CN: 确定要发布这个版面布局吗？如果它已经在使用中，更新将自动推送。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this widget?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此 Widget 小工具吗？

en: Are you sure you want to replace your Layout with a template?
zh_CN: 您确定要用模板替换您的版面布局吗？

en: Are you sure you want to request a collection to occur?
zh_CN: 您确定要请求进行收集吗？

en: Are you sure you want to request a screenshot?
zh_CN: 确定要请求屏幕截图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset this report schedule? This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 确定要重置此报表排期吗？此操作无法复原

en: Are you sure you want to resume this report schedule?
zh_CN: 确定要恢复此报表计划吗？

en: Are you sure you want to retire this item?
zh_CN: 您确定要停用此项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to run this task immediately?
zh_CN: 您确定要立即执行此任务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to send a Wake On Lan message to this display?
zh_CN: 您确定要向此显示器发送 Wake On Lan 信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to start again with a blank canvas? All elements and widgets will be removed from your draft layout.
zh_CN: 您确定要重新开始并从空白画布开始吗？所有元素和 Widget 小工具将从您的草稿版面布局中删除。

en: Are you sure you want to truncate?
zh_CN: 您确定要截断吗？

en: Area Description
zh_CN: 区域描述

en: Area-Specific Alert Delivery
zh_CN: 特定区域警报传送

en: Armenian (Armenia)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文（亚美尼亚）

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Articles shown in a marquee
zh_CN: 在标语中显示的文章

en: Articles shown with custom HTML
zh_CN: 显示自定义 HTML 资料

en: As a percentage
zh_CN: 以百分比计算

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ask a question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Aspect
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Assess
zh_CN: 评估

en: Assess Dynamic Display Groups
zh_CN: 评估动态显示器群组

en: Asset %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到资源 %s

en: Asset file does not exist
zh_CN: 资源文件不存在

en: Asset not found
zh_CN: 找不到资产

en: Assets cached, %d failed.
zh_CN: 资产已缓存，%d 失败。

en: Assign
zh_CN: 关联

en: Assign %name% to a Campaign
zh_CN: 将 %name% 关联到一个活动中

en: Assign Files
zh_CN: 关联文件

en: Assign Layouts
zh_CN: 关联版面布局

en: Assign a Layout
zh_CN: 关联版面布局

en: Assign all Media items to Playlists based on their Library duration, and make it sticky so that changes in the library are not pulled into Layouts.
zh_CN: 将所有媒体项目关联到播放列表，根据其素材库时长，并使其保持固定，以便库中的变动不被拉入版面布局。

en: Assign the feature sets to the new group
zh_CN: 将功能集关联到新组

en: Assign the members to the new group
zh_CN: 将成员关联到新组

en: Assign to Campaign
zh_CN: 关联到活动

en: Assignable
zh_CN: 可关联的

en: Assigned Layouts to %s
zh_CN: 已关联版面布局给 %s

en: Assigning a Layout to a Display/DisplayGroup does NOT schedule that Layout to be shown. Please use the Schedule to show Layouts.
zh_CN: 将版面布局关联给显示器/显示器群组并不会安排显示该版面布局。请使用时间表显示版面布局。

en: Associate an item from the Library
zh_CN: 从素材库中关联一个项目

en: At least one element is required for this Widget. Please delete it if you no longer need it.
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具至少需要一个元素。如果您不再需要它，请删除它。

en: Attach Editor
zh_CN: 附加编辑器

en: Attached please find the report for %s
zh_CN: 附上 %s 的报告

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments (optional)
zh_CN: 附件（可选）

en: Attribution
zh_CN: 归属

en: Audience
zh_CN: 受众

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio - support varies depending on the client hardware
zh_CN: 音频 - 支持情况会因您使用的客户端硬件而异

en: Audio Media
zh_CN: 音频媒体

en: Audio cannot be attached to a Sub-Playlist Widget. Please attach it to the Widgets inside the Playlist
zh_CN: 音频无法附加到子播放列表小工具，请将其附加到播放列表中的小工具

en: Audio for %name%
zh_CN: %name% 的音频

en: Audit Log
zh_CN: 审核日志

en: Audit Trail
zh_CN: 审计追踪

en: AuditLog Archive
zh_CN: AuditLog 归档

en: AuditLog Delete
zh_CN: AuditLog 删除

en: AuditLog Export %s to %s
zh_CN: AuditLog 导出 %s 到 %s

en: Auditing until
zh_CN: 审计截止日期

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authentication Whitelist
zh_CN: 身份验证白名单

en: Authentication code incorrect
zh_CN: 验证码不正确

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorisation Parameters missing from session.
zh_CN: 工作阶段缺少授权参数。

en: Authorise
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authorise display?
zh_CN: 是否授权

en: Authorised
zh_CN: 已授权

en: Authorised set to %d for %s
zh_CN: 授权设置为 %d 供 %s 使用

en: Authorised?
zh_CN: 是否授权

en: Authorization Code?
zh_CN: 授权码？

en: Authorize Request
zh_CN: 授权请求

en: Authorized applications for user
zh_CN: 用户获准使用的应用程序

en: Auto show thumbnail column?
zh_CN: 自动显示略缩图栏？

en: Automatic Restart
zh_CN: 自动重新启动

en: Automatically Restart the application if we detect it is not visible.
zh_CN: 如果检测到应用程序不可见，则自动重新启动。

en: Automatically apply Transitions?
zh_CN: 自动应用转场效果？

en: Automatically authorise new Displays?
zh_CN: 自动授权新显示器？

en: Automatically collect and export relevant information into a text file.
zh_CN: 自动收集并导出相关信息到文本文件。

en: Automatically submit this form?
zh_CN: 自动提交此表单？

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用情况

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available On
zh_CN: 可用日期

en: Available for In Transitions?
zh_CN: 可用于进入转场？

en: Available for Out Transitions?
zh_CN: 可用于退出转场？

en: Available on
zh_CN: 可用于

en: Avoid
zh_CN: 避免

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Reports
zh_CN: 返回报告

en: Back to dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表板

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background (content)
zh_CN: 背景（内容）

en: Background Colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background colour for each currency item.
zh_CN: 每个货币项目的背景颜色。

en: Background colour for each stock item.
zh_CN: 每个库存项目的背景颜色。

en: Background opacity (content)
zh_CN: 背景不透明度（内容）

en: Background thumbnail
zh_CN: 背景缩略图

en: Background transparent?
zh_CN: 背景透明？

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backlight
zh_CN: 背光

en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Bandwidth Limit
zh_CN: 带宽限制

en: Bandwidth Usage (%bandwidthSuffix%)
zh_CN: 带宽使用量 (%bandwidthSuffix%)

en: Bandwidth Usage. Limit %xmdsLimit%
zh_CN: 带宽使用量。限制 %xmdsLimit%

en: Bandwidth allowance exceeded
zh_CN: 超过带宽限额

en: Bandwidth limit
zh_CN: 带宽限制

en: Bandwidth limit must be a whole number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 带宽限制必须是大于 0 的整数。

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Base currency must not be included in the Currencies list. Please remove it and try again.
zh_CN: 基准货币不得包含在货币列表中。请将其移除并重试。

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克文

en: Baud Rate
zh_CN: 波特率

en: Bearer
zh_CN: 持票人

en: Before :to
zh_CN: 在 :to 之前

en: Before Uploading, scroll through the progress bar or play and pause to select a still to be used as the video file thumbnail.
zh_CN: 上传前，通过滚动进度条或播放和暂停来选择一个静态帧作为视频略缩图。

en: Before reporting a fault it would be appreciated if you follow the steps. Click start
zh_CN: 在报告故障之前，请按照步骤操作。点击开始

en: Before schedule ends
zh_CN: 行程结束前

en: Before schedule starts
zh_CN: 排期开始前

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Below information will be displayed for User on Application authorization page
zh_CN: 以下信息将显示在应用程序授权页面上

en: Below is the family tree for this Display Group.
zh_CN: 下面是此显示器群组的树形图。

en: Below you can select the columns to be shown in the table - drag and drop to reorder and to move between lists.
zh_CN: 下面您可以选择要在表中显示的栏 - 拖动以重新排序并在列表之间移动。

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bengali (Bangladesh)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（孟加拉）

en: Best Fit
zh_CN: 自动调整尺寸

en: Bigger Profile Image
zh_CN: 大较大个人资料图片

en: Billboard
zh_CN: 广告招牌

en: Black Level
zh_CN: 黑阶

en: Blacklist Videos?
zh_CN: 黑名单影片？

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块 (Block)

en: Block All
zh_CN: 封锁全部

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Body data
zh_CN: 正文资料

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Border Colour
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border colour for each currency item.
zh_CN: 每种货币项目的边框颜色。

en: Border colour for each stock item.
zh_CN: 每个库存项目的边框颜色。

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Both fromDt/toDt should be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供fromDt和toDt

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Bring forward
zh_CN: 上移一层

en: Bring selected %regionType% back to the Layout view.
zh_CN: 将选定的 %regionType% 返回版面布局视图。

en: Bring selected object back to the Layout view.
zh_CN: 将选定的对象带回版面布局视图。

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 置于最前

en: BroadCast Address
zh_CN: 广播地址

en: BroadCast Address is not a valid IP Address
zh_CN: 广播地址不是有效的 IP 地址

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse/Add Attachment
zh_CN: 浏览/新增附件

en: Browse/Add Image
zh_CN: 浏览/新增图片

en: Browse/Add attachment
zh_CN: 浏览/新增附件

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Budget
zh_CN: 预算

en: Build Layouts
zh_CN: 构建布局

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulleted list with preset style
zh_CN: 默认样式的项目符号清单

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸文

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By Field
zh_CN: 按栏位

en: CA File
zh_CN: CA 文件

en: CAS Login
zh_CN: CAS 登录

en: CBRNE - Chemical, Biological, Radiological, Nuclear or High-Yield Explosive threat or attack
zh_CN: CBRNE - 化学，生物，放射性，核或高爆炸性威胁或攻击

en: CDN Address
zh_CN: CDN 地址

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 till 32.
zh_CN: CIDR 子网屏蔽不是 0 到 32 范围之内数字。

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 to 32.
zh_CN: CIDR 子网屏蔽不是 0 到 32 范围内的数字。

en: CMS Secret Key
zh_CN: CMS 密钥

en: CMS Secret Key associated with the provided new CMS Address
zh_CN: 与提供的新 CMS 地址相关的 CMS 秘密密钥

en: CMS Theme
zh_CN: CMS 布景主题

en: CMS Transfer?
zh_CN: CMS 转移？

en: CMS URL
zh_CN: CMS 网址

en: CMS configuration warning, it is very unlikely that /web/ should be in the URL. This usually means that the DocumentRoot of the web server is wrong and may put your CMS at risk if not corrected.
zh_CN: CMS 设置警告，URL 中不应包含 /web/。这通常表示 Web 服务器的 DocumentRoot 设置错误，如果不加以修正，可能会使您的 CMS 处于风险中。

en: CMS suspended. Displays will show cached content. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: CMS 已暂停。显示屏将显示缓存内容。请联系您的管理员。

en: CSS Style Sheet
zh_CN: CSS 风格表

en: CSV
zh_CN: 导出

en: CSV Import
zh_CN: CSV 导入

en: CSV separator
zh_CN: CSV 分隔符

en: CTRL Key required to access Player Information Screen?
zh_CN: 需要按 CTRL 键才能进入播放器信息屏幕？

en: Cache File System Permissions
zh_CN: 缓存文件系统权限

en: Cache Period
zh_CN: 缓存期间

en: Cache Period (mins)
zh_CN: 缓存时间（分钟）

en: Cache Period for Images
zh_CN: 影像缓存期限

en: Cache cleared for %s
zh_CN: 已清除 %s 的缓存

en: Cache pool not available
zh_CN: 缓存池不可用

en: Caching
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar Days
zh_CN: 日历日

en: Calendar Detailed Event
zh_CN: 日历详细活动事件

en: Calendar Event Row
zh_CN: 日历活动事件列

en: Calendar Simple Event
zh_CN: 日历简单活动事件

en: Calendar Type
zh_CN: 日历类型

en: Calories
zh_CN: 卡路里

en: Calories must be a whole number between 0 and 32767
zh_CN: 卡路里必须是 0 到 32767 之间的整数

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 活动

en: Campaign ID
zh_CN: 活动ID

en: Campaign Layouts
zh_CN: 活动版面布局

en: Campaign Preview for %campaignName%
zh_CN: 活动预览 %campaignName%

en: Campaign not found
zh_CN: 找不到活动

en: Campaigns
zh_CN: 活动

en: Can not have a display without a hardware key
zh_CN: 显示器硬件键不能为空

en: Can not have a display without a name
zh_CN: 显示器名称不能为空

en: Can not have an end time earlier than your start time
zh_CN: 结束时间不能早于开始时间

en: Can this Application keep a secret?
zh_CN: 此应用程序能保密吗？

en: Can this module be assigned to a Layout?
zh_CN: 此模块可以关联到版面布局吗？

en: Can this transition be used for media end?
zh_CN: 此转场可用于媒体结束吗？

en: Can this transition be used for media start?
zh_CN: 此转场可用于媒体开始吗？

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code:
zh_CN: 无法建立 ZIP 文件。错误代码：

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立 ZIP 文件。错误代码：%s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel CMS Transfer
zh_CN: 取消 CMS 传输

en: Cancel Import
zh_CN: 取消导入

en: Cancel Replace
zh_CN: 取消替换

en: Cancel Transfer?
zh_CN: 取消传输？

en: Cancel Upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Cancelled CMS Transfer for %s
zh_CN: 已取消 %s 的 CMS 传输

en: Cannot Delete system specific DayParts
zh_CN: 无法删除系统专用的DayParts

en: Cannot Save empty region playlist. Please add widgets
zh_CN: 无法保存空区域播放列表。 请新增 Widget 小工具

en: Cannot add new rows to remote dataSet
zh_CN: 无法向远端数据集新增新一列

en: Cannot add the same SubPlaylist twice.
zh_CN: 不能重复新增相同的子播放列表。

en: Cannot assign a Draft Layout to a Campaign
zh_CN: 无法将草稿版面布局关联到活动

en: Cannot assign a Template tag to a Layout, to create a template use the Save Template button instead.
zh_CN: 版面设置无法使用模板标签，请使用「储存模板」按钮来建立模板。

en: Cannot assign a Template to a Campaign
zh_CN: 无法将模板关联到活动

en: Cannot assign layouts to an ad campaign during its creation
zh_CN: 无法在建立广告活动过程中关联版面布局

en: Cannot change owner on this Object
zh_CN: 无法更改此对象的所有者

en: Cannot contact SSP service, please try again shortly.
zh_CN: 无法联系 SSP 服务，请稍后再试。

en: Cannot contact dashboard service, please try again shortly.
zh_CN: 无法联系仪表板服务，请稍后再试。

en: Cannot copy a Draft Layout
zh_CN: 无法复制草稿版面

en: Cannot copy this Dataset due to invalid column headings. Please remove any spaces.
zh_CN: 由于列标题无效，无法复制此数据集。请删除所有空格。

en: Cannot decode token
zh_CN: 无法译码 token

en: Cannot delete Layout from its Draft, delete the parent
zh_CN: 无法从其草稿中删除版面布局，请删除父项

en: Cannot delete a Lead Display of a Sync Group
zh_CN: 无法删除同步群组的主要显示器

en: Cannot delete a Widget that isn't assigned to me
zh_CN: 无法删除未关联给我的 Widget 小工具

en: Cannot delete all items owned by a Super Admin, please reassign to a different User.
zh_CN: 无法删除由超级管理员拥有的所有项目，请将这些项目重新关联给其他用户。

en: Cannot delete because DataSet is in use on one or more Data Connector schedules.
zh_CN: 无法删除，因为数据集正在一个或多个资料连接器计划中使用。

en: Cannot delete because DataSet is in use on one or more Layouts.
zh_CN: 无法删除，因为数据集正在一个或多个版面布局中使用。

en: Cannot delete because this DataSet is set as dependent DataSet for another DataSet
zh_CN: 无法删除，因为该数据集被设置为其他数据集的依赖数据集

en: Cannot delete default Display Profile.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认显示器配置。

en: Cannot delete your own User from the CMS.
zh_CN: 无法从 CMS 删除您自己的用户账号。

en: Cannot download region specific module
zh_CN: 无法下载特定区域模块

en: Cannot edit Layout properties on a Draft
zh_CN: 无法编辑草稿中的版面布局属性

en: Cannot edit data of remote columns
zh_CN: 无法编辑远端栏位的资料

en: Cannot edit root Folder
zh_CN: 无法编辑根目录

en: Cannot export Draft Layout
zh_CN: 无法导出草稿版面

en: Cannot find Player Version
zh_CN: 找不到播放器版本

en: Cannot find Region or Drawer
zh_CN: 无法找到指定的区域或抽屉面板

en: Cannot find drawer region
zh_CN: 无法找到抽屉区域

en: Cannot find layout by campaignId
zh_CN: 无法根据 campaignId 找到版面布局

en: Cannot find media
zh_CN: 找不到媒体

en: Cannot find playlist
zh_CN: 找不到播放列表

en: Cannot find region
zh_CN: 找不到地区

en: Cannot find saved report
zh_CN: 找不到已保存的报告

en: Cannot find schedule reminder
zh_CN: 找不到排期提醒

en: Cannot find version
zh_CN: 找不到版本

en: Cannot get watermark
zh_CN: 无法获取水印

en: Cannot manage tags on a Draft Layout
zh_CN: 无法管理草稿版面的标签

en: Cannot modify Layout from its Draft
zh_CN: 无法从其草稿中修改版面布局

en: Cannot modify root folder.
zh_CN: 无法修改根目录。

en: Cannot parse image.
zh_CN: 无法解析图片。

en: Cannot register those credentials.
zh_CN: 无法注册这些凭证。

en: Cannot remove Folder set as default Folder for new Displays
zh_CN: 无法删除设置为新显示器默认目录的目录

en: Cannot remove Folder set as home Folder for a user
zh_CN: 无法移除已设置为用户主目录的目录

en: Cannot remove Folder with content
zh_CN: 无法删除含有内容的目录

en: Cannot remove Folder with content:
zh_CN: 无法删除包含内容的文件夹：

en: Cannot remove root Folder
zh_CN: 无法删除根目录

en: Cannot save media file from ZIP file
zh_CN: 无法从 ZIP 文件保存媒体文件

en: Cannot schedule Campaign in selected event type, please select a Layout instead.
zh_CN: 无法在选择的活动事件类型中排期活动，请选择另一个版面。

en: Cannot schedule Layout as a Campaign, please select a Campaign instead.
zh_CN: 无法将版面排期为活动，请选择一个活动。

en: Cannot set Expiry date in the past
zh_CN: 无法将到期日设置为过去的日期

en: Cannot set end date to be earlier than the start date.
zh_CN: 结束日期不能早于开始日期。

en: Cannot set watermark
zh_CN: 无法设置水印

en: Cannot update campaign status for %d
zh_CN: 无法更新 %d 的活动状态

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Canvas Layer
zh_CN: 画布层

en: Canvas Widgets can only be added to a Zone
zh_CN: 画布 Widget 小工具只能新增到区域中

en: Canvas global widget
zh_CN: 画布全局 Widget 小工具

en: Canvas module
zh_CN: 画布模块

en: Cards Background
zh_CN: 卡片背景

en: Case colour
zh_CN: 表壳颜色

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰隆尼亚语

en: Categories for
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Photo
zh_CN: 分类照片

en: Caution! Trigerring this action will ask Player to remove every downloaded Media file from its storage.
zh_CN: 注意！触发此操作将要求播放器从其存储中删除所有下载的媒体文件。

en: Caution, you have selected %1 items. Clicking save will run the %2 transaction on all these items.
zh_CN: 注意，您已选择了 %1 个项目。点击储存将会对所有这些项目执行 %2 交易。

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Central Atlas Tamazight
zh_CN: 中阿特拉斯塔马齐格特语

en: Central Atlas Tamazight (Latin)
zh_CN: 中阿特拉斯塔马齐格特语（拉丁文）

en: Centre
zh_CN: 中

en: Change Bandwidth Limit to all the selected displays.
zh_CN: 更改所有选定显示器的带宽限制。

en: Change Current Folder location
zh_CN: 更改当前目录位置

en: Change Default Folder for new Displays before deleting
zh_CN: 在删除前更改新显示器的默认目录

en: Change Icon
zh_CN: 变化图示

en: Change Layout
zh_CN: 更改版面布局

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change Percentage
zh_CN: 变化百分比

en: Change home Folder for Users using this Folder before deleting
zh_CN: 删除此目录前，请先变更以此目录作为用户主目录的用户设置

en: Change scale mode
zh_CN: 更改缩放模式

en: Change second factor secret
zh_CN: 更改第二层密码

en: Change the Owner of this item. Leave empty to keep the current owner.
zh_CN: 更改此项目的拥有者。留空保留当前拥有者。

en: Change the name of the downloaded file if desired.
zh_CN: 如果需要，可以更改下载文件的名称。

en: Change the resolution
zh_CN: 更改分辨率

en: Change window size
zh_CN: 更改窗口大小

en: Changes that you have made may not be saved!
zh_CN: 您所做的更改可能不会保存！

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Chart could not be drawn because the CMS has not been configured with a Quick Chart URL.
zh_CN: 由于 CMS 未设置快速图表 URL，无法绘制图表。

en: Check Commercial Licence
zh_CN: 检查商业许可证

en: Check Licence
zh_CN: 检查许可

en: Check or un-check the options against each display group to control whether they are a member or not.
zh_CN: 勾选或取消勾选各显示器群组的选项，以控制其成员资格。

en: Check or un-check the options against each display to control whether they are a member or not.
zh_CN: 对每个显示选项进行勾选以控制它们是否为会员。

en: Check or un-check the options against each item to control whether access to a Feature is allowed or not.
zh_CN: 对每个项目勾选或取消勾选选项，以控制是否允许访问该功能。

en: Check that the Environment passes all the CMS Environment checks.
zh_CN: 检查环境是否通过所有 CMS 环境检查。

en: Check to confirm deletion of the selected records.
zh_CN: 勾选以确认删除所选记录。

en: Check to delete all items owned by this user, including Layouts, Media, Schedules, etc.
zh_CN: 勾选以删除此用户拥有的所有项目，包括版面布局、媒体、计划等。

en: Check to enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for the selected items.
zh_CN: 选择启用所选项目的播放统计资料收集。

en: Check to remove
zh_CN: 选择以删除

en: Checked out %s
zh_CN: 已被签出 %s

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 签出

en: Checkout %layout%
zh_CN: 签出 %layout%

en: Chinese (China)
zh_CN: 中文（中国）

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese (Macau)
zh_CN: 中文（澳门）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文（台湾）

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Choose data set snippet
zh_CN: 选择数据集片段

en: Choose data type snippet
zh_CN: 选择资料类型片段

en: Choose element to add to template
zh_CN: 选择要新增到模板的元素

en: Choose from a preset date format
zh_CN: 从默认的日期格式中选择

en: Choose media
zh_CN: 选择媒体

en: Choose the keyboard key that will act as the trigger
zh_CN: 选择用作触发器的键盘按键

en: Choose the resolution this Template should be designed for.
zh_CN: 选择此模板应设计之分辨率。

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 楚瓦什语

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circle Background
zh_CN: 圆圈背景

en: Class %s does not exist
zh_CN: 类别 %s 不存在

en: Class %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到类 %s

en: Cleaning up old revisions of media will result in any unused media revisions being permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 清理旧的媒体修订版本将导致未使用的媒体修订版本被永久删除。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 晴朗

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear Cached Data
zh_CN: 清除缓存数据

en: Clear Cached Media Data
zh_CN: 清除缓存的媒体资料

en: Clear Canvas
zh_CN: 清除画布

en: Clear DataSet cache
zh_CN: 清除数据集缓存

en: Clear Filters
zh_CN: 清除筛选器

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Clear all auto submit form choices?
zh_CN: 清除所有自动提交表单选项？

en: Clear coordinates!
zh_CN: 清除坐标！

en: Clear key
zh_CN: 清除按键

en: Clear night
zh_CN: 晴朗的夜晚

en: Clear the cache for this Module. This proces is not reversable.
zh_CN: 清除此模块的缓存。此过程不可复原。

en: Cleared %s
zh_CN: 已清除 %s

en: Cleared the Cache
zh_CN: 已清除缓存

en: Click on any row to edit
zh_CN: 点击任意列进行编辑

en: Click on the below link to open the bug report page for this release.
zh_CN: 点击下面的链接打开此版本的错误报告页面。

en: Click on the chart for a breakdown
zh_CN: 点击图表查看明细

en: Click on the chart to view Display information
zh_CN: 点击图表查看显示器信息

en: Click to Play again
zh_CN: 点击以再次播放

en: Click to delete selected rows
zh_CN: 点选以删除选择的列

en: Click to set key
zh_CN: 点击设置按键

en: Click to toggle between Data Edit and Multi Select modes
zh_CN: 点选以在资料编辑和多选模式间切换

en: Client Credentials?
zh_CN: 客户端凭证？

en: Client Id
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Client side formula is also available for Formula columns : $dateFormat(columnName,format,language), for example $dateFormat(date,l,de), would return textual representation of a day in German language from the full date in date column
zh_CN: 公式栏还可以使用用户端公式：$dateFormat(columnName,format,language)，例如$dateFormat(date,l,de)，将从日期栏中的完整日期返回德文的日文字表示

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clock - Analogue
zh_CN: 时钟 - 模拟

en: Clock - Digital
zh_CN: 时钟 - 数字

en: Clock - Flip
zh_CN: 时钟 - 翻转

en: Clock Columns
zh_CN: 时钟栏

en: Clock Rows
zh_CN: 时钟列

en: Clocks
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close content
zh_CN: 关闭内容

en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

en: Cloudy day
zh_CN: 多云的日子

en: Cloudy night
zh_CN: 多云的夜晚

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Identifier
zh_CN: 代码标识符

en: Code cannot be empty
zh_CN: 代码不能为空

en: Code to be triggered when a event is currently ongoing.
zh_CN: 当活动事件当前正在进行时触发的代码。

en: Code to be triggered when no events are ongoing at the moment.
zh_CN: 当前没有活动事件进行时触发的代码。

en: Code to be triggered when the page to be loaded returns an error, e.g. a 404 not found.
zh_CN: 当页面载入出错时触发的代码，例如 404 未找到。

en: Collect Now
zh_CN: 立即收集

en: Collect and Save Data
zh_CN: 收集并保存资料

en: Collect auditing from this Player. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
zh_CN: 从此播放器中收集审计资料。仅在显示存在问题时使用。

en: Collect interval
zh_CN: 收集间隔

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色 1

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色 2

en: Color Gamut
zh_CN: 色域

en: Color Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colour 1
zh_CN: 颜色 1

en: Colour 2
zh_CN: 颜色 2

en: Colour 3
zh_CN: 颜色 3

en: Colour 4
zh_CN: 颜色 4

en: Colour 5
zh_CN: 颜色 5

en: Colour 6
zh_CN: 颜色 6

en: Colour 7
zh_CN: 颜色 7

en: Colour 8
zh_CN: 颜色 8

en: Colour for the down change arrow.
zh_CN: 向下变动箭头颜色。

en: Colour for the equal change arrow.
zh_CN: 相等变动箭头的颜色。

en: Colour for the up change arrow.
zh_CN: 向上变动箭头颜色。

en: Colours
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colours 1 - Default
zh_CN: 颜色 1 - 默认

en: Colours 2 - Full
zh_CN: 颜色 2 - 全

en: Colours 3 - Gray Scale
zh_CN: 颜色 3 - 灰阶

en: Colours 4 - Light
zh_CN: 颜色 4 - 淡

en: Colours 5 - Soft
zh_CN: 颜色 5 - 柔和

en: Colours 6 - Vivid
zh_CN: 颜色 6 - 鲜艳

en: Colours Template
zh_CN: 颜色模板

en: Column %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到栏 %s

en: Column Order
zh_CN: 栏顺序

en: Column Type
zh_CN: 栏位类型

en: Column visibility
zh_CN: 栏位可见性

en: Columns Available
zh_CN: 可用栏

en: Columns Selected
zh_CN: 已选栏

en: Columns for %dataSetName%
zh_CN: %dataSetName% 的栏

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Comma separated string of additional values that should be associated with this Tag. Values entered here will be available for selection when assigning this Tag.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的额外值字符串，应该与此 Tag 标签相关联。此处输入的数值在设置此标签时可供选择。

en: Comma separated string of custom HTTP headers in headerName:headerValue format
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的自定义HTTP标头字符串，格式为headerName:headerValue

en: Command
zh_CN: 指令

en: Command Sent to %s
zh_CN: 已向 %s 发送指令

en: Commands
zh_CN: 指令

en: Comments and recommendations
zh_CN: 意见与建议

en: Commercial Licence
zh_CN: 商业许可证

en: Community
zh_CN: 社群

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completely remove the old version of this media item if a new file is being uploaded.
zh_CN: 如果上传新文件，则完全删除此媒体项的旧版本。

en: Concurrent downloads must be a positive number
zh_CN: 同时下载数量必须为正数

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Config file not found for Task
zh_CN: 任务未找到设置文件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configuration Name
zh_CN: 设置名称

en: Configuration Problem
zh_CN: 设置问题

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure Connector
zh_CN: 设置连接器

en: Configured %s
zh_CN: 已设置 %s

en: Connect and Grow
zh_CN: 连接与成长

en: Connect and manage Displays.
zh_CN: 连接和管理显示器。

en: Connect to this partner
zh_CN: 连接此合作伙伴

en: Connect with the Central Authentication Server
zh_CN: 连接到中央认证服务器

en: Connector not found
zh_CN: 找不到连接器

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Consolidating entries
zh_CN: 整合条目

en: Constantly
zh_CN: 不断地

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联络方式

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Container Background
zh_CN: 容器背景

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Column
zh_CN: 内容栏

en: Content Delivery Network Address for serving file requests to Players
zh_CN: 内容交付网络地址，用于向播放器提供文件请求

en: Content Synchronisation Key
zh_CN: 内容同步密钥

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Content editing works best with a higher resolution
zh_CN: 内容编辑效果最好使用较高的分辨率

en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue...
zh_CN: 继续……

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Control picture settings using the fields below. Use the sliders to set the required range for each setting.
zh_CN: 使用下面的栏位控制影像设置。使用滑杆设置每个设置所需的范围。

en: Conversion Successful
zh_CN: 转换成功

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert Layout playlist into a Global playlist.
zh_CN: 将版面布局播放列表转换为全局播放列表。

en: Convert Playlist
zh_CN: 转换播放列表

en: Convert Saved Report
zh_CN: 转换已保存的报告

en: Convert playlist failed!
zh_CN: 播放列表转换失败！

en: Cool
zh_CN: 冷色

en: Copied %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Copied %s as %s
zh_CN: 已将 %s 复制为 %s

en: Copied as %s
zh_CN: 复制为 %s

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy %dataSetName%
zh_CN: 复制 %dataSetName%

en: Copy %name%
zh_CN: 复制 %name%

en: Copy Assignments?
zh_CN: 复制关联？

en: Copy Members?
zh_CN: 复制成员？

en: Copy Tags?
zh_CN: 复制 Tags 标签？

en: Copy User Group
zh_CN: 复制用户群组

en: Copy existing Feature sets?
zh_CN: 复制现有功能集？

en: Copy of %s on %s
zh_CN: %s 的副本在 %s 上

en: Copy rows?
zh_CN: 复制多列？

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copying this Layout will create an exact copy of the last time this Layout was Published.
                                 Any changes made to this Layout while it has been a Draft will not be copied. Publish the Layout before making a copy if the Draft changes should be included in the copy.
zh_CN: 复制此版面布局将建立上次发布此版面布局时的确切副本。草案中对此版面布局所做的任何更改将不会被复制。如果草案更改应包含在副本中，请在复制之前发布版面布局。

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright Font Colour
zh_CN: 版权字体颜色

en: Copyright Font Family
zh_CN: 版权字体系列

en: Copyright Font Size
zh_CN: 版权字号

en: Copyright information to display as the last item in this feed.
zh_CN: 作为此 feed 最后一项显示的版权信息。

en: Corresponding Password
zh_CN: 对应密码

en: Cost Per Play
zh_CN: 每次播放成本

en: Cost per Play
zh_CN: 每次播放的成本

en: Cost per play
zh_CN: 每次播放成本

en: Could not connect to MySQL with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 无法使用管理员的详细信息连接到 MySQL。请检查并再试一次。错误信息 = [%s]

en: Could not copy
zh_CN: 无法复制

en: Could not create a new database with the administrator details [%s]. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 无法使用管理员的详细信息建立新数据库 [%s]。请检查并再试一次。错误信息 = [%s]

en: Could not create a new user with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]. SQL = [%s].
zh_CN: 无法使用管理员的详细信息建立新用户。请检查并再试一次。错误信息 = [%s]。SQL = [%s]。

en: Could not create the Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_CN: 无法为您建立素材库位置目录。请确保网络服务器在此位置拥有建立目录的权限，或手动建立目录并授予网络服务器写入权限。

en: Could not create the fonts sub-folder under Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_CN: 无法为您在素材库位置目录下建立字体子目录。请确保网络服务器在此位置拥有建立目录的权限，或手动建立目录并授予网络服务器写入权限。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count: All individual values in this field will be counted and stored in one Column for each value
zh_CN: 计数：此栏位中的所有个别值将被计数并为每个值存储在一栏中

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Countdown - Clock
zh_CN: 倒计时器 - 时钟

en: Countdown - Custom
zh_CN: 倒计时 - 自定义

en: Countdown - Days
zh_CN: 倒计时 - 天数

en: Countdown - Simple Text
zh_CN: 倒计时 - 简单文字

en: Countdown - Table
zh_CN: 倒计时 - 表格

en: Countdown Date
zh_CN: 倒计时日期

en: Countdown Duration
zh_CN: 倒计时持续时间

en: Countdown Type
zh_CN: 倒计时类型

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Create Alert On
zh_CN: 建立预警

en: Create Content
zh_CN: 建立内容

en: Create Widget
zh_CN: 创建小组件

en: Create a log file on disk in this location. Please enter a fully qualified path.
zh_CN: 在此位置建立日志文件到磁盘。请输入完整的路径。

en: Create a new database
zh_CN: 建立一个新的数据库

en: Create and manage Scheduled Events for Displays and Display Groups
zh_CN: 建立及管理显示器和显示器群组的排期事件

en: Create and update real time DataSets
zh_CN: 建立和更新实时数据集

en: Create new
zh_CN: 建立新

en: Create or edit the Widget to be loaded
zh_CN: 创建或编辑要加载的小组件

en: Create region failed: %error%
zh_CN: 建立区域失败：%error%

en: Created
zh_CN: 已建立

en: Created %s
zh_CN: 建立 %s

en: Created At
zh_CN: 建立于

en: Created Date
zh_CN: 建立日期

en: Created On
zh_CN: 建立日期

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 凭证

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Criteria - allow criteria to be set to determine when the event is active when scheduling
zh_CN: 条件 - 允许在排期时设置条件，以决定事件何时生效

en: Criteria Tags
zh_CN: 筛选 Tags 标签

en: Criteria must be attached to an event
zh_CN: 条件必须附加到活动事件

en: Criteria updates not provided.
zh_CN: 未提供准则更新。

en: Criteria?
zh_CN: 标准？

en: Critical
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗埃西亚文

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currencies 1
zh_CN: 货币 1

en: Currencies 2
zh_CN: 货币 2

en: Currencies Custom HTML
zh_CN: 货币自定义 HTML

en: Currencies Module
zh_CN: 货币模块

en: Currency - Group 1
zh_CN: 货币 - 群组 1

en: Currency - Group 2
zh_CN: 货币 - 群组 2

en: Currency - Single 1
zh_CN: 货币 - 单个 1

en: Currency - Single 2
zh_CN: 货币 - 单个 2

en: Currency - Single 3
zh_CN: 货币 - 单个 3

en: Currency - Single 4
zh_CN: 货币 - 单个 4

en: Currency Code
zh_CN: 货币代码

en: Currency Logo
zh_CN: 货币标志

en: Currency Name
zh_CN: 货币名称

en: Currency data invalid
zh_CN: 货币资料无效

en: Current Container Background
zh_CN: 当前容器背景

en: Current Event
zh_CN: 当前活动事件

en: Current Folder
zh_CN: 当前目录

en: Current Forecast Template
zh_CN: 当前预报模板

en: Current Layout
zh_CN: 当前版面布局

en: Current date?
zh_CN: 当前日期？

en: Current day text Colour
zh_CN: 当天文字颜色

en: Current type is not set.
zh_CN: 当前类型未设置。

en: Cursor Start Position
zh_CN: 游标起始位置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Date
zh_CN: 自定义日期

en: Custom Display Profile not registered correctly for type %s
zh_CN: 自定义显示器配置未正确注册类型 %s

en: Custom Duration
zh_CN: 自定义持续时间

en: Custom Headers
zh_CN: 自定义标头

en: Custom ID
zh_CN: 自定义ID

en: Custom Style Sheets
zh_CN: 自定义样式表

en: Custom World Clock
zh_CN: 自定义世界时钟

en: Custom config not registered correctly for type %s
zh_CN: 自定义设置未正确注册类型 %s

en: Custom fields handling not registered correctly for type %s
zh_CN: 自定义栏位处理未正确注册类型 %s

en: Custom template not registered correctly for type %s
zh_CN: 自定义模板未正确注册类型 %s

en: Cycle Based Playback
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: Cycle Playback?
zh_CN: 循环播放？

en: Cycle based Playback
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DELETE
zh_CN: 删除

en: DMA deleted
zh_CN: DMA 已删除

en: DOM Extension
zh_CN: DOM 扩展

en: DOM XML Extension
zh_CN: DOM XML 扩展

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Daily 1
zh_CN: 每日 1

en: Daily 2
zh_CN: 每日 2

en: Daily 3
zh_CN: 每日 3

en: Daily 4
zh_CN: 每日 4

en: Daily Calendar - Dark
zh_CN: 日历-深色

en: Daily Calendar - Light
zh_CN: 每日日历 - 明亮

en: Daily Counter
zh_CN: 每日计数器

en: Daily Forecast Template
zh_CN: 每日预报模板

en: Daily Maintenance
zh_CN: 每日维护

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboard Connector not configured
zh_CN: 仪表板连接器未设置

en: Dashboard Image
zh_CN: 仪表盘图片

en: Dashboard which shows all available Reports
zh_CN: 显示所有可用报告的仪表板

en: Dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboards bring together key features for Users
zh_CN: 仪表板汇集了用户的关键功能

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 破折号

en: Data
zh_CN: 资料

en: Data Bits
zh_CN: 资料位

en: Data Connector
zh_CN: 资料连接器

en: Data Connector %s not found
zh_CN: 资料连接器 %s 未找到

en: Data Connector JavaScript
zh_CN: 资料连接器 JavaScript

en: Data Connector Parameters
zh_CN: 资料连接器参数

en: Data Connector Source
zh_CN: 资料连接器来源

en: Data Entry for %dataSetName%
zh_CN: 资料输入 %dataSetName%

en: Data Last Modified
zh_CN: 资料最后修改

en: Data Set
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Data Slot
zh_CN: 资料槽

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 资料类型

en: Data Widgets
zh_CN: 资料呈现 Widget 小工具

en: Data request failed!
zh_CN: 资料请求失败！

en: Data root
zh_CN: 资料根

en: Data set %name%
zh_CN: 数据集 %name%

en: Data to add to this request. This should be URL encoded, e.g. paramA=1&amp;paramB=2.
zh_CN: 新增到此请求的资料。应该是URL编码，例如：paramA=1&amp;paramB=2。

en: DataSet
zh_CN: 数据集

en: DataSet %s moved to Folder %s
zh_CN: 数据集 %s 已移动到目录 %s

en: DataSet Data
zh_CN: 数据集资料

en: DataSet Invalid
zh_CN: 数据集无效

en: DataSet Ticker
zh_CN: 数据集行情

en: DataSet View
zh_CN: 数据集视图

en: DataSet maximum number of Rows
zh_CN: 数据集的最大列数

en: DataSet row limit cannot be larger than the CMS dataSet row limit
zh_CN: 数据集行限制不能大于 CMS 数据集列限制

en: DataSets
zh_CN: 数据集

en: DataSets have different column names
zh_CN: 数据集有不同的栏名称

en: DataSets have different number of columns imported = %d, existing = %d
zh_CN: 数据集有不同的列数 导入 = %d，现有 = %d

en: DataType
zh_CN: 资料类型

en: DataType not found
zh_CN: 找不到资料类型

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database Username
zh_CN: 数据库用户名称

en: Dataset Custom HTML
zh_CN: 数据集自定义HTML

en: Dataset shown in a marquee
zh_CN: 在走马灯中显示数据集

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & Time Effective
zh_CN: 日期与时间有效

en: Date & Time Expires
zh_CN: 日期与时间到期

en: Date & Time Onset
zh_CN: 日期与时间开始

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date Controls
zh_CN: 日期控件

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 建立日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Formats
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date Text Colour
zh_CN: 日期文字颜色

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Date/Time Colour
zh_CN: 日期/时间颜色

en: Date/Time Font
zh_CN: 日期/时间字体

en: DateTimeZone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Day Parts
zh_CN: 日间区段

en: Day/Month/Year
zh_CN: 日/月/年

en: Dayparting
zh_CN: 时段划分

en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Days of the week
zh_CN: 一周中的几天

en: Days of week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Debug
zh_CN: 除错

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Duration
zh_CN: 默认持续时间

en: Default Duration is a required field.
zh_CN: 默认持续时间是必填栏位。

en: Default Folder for new Displays
zh_CN: 新显示器的默认目录

en: Default Homepage
zh_CN: 默认首页

en: Default Homepage for users created with this group.
zh_CN: 以此群组建立的用户的默认首页。

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Latitude
zh_CN: 默认纬度

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认版面布局

en: Default Layout with name %s set for %s
zh_CN: 已为 %s 设置名为 %s 的默认版面布局

en: Default Longitude
zh_CN: 默认经度

en: Default Mute?
zh_CN: 默认静音？

en: Default Profile?
zh_CN: 默认配置文件？

en: Default Scale type
zh_CN: 默认缩放类型

en: Default Server URL
zh_CN: 默认服务器 URL

en: Default Sorting
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default Subtitle?
zh_CN: 默认字幕？

en: Default Transition In
zh_CN: 默认进场转场效果

en: Default Transition In that should be applied to widgets
zh_CN: 应用于 Widget 小工具的默认进场转场效果

en: Default Transition Out
zh_CN: 默认转场效果

en: Default Transition Out that should be applied to widgets
zh_CN: 应用于 Widget 小工具的默认淡出效果

en: Default Transition duration
zh_CN: 默认转场效果持续时间

en: Default User Group
zh_CN: 默认用户群组

en: Default User Type
zh_CN: 默认用户类型

en: Default copy media when copying a layout?
zh_CN: 在复制版面布局时默认复制媒体？

en: Default duration for in and out transitions
zh_CN: 默认进场和退场转场效果的持续时间

en: Default for "Delete old version of Media" checkbox. Shown when Editing Library Media.
zh_CN: 「删除旧版本媒体」核取方块的默认值。在编辑素材库媒体时显示。

en: Default the checkbox for Deleting Old Version of media when a new file is being uploaded to the library.
zh_CN: 当上传新文件到素材库时，默认为删除旧媒体版本的核选框。

en: Default the checkbox for making duplicates of media when copying layouts
zh_CN: 在复制版面布局时，默认制作媒体的副本核选框

en: Default the checkbox for updating media on all layouts when editing in the library
zh_CN: 编辑素材库时，默认为所有版面布局上的媒体启用核选框

en: Default ttl, in days, for records in purge_list table
zh_CN: 默认存活时间（TTL），单位为天。使用于 purge_list 资料表中的记录

en: Default update media in all layouts
zh_CN: 将媒体更新默认至所有版面布局

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default value for "Automatically apply Transitions?." checkbox on Layout add form
zh_CN: 版面布局新增表单中，「自动套用转场效果？」核取方块的默认值

en: Default zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Defaults Imported?
zh_CN: 默认值已导入？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %layout%
zh_CN: 删除 %layout%

en: Delete %obj%
zh_CN: 删除 %obj%

en: Delete %playlistName%
zh_CN: 删除 %playlistName%

en: Delete %syncGroupName%
zh_CN: 删除 %syncGroupName%

en: Delete %tag%
zh_CN: 删除 %tag%

en: Delete Action
zh_CN: 删除操作

en: Delete Application
zh_CN: 删除应用

en: Delete Campaign
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Command
zh_CN: 删除指令

en: Delete Daypart
zh_CN: 删除时段

en: Delete Display Group
zh_CN: 删除显示器群组

en: Delete Element
zh_CN: 删除元件

en: Delete Element Group
zh_CN: 删除元件组

en: Delete Event
zh_CN: 删除活动事件

en: Delete Font
zh_CN: 删除字体

en: Delete Generic Files?
zh_CN: 删除通用文件？

en: Delete Help Link
zh_CN: 删除说明链接

en: Delete Media
zh_CN: 删除媒体

en: Delete Menu Board
zh_CN: 删除电子餐牌

en: Delete Menu Board Category
zh_CN: 删除电子餐牌类别

en: Delete Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 删除电子餐牌产品

en: Delete Module Template
zh_CN: 删除模块模板

en: Delete Notification
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete Playlist
zh_CN: 删除播放列表

en: Delete Profile
zh_CN: 删除个人资料

en: Delete Recurring Event.
zh_CN: 删除定期活动事件。

en: Delete Region
zh_CN: 删除区域

en: Delete Report Schedule
zh_CN: 删除报告排期

en: Delete Resolution
zh_CN: 删除分辨率

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete Rows
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete Saved Report
zh_CN: 删除已保存的报告

en: Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete Version
zh_CN: 删除版本

en: Delete Widget
zh_CN: 删除 Widget 小工具

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: Delete all items owned by this User?
zh_CN: 删除此用户所拥有的所有项目？

en: Delete all saved reports
zh_CN: 删除所有保存的报告

en: Delete all saved reports for
zh_CN: 删除所有已保存的报告

en: Delete all selected objects?
zh_CN: 删除所有选取的对象？

en: Delete any associated data?
zh_CN: 删除所有关联资料吗？

en: Delete condition
zh_CN: 删除条件

en: Delete confirmation?
zh_CN: 删除确认？

en: Delete custom modules and templates
zh_CN: 删除自定义模块和模板

en: Delete existing Fonts
zh_CN: 删除现有字体

en: Delete failed: %error%
zh_CN: 删除失败：%error%

en: Delete from Library
zh_CN: 从素材库中删除

en: Delete from Schedule
zh_CN: 从计划中删除

en: Delete on Expiry
zh_CN: 到期时删除

en: Delete on Expiry?
zh_CN: 在过期时删除？

en: Delete option
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: Delete region
zh_CN: 删除区域

en: Delete selected %object%
zh_CN: 删除选定的 %object%

en: Delete selected objects
zh_CN: 删除选定的对象

en: Delete test
zh_CN: 删除测试

en: Delete the old version?
zh_CN: 是否删除旧版本？

en: Delete this Column?
zh_CN: 删除此栏？

en: Delete this DataSet?
zh_CN: 要删除此数据集吗？

en: Delete this Display?
zh_CN: 删除此显示器？

en: Delete this RSS?
zh_CN: 删除此 RSS？

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除？

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 删除了 %s

en: Deleted Action
zh_CN: 已删除操作

en: Deleted Displays
zh_CN: 已删除显示器

en: Deleted Event
zh_CN: 活动事件已删除

en: Deleted Row
zh_CN: 已删除列

en: Deleted Widget
zh_CN: Widget 小工具已删除

en: Deleted all saved reports of %s
zh_CN: 已删除 %s 的所有保存报告

en: Deleted from Layout
zh_CN: 已从版面布局中删除

en: Deleting a file cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 删除文件无法复原。

en: Dependant fields: {{COL.NAME}} where NAME is a FieldName from the dependant DataSet
zh_CN: 依赖栏位：{{COL.NAME}}，其中 NAME 是依赖数据集的栏位名称

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖项

en: Depends on DataSet
zh_CN: 取决于数据集

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Describe the problem and include a link to the fault archive you obtained earlier - please check this archive for sensitive information, redact as appropriate, and upload it somewhere publically accessible.
zh_CN: 请描述问题，并包含您稍早取得的错误文件链接 - 请检查此文件是否包含敏感信息，适当编辑后，将其上传到可公开访问的位置。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_CN: 描述不能超过 254 个字符

en: Description of Password Policy
zh_CN: 密码规则描述

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选取

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Detach Editor
zh_CN: 分离编辑器

en: Detailed look?
zh_CN: 详细展示？

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Detect language?
zh_CN: 检测语言？

en: Detect the browser language?
zh_CN: 自动检测浏览器语言？

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Device Default
zh_CN: 设备默认

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device Name/COM
zh_CN: 设备名称/COM

en: Dial centre colour
zh_CN: 表盘中心颜色

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 钻石形

en: Digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Digital Clock
zh_CN: 数字时钟

en: Digital clock background colour
zh_CN: 数字时钟背景颜色

en: Digital clock text colour
zh_CN: 数字时钟文字颜色

en: Dim Colour
zh_CN: 昏暗颜色

en: Dim when unavailable?
zh_CN: 不可用时昏暗显示？

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 维度

en: Direct Schedule?
zh_CN: 直接排期？

en: Direct assignment is where Layouts/Media are assigned to a Display/DisplayGroup without being in a Schedule.
zh_CN: 直接关联是指将版面或媒体直接关联给显示器或显示器群组，无需事先建立排期。

en: Direct scheduling of an Ad Campaign is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许直接为广告活动进行排期

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled item text
zh_CN: 禁用项目文字

en: Disabling %s
zh_CN: 正在禁用 %s

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Discard %layout%
zh_CN: 放弃 %layout%

en: Discard draft
zh_CN: 放弃草稿

en: Discarded %s
zh_CN: 已丢弃 %s

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Display %displayName% is currently logged-in, seen %timeAgo%.
zh_CN: 显示器 %displayName% 目前已登录，上次上线时间为 %timeAgo%。

en: Display %displayName% is not logged in at the moment and last accessed at <span class="unixDate">%displayLastAccessed%</span>
zh_CN: 显示器 %displayName% 当前未登录，最后一次访问时间为 <span class="unixDate">%displayLastAccessed%</span>

en: Display %s already belongs to a different sync group ID %d
zh_CN: 显示器 %s 已属于不同的同步群组 ID %d

en: Display %s moved to Folder %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s 已移动到目录 %s

en: Display Activity
zh_CN: 显示器活动

en: Display Content Status
zh_CN: 显示器内容状态

en: Display DataSet content
zh_CN: 显示器数据集内容

en: Display Group
zh_CN: 显示器群组

en: Display Group %name%
zh_CN: 显示器群组 %name%

en: Display Groups
zh_CN: 显示器群组

en: Display Groups Content Status
zh_CN: 显示器群组内容状态

en: Display Groups Status
zh_CN: 显示器群组状态

en: Display ID
zh_CN: 显示器 ID

en: Display ID %d is now back online %s
zh_CN: 显示器 ID %d 现在重新上线 %s

en: Display ID %d is offline since %s.
zh_CN: 显示器 ID %d 自 %s 起离线。

en: Display ID is required
zh_CN: 显示 ID 为必填项

en: Display List
zh_CN: 显示器列表

en: Display Management
zh_CN: 显示器管理

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示器名称

en: Display Notifications from the Notification Centre
zh_CN: 从通知中心显示通知

en: Display Order
zh_CN: 显示顺序

en: Display Order must be 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 显示器顺序必须为 0 或正数

en: Display Profile
zh_CN: 显示器配置文件

en: Display Reports to show bandwidth usage and time connected / disconnected
zh_CN: 显示带宽使用情况和连接/断开时间的显示器报告

en: Display Screenshot Default Size
zh_CN: 显示器截图默认大小

en: Display Screenshot Time to keep set to 0, nothing to remove.
zh_CN: 显示器截图保留时间设置为 0，无需移除。

en: Display Setting Profiles
zh_CN: 显示器设置配置

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示器设置

en: Display Settings Profile (included with each display)
zh_CN: 显示器配置文件（包含在每个显示器中）

en: Display Status
zh_CN: 显示器状态

en: Display Type
zh_CN: 显示器类型

en: Display Up/down
zh_CN: 显示器向上/向下

en: Display Video that only exists on the Display by providing a local file path or URL
zh_CN: 通过提供本地文件路径或 URL 来显示只存在于显示器上的影片

en: Display categories from a Menu Board
zh_CN: 显示电子餐牌中的类别

en: Display input from an external source
zh_CN: 显示来自外部来源的输入

en: Display is downloading new files
zh_CN: 显示器正在下载新文件

en: Display is fully licensed
zh_CN: 显示器已完全授权

en: Display is not licensed
zh_CN: 此显示器没有授权

en: Display is on a trial licence
zh_CN: 此显示器使用试用授权

en: Display is out of date but has not yet checked in with the server
zh_CN: 显示器已过期，但尚未与服务器同步

en: Display is up to date
zh_CN: 显示器已是最新

en: Display products from a Menu Board
zh_CN: 显示电子餐牌的产品

en: Display screenshot Time to keep (days)
zh_CN: 显示器截图保留时间（天）

en: Display screenshots older than the TTL will be automatically removed. Set to 0 to never remove old screenshots.
zh_CN: 超过 TTL 的显示器截图将自动删除。设置为 0 表示永不删除旧截图。

en: Display unauthorised
zh_CN: 显示器未授权

en: Display's Hardware Key
zh_CN: 显示器的硬件密钥

en: DisplayGroups assigned to %s
zh_CN: DisplayGroups 关联至 %s

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 显示器群组无法手动关联到动态群组

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 无法手动取消关联到动态群组的 DisplayGroups

en: DisplayGroups unassigned from %s
zh_CN: DisplayGroups 已取消从 %s 关联

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Displays Page
zh_CN: 显示器页面

en: Displays Updated
zh_CN: 显示器已更新

en: Displays assigned to %s
zh_CN: 显示器关联给 %s

en: Displays cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 显示器无法手动关联给动态群组

en: Displays cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_CN: 显示器无法手动取消关联到动态群组

en: Displays should be deleted using the Display delete operation
zh_CN: 显示器应该使用显示器删除操作删除

en: Displays unassigned from %s
zh_CN: 显示器取消关联来自 %s

en: Divehi
zh_CN: 迪维希语

en: Divider Colour
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Dividers Colour
zh_CN: 分隔线颜色

en: Do we want to show confirmation modals when deleting critical Layout content?
zh_CN: 我们是否需要显示确认弹窗时删除重要版面布局内容？

en: Do you want to be notified by email if there is a problem with this display?
zh_CN: 如果此显示有问题，您想通过电子邮件通知吗？

en: Do you want to include fallback data added to Widgets used on this Layout?
zh_CN: 您要包含新增到此版面布局中使用的 Widget 小工具回应资料吗？

en: Do you want to include the DataSet data?
zh_CN: 您要包含数据集资料吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Does the calendar feed come from Windows - if unsure leave unselected.
zh_CN: 此日历 feed 是否来自 Windows？若不确定，请保持未选取。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done - %d deleted.
zh_CN: 完成 - 删除 %d。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

en: Double buffering helps smooth the playback but should be disabled if graphics errors occur
zh_CN: 双缓冲有助于改善播放流畅度，但如果发生图形错误，应该禁用它

en: Down Arrow Colour
zh_CN: 向下箭头颜色

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Window End Time
zh_CN: 下载窗口结束时间

en: Download Window Start Time
zh_CN: 下载窗口开始时间

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Download rejected due to %s
zh_CN: 下载因 %s 被拒绝

en: Download rejected for an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 下载被拒绝，原因未知。

en: Download selected items
zh_CN: 下载所选项目

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Downloading file
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft Layouts must have a parent
zh_CN: 草稿版面布局必须有一个父项

en: Drag and drop files or
zh_CN: 将文件拖拽至此，或

en: Drag tags to the right column so thy can be displayed on the marquee.
zh_CN: 将 Tag 标签拖至右栏以便显示在标题上。

en: Draw areas on the map where you want this DMA to be active.
zh_CN: 在地图上绘制您希望这个 DMA 启用的区域。

en: Draw areas on the map where you want this layout to play
zh_CN: 在地图上绘制您希望此版面布局播放的区域

en: Drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate form loaded, make adjustments and press save.
zh_CN: 已载入重复表单，进行修改后按保存。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration (s)
zh_CN: 持续时间（秒）

en: Duration (seconds)
zh_CN: 时长（秒）

en: Duration back
zh_CN: 持续时间返回

en: Duration for Empty Layouts
zh_CN: 空版面布局持续时间

en: Duration in loop
zh_CN: 循环中的持续时间

en: Duration is per item
zh_CN: 每项目持续时间

en: Duration must be lower than 526000
zh_CN: 持续时间必须小于 526000

en: Duration needs to be a positive value
zh_CN: 持续时间需为正值

en: Duration needs to be above 0 for %s
zh_CN: 持续时间必须大于 0 才能针对 %s

en: Duration not provided
zh_CN: 未提供持续时间

en: Duration(s)
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration, in minutes, for each row in the grid.
zh_CN: 每个网格列的持续时间，单位为分钟。

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰文

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_CN: 荷兰文（比利时）

en: Dynamic Color
zh_CN: 动态颜色

en: Dynamic Contrast
zh_CN: 动态对比度

en: Dynamic Criteria
zh_CN: 动态标准

en: Dynamic Display Groups must have at least one Criteria specified.
zh_CN: 动态显示器群组必须至少指定一个条件。

en: Dynamic Group?
zh_CN: 动态群组？

en: Dynamic Playlist
zh_CN: 动态播放列表

en: Dynamic?
zh_CN: 动态？

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Each option needs a corresponding value
zh_CN: 每个选项都需要对应的值

en: Each value needs a corresponding option
zh_CN: 每个值都需要对应的选项

en: East
zh_CN: 右

en: Edge Browser Whitelist
zh_CN: Edge 浏览器白名单

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %type% Transition for %name%
zh_CN: 编辑 %type% 转换为 %name%

en: Edit Application
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序

en: Edit Attached Audio
zh_CN: 编辑附加音频

en: Edit Campaign "%campaignName%"
zh_CN: 编辑广告活动 "%campaignName%"

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: Edit Column
zh_CN: 编辑栏位

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑指令

en: Edit DMA
zh_CN: 编辑 DMA

en: Edit Data
zh_CN: 编辑资料

en: Edit DataSet
zh_CN: 编辑数据集

en: Edit Daypart
zh_CN: 编辑日时段

en: Edit Display
zh_CN: 编辑显示器

en: Edit Display Group
zh_CN: 编辑显示器群组

en: Edit Expiry Dates
zh_CN: 编辑到期日期

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: Edit Help Link
zh_CN: 编辑说明链接

en: Edit Layout
zh_CN: 编辑版面布局

en: Edit Media
zh_CN: 编辑媒体

en: Edit Menu Board
zh_CN: 编辑电子餐牌

en: Edit Mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Edit Module
zh_CN: 编辑模块

en: Edit Notification
zh_CN: 编辑通知

en: Edit Playlist
zh_CN: 编辑播放列表

en: Edit Playlist - %playlistName% -
zh_CN: 编辑播放列表 - %playlistName% -

en: Edit Playlist Sharing
zh_CN: 编辑播放列表共享

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit RSS
zh_CN: 编辑 RSS

en: Edit Report Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑报告排期

en: Edit Sharing
zh_CN: 编辑共享

en: Edit Sync Group
zh_CN: 编辑同步群组

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑 Tag 标签

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑 Tag 标签

en: Edit Task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文字

en: Edit Transition
zh_CN: 编辑转场

en: Edit Transition In
zh_CN: 编辑进入转场

en: Edit Transition Out
zh_CN: 编辑转出效果

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit User Group
zh_CN: 编辑用户群组

en: Edit User Profile
zh_CN: 编辑用户资料

en: Edit Version
zh_CN: 编辑版本

en: Edit Widget Sharing
zh_CN: 编辑 Widget 小工具分享权限

en: Edit layout regions
zh_CN: 编辑版面布局区域

en: Edit multiple sharing at the same time. Elements shown with an indeterminate state [-], result from a difference in sharing already set. All changes set here will be applied to all selected elements.
zh_CN: 同时编辑多个共享。用不确定状态 [-] 显示的元素是不同共享状态产生的结果。此处的所有变更将应用于所有选定的元素。

en: Edit multiple tags is not supported on this item
zh_CN: 该项目不支持编辑多个 Tag 标签

en: Edit region
zh_CN: 编辑区域

en: Edited %s
zh_CN: 编辑了 %s

en: Edited Action
zh_CN: 已编辑操作

en: Edited Audio
zh_CN: 编辑音频

en: Edited Drawer %s
zh_CN: 已编辑 Drawer %s

en: Edited Event
zh_CN: 活动事件已编辑

en: Edited Expiry
zh_CN: 已编辑到期日

en: Edited Row
zh_CN: 已编辑列

en: Edited Transition
zh_CN: 编辑转场

en: Edited data for Widget
zh_CN: 已编辑 Widget 小工具资料

en: Editing source playlist %playlistName%
zh_CN: 正在编辑来源播放列表 %playlistName%

en: Editing the Start and or End date/time will create a new Recurring Event across the Schedule. Any previously deleted instances of this event will be recreated with edits made here.
zh_CN: 编辑开始日期和/或结束时间将会在排期中建立一个新的重复活动事件。任何先前删除的此活动事件的执行个体，都将会依照您在此处所做的编辑重新建立。

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element Group
zh_CN: 元素组

en: Element Group Layer
zh_CN: 元素群组层

en: Element Group Name
zh_CN: 元件组名称

en: Element Groups
zh_CN: 元素组

en: Element Layer
zh_CN: 元素层

en: Element Name
zh_CN: 元件名称

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elevate Log Until
zh_CN: 提升日志层级至

en: Elevate Logging until
zh_CN: 提升日志等级直到

en: Elevate log level for the specified time. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
zh_CN: 提升日志层级在指定时间内。仅在显示出现问题时使用。

en: Elevate the log level until this date.
zh_CN: 提升日志层级至该日期。

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Alert
zh_CN: 电子邮件警报

en: Email Alerts
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Embed HTML and JavaScript
zh_CN: 嵌入 HTML 和 JavaScript

en: Embed a Sub-Playlist
zh_CN: 嵌入子播放列表

en: Embed a Webpage
zh_CN: 嵌入网页

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Embedded HTML
zh_CN: 嵌入 HTML

en: Embedded Web Server Port
zh_CN: 嵌入式 Web 服务器端口

en: Embedded Web Server allow WAN?
zh_CN: 内嵌网页服务器是否允许WAN访问？

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Emergency Alert
zh_CN: 紧急告警

en: Emergency Alerts
zh_CN: 紧急告警

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty Playlist
zh_CN: 空的播放列表

en: Empty Region
zh_CN: 空白区域

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 文件内容为空

en: Empty file in ZIP
zh_CN: ZIP 压缩档内有空白文件

en: Empty folder
zh_CN: 空目录

en: Empty layout
zh_CN: 空版面布局

en: Empty response from the dashboard service
zh_CN: 从仪表板服务收到空白回应

en: Enable Double Buffering
zh_CN: 启用双缓冲

en: Enable Email Alerts?
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件提醒？

en: Enable Latest News?
zh_CN: 启用最新消息？

en: Enable Layout Stats Collection?
zh_CN: 启用版面布局统计资料收集？

en: Enable Library Tidy?
zh_CN: 启用素材库清理？

en: Enable Maintenance?
zh_CN: 启用维护？

en: Enable Media Stats Collection?
zh_CN: 启用媒体统计收集？

en: Enable Mouse
zh_CN: 启用鼠标

en: Enable Playlist Stats Collection?
zh_CN: 启用播放列表资料统计收集？

en: Enable PowerPoint?
zh_CN: 启用 PowerPoint？

en: Enable STS?
zh_CN: 启用STS？

en: Enable Shell Commands
zh_CN: 启用 Shell 指令

en: Enable Stats Collection?
zh_CN: 启用统计资料收集？

en: Enable Subtitles?
zh_CN: 启用字幕？

en: Enable Wake on LAN
zh_CN: 启用区域网络唤醒

en: Enable Widget Stats Collection?
zh_CN: 启用 Widget 小工具统计资料收集？

en: Enable Widget loop?
zh_CN: 启用 Widget 小工具循环？

en: Enable an option to provide a two factor authentication code to log into the CMS for added security.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在登录到 CMS 时提供双重身份验证代码以增加安全性。

en: Enable caching of Web Resources?
zh_CN: 启用网页资源缓存？

en: Enable cycle based playback
zh_CN: 启用循环播放

en: Enable password reminder on CMS login page? Valid sending email address is required
zh_CN: 在 CMS 登录页面启用密码提示？需要有效的发送电子邮件地址

en: Enable sorting on the Data Entry Page? We recommend that the number of sortable columns is kept to a minimum.
zh_CN: 启用资料输入页面上的排序？我们建议将可排序栏的数量保持在最少。

en: Enable stats collection?
zh_CN: 启用统计收集？

en: Enable stats reporting?
zh_CN: 启用统计报告？

en: Enable the Shell Command module.
zh_CN: 启用 Shell 指令模块。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for the selected Layout.
zh_CN: 启用所选版面布局的播放证明统计资料。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Layout. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_CN: 启用此版面布局的播放证明统计收集。请确保在显示器设置中将「启用统计收集」设置为「开启」。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Media Item.
zh_CN: 启用此媒体项的播放证明统计资料。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Media Item. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_CN: 启用此媒体项目的播放证明统计收集。请确保在显示器设置中将「启用统计收集」设置为「开启」。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Playlist.
zh_CN: 启用这个播放列表的播放证明统计资料收集。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Playlist. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_CN: 启用此播放列表的播放证明统计收集。请确保在显示器设置中将「启用统计收集」设置为「开启」。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Widget. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_CN: 启用此 Widget 小工具的播放证明统计收集。请确保在显示器设置中将「启用统计收集」设置为「开启」。

en: Enable the mouse.
zh_CN: 启用鼠标。

en: Enable the option to report the current layout status?
zh_CN: 启用当前版面布局状态报告选项？

en: Enable the option to set the screenshot interval?
zh_CN: 启用设置屏幕截图间隔的选项？

en: Enable touch capabilities on the device?
zh_CN: 启用设备的触控功能？

en: Enable?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled for In
zh_CN: 启用内

en: Enabled for Out
zh_CN: 启用外

en: Enabled?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End time cannot be earlier than today
zh_CN: 结束时间不能早于今天

en: English
zh_CN: 英文

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英文(澳洲)

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英文(加拿大)

en: English (India)
zh_CN: 英文(印度)

en: English (Ireland)
zh_CN: 英文(爱尔兰)

en: English (Israel)
zh_CN: 英文(以色列)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英文(纽西兰)

en: English (Singapore)
zh_CN: 英文(新加坡)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英文(英国)

en: Ensure ordering by grouping Layouts into Campaigns
zh_CN: 通过将版面分组到活动来确保排序

en: Enter CSS styling in the box below.
zh_CN: 在下方框中输入CSS样式。

en: Enter a MySQL statement suitable to use in a 'SELECT' statement
zh_CN: 输入适合在'SELECT'语句中使用的MySQL语句

en: Enter a PHP date format to parse the dates from the source.
zh_CN: 输入PHP日期格式以解析来自源的日期。

en: Enter a format for the Digital Clock e.g. [HH:mm] or [DD/MM/YYYY]. See the manual for more information.
zh_CN: 输入数字时钟的格式，例如 [HH:mm] 或 [DD/MM/YYYY]。查看手册以获取更多信息。

en: Enter a hexadecimal password of a SecureOn enabled Network Interface Card (NIC) of the remote host. Enter a value in this pattern: 'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'. Leave the following field empty, if SecureOn is not used (for example, because the NIC of the remote host does not support SecureOn).
zh_CN: 输入远端主机的支持 SecureOn 的网络界面卡 (NIC) 的十六进制密码。请按照此模式输入值：'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'。如果未使用 SecureOn（例如，由于远端主机的网络接口卡不支持 SecureOn），请将以下栏位留空。

en: Enter a nominated file name that player will attempt to open after extracting the .htz archive
zh_CN: 输入一个提名的文件名，播放器将在提取 .htz 压缩包后尝试打开它

en: Enter a number within the range of 0 to 32 in the following field. Leave the following field empty, if no subnet mask should be used (CIDR = 0). If the remote host's broadcast address is unknown: Enter the host name or IP address of the remote host in Broad Cast Address and enter the CIDR subnet mask of the remote host in this field.
zh_CN: 在下列栏位中输入 0 到 32 范围内的数字。如果不使用子网掩码 (CIDR = 0)，请将以下栏位留空。如果远端主机的广播地址未知：请在广播地址栏位中输入远端主机的主机名或 IP 地址，并在此栏位中输入远端主机的 CIDR 子网掩码。

en: Enter letters/numbers, without spaces, which will be used to identify this Layout when creating Interactive Actions.
zh_CN: 请输入字母或数字（无空格），以便在创建交互动作时标识此布局。

en: Enter text in the box below, used to display each article.
zh_CN: 在下面的框中输入文字，用于显示每篇文章。

en: Enter text in the box below.
zh_CN: 在下面的框中输入文字。

en: Enter text or HTML in the box below.
zh_CN: 在下面的框中输入文字或 HTML。

en: Enter text or HTML in the box below. Use squared brackets for elements to be replaced (e.g. [HH:mm] for time, or [label] to show the timezone name
zh_CN: 在下方框中输入文字或HTML。使用方括号来替换元素（例如，[HH:mm] 表示时间，或 [label] 表示时区名称）

en: Enter text...
zh_CN: 输入文字……

en: Enter the URL of the image you want to use.
zh_CN: 输入您想使用的图片 URL。

en: Enter the URL to a Quick Chart service. This is used to draw charts in emailed reports and for showing a QR code during two factor authentication.
zh_CN: 输入快速图表服务的网址。这用于在电子邮件报告中绘制图表，并在双重身份验证期间显示 QR 码。

en: Enter the authentication Username
zh_CN: 请输入验证用的用户名称

en: Enter the code associated with the web hook you wish to trigger. Please note that for this action to work, the webhook trigger code has to be added to Interactive Actions in scheduled content for this Player.
zh_CN: 输入与您希望触发的网络钩子相关联的代码。请注意，此操作要生效，必须在排期内容的互动动作中为此播放器新增网络钩子触发代码。

en: Enter the code associated with the web hook you wish to trigger. Please note that for this action to work, the webhook trigger code has to be added to Interactive Actions in scheduled content for this Player.
zh_CN: 输入与您希望触发的网络钩子相关的代码。请注意，要使此操作生效，必须将网络钩触发代码新增到该播放器的互动操作中。

en: Enter the end time for this daypart. If the end time is before the start time, then the daypart will cross midnight.
zh_CN: 输入此时段的结束时间。如果结束时间早于开始时间，则此时段将跨越午夜。

en: Enter the number of hours you would like to cache twitter images.
zh_CN: 输入您希望缓存 Twitter 图片的小时数。

en: Enter the number of seconds you would like to cache twitter search results.
zh_CN: 输入您希望缓存 Twitter 搜索结果的秒数。

en: Enter the start time for this daypart
zh_CN: 输入此时段的开始时间

en: Enter the text to display. The red rectangle reflects the size of the region you are editing. Shift+Enter will drop a single line. Enter alone starts a new paragraph.
zh_CN: 输入要显示的文字。红色矩形反映了您正在编辑的区域大小。Shift+Enter将换行。单独按Enter则开始新段落。

en: Enter the volume percentage for this audio to play at.
zh_CN: 输入这段音频的播放音量百分比。

en: Enter your API Key from Alpha Advantage
zh_CN: 输入您的 Alpha Advantage API 键

en: Enter your API Key from Google Maps.
zh_CN: 输入您从 Google 地图获取的 API 密钥。

en: Enter your API Key from Open Weather Map.
zh_CN: 从 Open Weather Map 输入您的 API 密钥。

en: Enter your API Key from Pixabay.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Pixabay API 密钥。

en: Enter your API Key from Twitter.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Twitter API Key。

en: Enter your API Key from Xibo.
zh_CN: 输入您的Xibo API Key。

en: Enter your API Key from this SSP.
zh_CN: 请输入此SSP的API密钥。

en: Enter your API Secret from Twitter.
zh_CN: 从 Twitter 输入您的 API 密钥。

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Entity ID
zh_CN: 实体 ID

en: Entity not found
zh_CN: 找不到实体

en: Entity not found:
zh_CN: 找不到实体:

en: Entries in purge_list table with expiry date older than specified ttl will be removed.
zh_CN: purge_list 资料表中超出指定存活时间（TTL）的条目将被删除。

en: Env - Pollution and other environmental
zh_CN: 环境 - 污染及其他环境问题

en: Environment Check
zh_CN: 环境检查

en: Equal Arrow Colour
zh_CN: 相等箭头颜色

en: Equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Erase all content in this DataSet and overwrite it with the new content in this import.
zh_CN: 删除此数据集中的所有内容，并用此次导入的新内容覆盖。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Error Count
zh_CN: 错误数量

en: Error Date
zh_CN: 出错日期

en: Error calling Dashboard service
zh_CN: 呼叫仪表板服务时出错

en: Error getting DataSet data, failed with following message:
zh_CN: 获取数据集资料时出错，失败的消息如下

en: Error syncing DataSet %s
zh_CN: 同步DataSet %s 时出错

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: Errored?
zh_CN: 出错？

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚文

en: Evacuate
zh_CN: 撤离

en: Even Row Background Colour
zh_CN: 偶数列背景颜色

en: Even Row Text Colour
zh_CN: 偶数列文字颜色

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动事件

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动事件

en: Events from the start of the
zh_CN: 活动事件开始于

en: Events shown with custom HTML
zh_CN: 活动事件以自定义 HTML 方式显示

en: Events to show
zh_CN: 要显示的活动

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Every second Year
zh_CN: 每隔一年

en: Every two Weeks
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Exact match?
zh_CN: 完全匹配？

en: Exception Start/End time for %s are empty or in an incorrect format
zh_CN: %s 的例外开始/结束时间为空或格式不正确

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外情况

en: Exclude all day events?
zh_CN: 排除全天活动事件？

en: Exclude current events?
zh_CN: 排除当前活动事件？

en: Exclude logs common to each request?
zh_CN: 排除每个请求的常见日志？

en: Exclude past events?
zh_CN: 排除过去的活动事件？

en: Exclude weekend days?
zh_CN: 排除周末天数吗？

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute a shell command on the client
zh_CN: 在客户端执行 Shell 指令

en: Exercise
zh_CN: 演习

en: Existing
zh_CN: 现有

en: Existing Content
zh_CN: 现有内容

en: Existing Redirect URI
zh_CN: 现有的重新导向 URI

en: Existing data is incompatible with your new configuration
zh_CN: 现有资料与您的新设置不兼容

en: Existing tags
zh_CN: 现有 Tag 标签

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit Transition
zh_CN: 退出转换

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expected
zh_CN: 预期

en: Expecting a static template
zh_CN: 预期为静态模板

en: Expire Modified Layouts immediately on change. This means a layout can be cut during playback if it receives an update from the CMS
zh_CN: 修改后立即让版面过期。这表示若版面从 CMS 收到更新，则可能在播放期间被中断

en: Expire Modified Layouts?
zh_CN: 使修改后的版面过期？

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Expires %s
zh_CN: 过期 %s

en: Expires At
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Expiry date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Expiry for %name%
zh_CN: %name% 的过期

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export (CSV)
zh_CN: 导出 (CSV)

en: Export Database
zh_CN: 导出数据库

en: Export Database Backup
zh_CN: 导出数据库备份

en: Export Statistics
zh_CN: 导出统计资料

en: Export XML
zh_CN: 导出 XML

en: Export as PDF
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF

en: Export raw data to CSV
zh_CN: 导出原始资料到CSV

en: Extension %s does not match any enabled Module
zh_CN: Extension %s 与任何已启用模块不匹配

en: Extension %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持扩展名 %s。

en: External Image
zh_CN: 外部图片

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 极端

en: FHD
zh_CN: 全高清

en: Face colour
zh_CN: 表面颜色

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Failed Action creation!
zh_CN: 创建动作失败！

en: Failed Message
zh_CN: 失败信息

en: Failed to get all actions!
zh_CN: 获取所有动作失败！

en: Failed to import media!
zh_CN: 媒体导入失败！

en: Failed to load media providers!
zh_CN: 媒体提供者载入失败！

en: Failed to retrieve CAP data from the specified URL.
zh_CN: 未能从指定的 URL 检索 CAP 资料。

en: Failed to retrieve NWS alerts from specified Atom Feed URL.
zh_CN: 从指定的 Atom Feed URL 获取 NWS 警报失败。

en: Failed to send stats to audience API
zh_CN: 未能将统计资料发送给观众 API

en: Failed to update campaign totals.
zh_CN: 无法更新活动总数。

en: Failed to write to database after %d retries. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 已 %d 次重试后仍无法写入数据库。请稍后再试。

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failure to build caches
zh_CN: 缓存构建失败

en: Fallback Data
zh_CN: 后备资料

en: Fallback data for this Data Widget can be provided below and included according to the property "Show fallback data". Fallback data will be shown with the same appearance as data returned from the source, and can be edited using the form below.
zh_CN: 您可以在下方提供此资料 Widget 小工具的回应资料，并根据「显示回应资料」属性来决定是否包含。回应资料将以与来源资料相同的样式显示，并可使用下方的表单进行编辑。

en: Fallback data is not expected for this Widget
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具不需要回应资料

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗文

en: Faults?
zh_CN: 是否故障

en: Favourites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: Feature not enabled
zh_CN: 功能未启用

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Features form requested without a User Group
zh_CN: 请求的功能表单没有用户群组

en: Features updated for %s
zh_CN: 功能已更新至 %s

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: Feed 链接

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 意见反馈

en: Feels Like
zh_CN: 体感温度

en: Fetching Remote-DataSets
zh_CN: 获取远端数据集

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Status - Count of Files
zh_CN: 文件状态 - 文件数量

en: File Status - Size of Files
zh_CN: 文件状态 - 文件大小

en: File available only for SSSP displays
zh_CN: 仅适用于SSSP显示器的文件

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File download mode
zh_CN: 文件下载模式

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File types: .jpg, .png, .mov and .pdf
zh_CN: 支持格式：.jpg, .png, .mov, .pdf

en: FileInfo
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Files assigned to %s
zh_CN: 文件关联至 %s

en: Files unassigned from %s
zh_CN: 文件已取消从 %s 关联

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾文

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填满

en: Fill - use the first Playlist to fill any remaining Spots
zh_CN: 填充 - 使用第一个播放列表填充任何其余的插槽

en: Fill empty Spots by clicking on ‘Add’ to select the media file you wish to use.
zh_CN: 按一下「新增」以选取您想使用的媒体文件，藉此填补空白位置。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Options
zh_CN: 筛选选项

en: Filter by Event Category
zh_CN: 活动事件类别筛选

en: Filter by Message Type
zh_CN: 按信息类型筛选

en: Filter by Response Type
zh_CN: 依回应类型筛选

en: Filter by Scope
zh_CN: 范围筛选

en: Filter by Severity
zh_CN: 按严重程度筛选

en: Filter by Status
zh_CN: 按状态筛选

en: Filter by Urgency
zh_CN: 紧急程度筛选

en: Filter by certainty
zh_CN: 按确定性筛选

en: Filter options are not available on a Playlist which isn't dynamic.
zh_CN: 播放列表不是动态的，无法使用过滤选项。

en: Filter?
zh_CN: 筛选？

en: Finance
zh_CN: 金融

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Finished Background Colour
zh_CN: 完成背景颜色

en: Finished Background Colour 1
zh_CN: 完成背景颜色 1

en: Finished Background Colour 2
zh_CN: 完成背景颜色 2

en: Finished Colour
zh_CN: 完成颜色

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰文

en: Fire
zh_CN: 火灾

en: Fire - Fire suppression and rescue
zh_CN: 火灾 - 扑火和救援

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First In First Out
zh_CN: 先进先出

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First hour slot
zh_CN: 第一个小时区段

en: First we need to check if your server meets %themeName%'s requirements.
zh_CN: 首先我们需要检查您的服务器是否符合 %themeName% 的要求。

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适应

en: Fit to area
zh_CN: 适合区域

en: Fit to selected area instead of using the font size?
zh_CN: 是否适合选择的范围而不是使用字号？

en: Fit to selection
zh_CN: 适合选择范围

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光

en: Flip Card Background Colour
zh_CN: 翻转卡片背景颜色

en: Flip Card Text Colour
zh_CN: 翻转卡片文字颜色

en: Flip Clock
zh_CN: 翻转时钟

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向翻转

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

en: Fly
zh_CN: 飞翔

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: Folder Filter
zh_CN: 目录筛选

en: Folder info
zh_CN: 目录信息

en: Folder needs a specified parent Folder id
zh_CN: 目录需要指定的父目录 ID

en: Folder needs to have a name, between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_CN: 目录需要一个名字，长度在 1 至 254 个字符之间。

en: Folder not found
zh_CN: 找不到目录

en: Folders
zh_CN: 目录

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Colour
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Details
zh_CN: 字体详细资料

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Gradient
zh_CN: 文字渐变色

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Font colour for each currency item.
zh_CN: 每种货币项目的字体颜色。

en: Font colour for each stock item label.
zh_CN: 每个库存项目的 Label 字体颜色。

en: Font colour for each stock item.
zh_CN: 每个库存项目的字体颜色。

en: Font colour for the header.
zh_CN: 标题的字体颜色。

en: Font details provided by fontLib
zh_CN: 字体详细资料由 fontLib 提供

en: Font file is not embeddable due to its permissions
zh_CN: 由于权限限制，字体文件不可嵌入

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Footer Background
zh_CN: 页脚背景

en: Footer Background 1
zh_CN: 页脚背景 1

en: Footer Background 2
zh_CN: 页脚背景 2

en: Footer Background Colour
zh_CN: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Icons
zh_CN: 页脚图示

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文字

en: Footer Text Colour
zh_CN: 页脚文字颜色

en: For CSV source, should the first row be ignored?
zh_CN: 对于 CSV 来源，应该忽略第一列吗？

en: For Layout %s Enable Stats Collection is set to %s
zh_CN: 对于版面布局 %s 启用统计资料收集已设置为 %s

en: For Media %s Enable Stats Collection is set to %s
zh_CN: 对于媒体 %s，启用统计收集设置为 %s

en: For Playlist %s Enable Stats Collection is set to %s
zh_CN: 对于播放列表 %s，启用统计收集设置为 %s

en: For Synchronized event, displays are selected on the Content step.
zh_CN: 对于同步事件，显示屏将在“内容”步骤中进行选择。

en: Force HTTPS?
zh_CN: 强制 HTTPS？

en: Force Password Change
zh_CN: 强制更改密码

en: Force current Library duration?
zh_CN: 强制当前素材库时长？

en: Force delete from any existing layouts, assignments, etc
zh_CN: 强制从现有版面布局、任务等中删除

en: Force the portal into HTTPS?
zh_CN: 强制入口启用HTTPS？

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

en: Forecast 1
zh_CN: 预报 1

en: Forecast Container Background
zh_CN: 预报容器背景

en: Forgotten your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Form field is required.
zh_CN: 必填栏位。

en: Form load failed!
zh_CN: 载入表单失败！

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Formula contains disallowed keywords.
zh_CN: 公式包含不允许的关键字。

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Free
zh_CN: 可用

en: Free Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: French
zh_CN: 法文

en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法文(加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 法文(瑞士)

en: Freshness (mins)
zh_CN: 新鲜度（分钟）

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From :from to :to
zh_CN: 从 :from 到 :to

en: From Date
zh_CN: 从日期

en: Full Article
zh_CN: 全文

en: Full Screen Playlist
zh_CN: 全屏播放列表

en: Full Screen Video/Image
zh_CN: 全屏影片/图片

en: Full URL to the new CMS, including https://
zh_CN: 到新 CMS 的完整 URL，包括 https://

en: Full account access
zh_CN: 完全账户访问权

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Future
zh_CN: 未来

en: Future only?
zh_CN: 仅显示未来？

en: GD Extension
zh_CN: GD 扩展

en: GET
zh_CN: 获取

en: GNUPG
zh_CN: GNUPG加密

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚文

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛值

en: Gap between items
zh_CN: 项目之间的间距

en: Gap between tags
zh_CN: Tags 之间的间距

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate Recovery codes, this action will invalidate all existing recovery codes.
zh_CN: 生成恢复代码，此操作将使所有现有的恢复代码失效。

en: Generate new address?
zh_CN: 生成新地址？

en: Generated on
zh_CN: 生成于

en: Generic File
zh_CN: 通用文件

en: Geo
zh_CN: 地理

en: Geo - Geophysical (including landslides)
zh_CN: 地理 - 地球物理（包括滑坡）

en: Geo Aware?
zh_CN: 地理感知？

en: Geo Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Geo Schedule - allow events to be location aware when scheduling
zh_CN: 地理位置排期 - 允许在排期时启用位置感知功能

en: Geo Schedule?
zh_CN: 地理排期？

en: Geofence
zh_CN: 地理围栏

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚文

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德语（奥地利）

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士）

en: Get Report By Name: No file to return
zh_CN: 按名称获取报告：无文件返回

en: Get browser location!
zh_CN: 获取浏览器位置！

en: Get events using a preset date range?
zh_CN: 使用默认的日期范围获取活动事件？

en: Get form failed!
zh_CN: 获取表单失败！

en: Get report class: No file to return
zh_CN: 获取报告类：无文件返回

en: Get to know your CMS
zh_CN: 了解您的 CMS

en: Give the JSON-path in the remote data for the value that you want to fill this column. This path should be relative to the DataRoot configured on the DataSet.
zh_CN: 请提供您要填充此栏所需的远端资料中的 JSON 路径。此路径应相对于 DataSet 中设置的 DataRoot。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Elements
zh_CN: 全局元素

en: Global switch for email alerts to be sent
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件提醒的全局开关

en: Go back to Layout view
zh_CN: 返回版面布局视图

en: Go back to Library page
zh_CN: 返回素材库页面

en: Go to end
zh_CN: 前往结尾

en: Go to schedule
zh_CN: 前往排期

en: Go to start
zh_CN: 回到开始

en: Google Authenticator
zh_CN: Google身份验证程序

en: Google Traffic
zh_CN: Google 交通

en: Google Traffic Map
zh_CN: 谷歌交通地图

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐层

en: Gradients work well with most fonts. If you use a custom font please ensure you test the Layout on your player.
zh_CN: 渐层效果适用大多数字体。如果您使用自定义字体，请确保在播放器上测试版面布局。

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Gregorian
zh_CN: 公历

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid Colour
zh_CN: 网格颜色

en: Grid Layout
zh_CN: 网格版面布局

en: Grid Text Colour
zh_CN: 网格文字颜色

en: Grid step
zh_CN: 网格步骤

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Admin
zh_CN: 群组管理员

en: Group Admin cannot remove Super Admins or other Group Admins.
zh_CN: 群组管理员不能删除超级管理员或其他群组管理员。

en: Group elements
zh_CN: 组合元素

en: Group not found
zh_CN: 找不到群组

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

en: HBS
zh_CN: HBS模板

en: HD
zh_CN: 高清

en: HH:mm on D MMMM YYYY
zh_CN: YYYY年MMMMD日 HH:mm

en: HLS
zh_CN: HLS 影片串流

en: HLS Video Stream
zh_CN: HLS 影片串流

en: HTML Package
zh_CN: HTML 套件

en: HTML to embed in an iframe on the Status Dashboard
zh_CN: 在状态仪表板中嵌入 iframe 的 HTML

en: Hail
zh_CN: 冰雹

en: Handshake
zh_CN: 握手

en: Hardware Accelerate Web Content
zh_CN: 硬件加速网页内容

en: Hardware key cannot be empty
zh_CN: 硬件密钥不能为空

en: Has Direction
zh_CN: 有方向

en: Has Duration
zh_CN: 有持续时间

en: Has empty data
zh_CN: 有空资料

en: Has the default layout been imported?
zh_CN: 是否已导入默认版面布局？

en: Hashtag
zh_CN: 话题标签

en: Head
zh_CN: 页首

en: Header (Month)
zh_CN: 标头 (月份)

en: Header (Weekdays)
zh_CN: 标题（工作日）

en: Header Background Colour
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Header Font Colour
zh_CN: 标题字体颜色

en: Header Text Colour
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Header color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Header text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标头

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headings cannot contain reserved words, such as %s
zh_CN: 列标题不能包含保留字，例如 %s

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Health - Medical and public health
zh_CN: 医疗 - 医疗和公共卫生

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 高度必须大于 0

en: Hello World - with Data
zh_CN: Hello World - 带资料

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Centre
zh_CN: 说明中心

en: Help Links
zh_CN: 帮助链接

en: Help us improve
zh_CN: 帮助我们改进

en: Here are your recovery codes, please make sure to store them in a safe place, like password manager.
zh_CN: 这是您的恢复代码，请确保将它们存储在安全的地方，例如密码管理器。

en: Here it is, the obligatory Hello World example, with data
zh_CN: 这是必须的Hello World范例，带有资料

en: HexSupport
zh_CN: 十六进制支持

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Environment checks
zh_CN: 隐藏环境检查

en: Hide User Guide?
zh_CN: 隐藏用户指南？

en: Hide message and go back to editing
zh_CN: 隐藏信息并返回编辑

en: Hide navigation?
zh_CN: 隐藏导览？

en: Highlighted item text
zh_CN: 突显项目文字

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度文

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage %s not found.
zh_CN: 找不到主页 %s。

en: Homepage for this user. This is the page they will be taken to when they login.
zh_CN: 此用户的首页。这是他们登录时将被引导到的页面。

en: Homepage has not been set
zh_CN: 尚未设置主页

en: Homepage not found
zh_CN: 首页未找到

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Horizontal Align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal Sharpness
zh_CN: 水平锐度

en: Horizontal alignment when scaling the containing group.
zh_CN: 横向对齐组缩放。

en: Horizontal along the top
zh_CN: 水平排列在顶部

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hosts and Keywords that should not be loaded via the Proxy Specified. These should be comma separated.
zh_CN: 应避免通过指定的代理载入的主机名和关键词。这些应该用逗号分隔。

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hour hand colour
zh_CN: 时针颜色

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hourly Counter
zh_CN: 每小时计数器

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours this event should be scheduled for
zh_CN: 此活动事件应安排的时数

en: How far should the map be zoomed in? The higher the number the closer, 1 represents the entire globe.
zh_CN: 地图应该放大到什么程度？数字越高越接近，1 代表整个地球。

en: How long in minutes after the last time a Player connects should we send an alert? Can be overridden on a per Player basis.
zh_CN: 在玩家最后一次连接后，需要等待多少分钟才发送通知？此设置可以根据每个玩家例外设置。

en: How long should the Action Bar be shown for, in seconds?
zh_CN: 动作栏应显示多长时间，以秒为单位？

en: How many calories are in this product?
zh_CN: 这个产品中含有多少卡路里？

en: How many seconds in to the future should the calls to RequiredFiles look?
zh_CN: 针对 RequiredFiles 的呼叫，应提前多少秒查看？

en: How many seconds per hour would you like to dedicate to this SSP?
zh_CN: 您每小时想为此 SSP 关联多少秒？

en: How many spots would you like on this Sub-Playlist? This is used before ordering to expand or shrink the list to the specified size. Leave empty to use the count of Widgets.
zh_CN: 您希望这个子播放列表有多少插槽？这在排序之前使用以扩展或收缩到指定大小。留空则使用 Widget 小工具数量。

en: How often should the Player check for new content.
zh_CN: 播放器多久应该检查一次新内容。

en: How often should this remote data be fetched and imported?
zh_CN: 应如何频繁地获取并导入此远端资料？

en: How often, in minutes, should the Display send its download progress while it is downloading new content?
zh_CN: 显示器在下载新内容时，应该每隔几分钟发送一次下载进度？

en: How should images be scaled by default?
zh_CN: 默认情况下应如何缩放图片？

en: How should new Video Widgets be scaled by default?
zh_CN: 新影片 Widget 小工具应如何默认缩放？

en: How should the Player listen for this Action to be triggered?
zh_CN: 播放器应如何监听此动作的触发？

en: How should the action bar behave?
zh_CN: 操作列应该如何运作？

en: How should this image be aligned?
zh_CN: 应如何对齐此图片？

en: How should this image be scaled?
zh_CN: 应如何缩放此图片？

en: How should this image be vertically aligned?
zh_CN: 应如何垂直对齐此图片？

en: How should this video be scaled?
zh_CN: 应如何缩放此影片？

en: How should this web page be embedded?
zh_CN: 网页应如何嵌入？

en: How should this widget be aligned?
zh_CN: 这个 Widget 小工具应如何对齐？

en: How should this widget be horizontally aligned?
zh_CN: 该 Widget 小工具应如何水平对齐？

en: How should this widget be vertically aligned?
zh_CN: 该 Widget 小工具应如何垂直对齐？

en: How should we sort the menu items?
zh_CN: 我们应该如何排序选单项目？

en: How would you like to set the target for this campaign?
zh_CN: 你想如何为这个活动设置目标？

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: Humidity (Percent)
zh_CN: 湿度（百分比）

en: Humidity Percent
zh_CN: 湿度百分比

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利文

en: I want to see the list anyway.
zh_CN: 无论如何我想查看清单。

en: ID field
zh_CN: ID 栏位

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Address Incorrectly Formed
zh_CN: IP 位址格式不正确

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛文

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Dashboard
zh_CN: 图示仪表板

en: Icon Dashboard showing an easy access set of feature icons the user can access.
zh_CN: 图示仪表板显示用户可轻松访问的一组功能图示。

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If TeamViewer is installed on the device, enter the serial number here.
zh_CN: 如果该设备安装了 TeamViewer，请在此处输入序号。

en: If Webkey is installed on the device, enter the serial number here.
zh_CN: 如果该设备安装了 Webkey，请在此处输入序号。

en: If a player has weather based schedule criteria, how many hours should this connector cache that weather data for?
zh_CN: 如果播放器有基于天气的排期条件，该连接器应缓存该天气资料多少小时？

en: If an attempted connection to the CMS fails 10 times in a row, restart the Wifi adaptor.
zh_CN: 如果尝试连接 CMS 连续失败 10 次，重新启动 Wifi 网络卡。

en: If an effect has been selected from the General tab, how many pages should we split the items across? If you don't enter anything here 1 item will be put on each page.
zh_CN: 如果从一般分页中选择了一个效果，应将项目拆分成多少页？如果您未在这里输入任何内容，每页将显示1个项目。

en: If an effect has been selected, how many pages should we split the items across? If you don't enter anything here 1 item will be put on each page.
zh_CN: 如果选择了一个效果，应该把项目分成多少页？如果这里不输入任何内容，每页将放置1个项目。

en: If an empty layout is detected how long (in seconds) should it remain on screen? Must be greater than 1.
zh_CN: 如果检测到空白版面布局，它应保留在屏幕上的时间（秒）是多少？ 必须大于1。

en: If an event specifies a timezone, should it be used. Deselection means the CMS timezone will be used.
zh_CN: 如果活动事件指定了时区，是否应该使用。取消选择表示将使用 CMS 时区。

en: If checked all new Displays registering with the CMS using the correct CMS key will automatically be set to authorised and display the Default Layout.
zh_CN: 如果选中，所有使用正确 CMS 密钥向 CMS 注册的新显示器将自动设置为已授权并显示默认版面布局。

en: If checked then the Schedule will show the Layout for existing events even if the logged in User does not have permission to see that Layout.
zh_CN: 若选取此核取方块，排期会显示现有活动的版面，即使登录的用户没有权限查看该版面。

en: If provided, when should we show fallback data for this Widget?
zh_CN: 如果提共，我们何时应显示此 Widget 小工具的回应资料？

en: If required please provide additional options and their prices for this Product.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请提供此产品的其他选项及其价格。

en: If selected the manual Add User form will always open when you click Add User, otherwise the onboarding form will open.
zh_CN: 如果选择，手动新增用户表单将总是在您点击新增用户时打开，否则将打开迎新表单。

en: If the CMS is behind a load balancer, what are the load balancer IP addresses, comma delimited.
zh_CN: 如果 CMS 在负载平衡器后面，请输入负载平衡器的IP地址，逗号分隔。

en: If the CSV file contains non-ASCII characters please ensure the file is UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN: 如果 CSV 文件包含非 ASCII 字符，请确保文件是 UTF-8 编码

en: If the Player is configured for push messaging, screenshots are requested immediately and should be seen when the form closed. In some circumstances it may be necessary to refresh the page after a few seconds.
zh_CN: 如果播放器设置为推送消息，屏幕截图将立即请求，并应在表单关闭时可见。在某些情况下，可能需要等待几秒刷新页面。

en: If the Player is offline it will switch to the No Data Template after this freshness time. Set this to 0 to never switch.
zh_CN: 如果播放器离线，将在此新鲜度时间后切换到“无资料模板”。将此设置为0则永不切换。

en: If the button does not work, copy and paste the following URL into your browser:
zh_CN: 如果按钮无法点击，请复制以下网址并粘贴到您的浏览器中：

en: If the device is having trouble playing video, it may be useful to switch to a Surface View for Video Rendering.
zh_CN: 如果设备播放影片有困难，切换到Surface View进行影片渲染可能会有帮助。

en: If the display name is shown as a link in display management, what target should the link have? Set _top to open the link in the same window or _blank to open in a new window.
zh_CN: 如果显示管理中的显示名称显示为链接，该链接应该有什么 target？设置 _top 在同一窗口中打开连结或设置 _blank 在新窗口中打开。

en: If the geolocation of the Display is known, enable to record that location against each proof of play record.
zh_CN: 如果已知显示器的地理位置，则启用此功能以针对每个播放证明记录该位置。

en: If the media is used in scheduled events it is also shown below. To restrict to a specific time enter a date in the filter below.
zh_CN: 如果媒体已用于排期活动事件，则会一并显示在下方。若要将显示限制在特定时间，请在下方的筛选条件中输入日期。

en: If the playlist is used in scheduled events it is shown below. To restrict to a specific time enter a date in the filter below.
zh_CN: 若播放列表用于排期事件，则会显示在下方。如要限制特定时间，请在下方筛选器中输入日期。

en: If there are any exceptions enter them below by selecting the Day from the list and entering a start/end time.
zh_CN: 如有任何例外，请从列表中选择日期并输入开始/结束时间。

en: If there are not enough Widgets fill all spots, how should the remaining spots be filled?
zh_CN: 如果 Widget 小工具不足以填满所有插槽，应如何填充剩余的插槽？

en: If this Action is triggered by a Web Hook then this Trigger Code must be present in the URL `trigger=` parameter.
zh_CN: 如果此动作由网络钩子触发，则此触发码必须存在于 URL 中的 `trigger=` 参数。

en: If this daypart is already in use, the events will be adjusted to use the new times provided. If used on a recurring event and that event has already recurred. The event will be split in two and the future event time adjusted.
zh_CN: 如果此时段已经在使用中，则相关事件将会调整为使用您所提供的新时间。如果此时段使用于重复发生的事件，且该事件已经重复发生过，则该事件将会被分割成两个部分，并且调整未来事件的排期时间。

en: If this device will be used as a touch screen check this option. Checking this option will cause a message to appear on the player which needs to be manually dismissed once. If this option is disabled, touching the screen will show the action bar according to the Action Bar Mode option. Available from v3 R300.
zh_CN: 若此装置将作为触控屏幕使用，请选取此核取方块。选取此核取方块后，播放器会显示一则信息，您需要手动将其关闭。如果停用此选项，触碰屏幕将会依照「动作列模式」的设置显示动作列。此功能从 v3 R300 版本开始提供。

en: If this layout is scheduled using a synchronised event, this key will be used to match with other layouts in the same event.
zh_CN: 如果此版面布局设置是使用同步活动事件来排期的，那么此键值将会被用来比对同一个活动事件中的其他版面布局设置。

en: If you are changing your password or two factor settings, then please enter your current password
zh_CN: 如果您正在更改密码或双因素设置，请输入当前的密码

en: If you change the user authentication option please save and reopen this to complete authorisation.
zh_CN: 如果更改了用户验证选项，请保存并重新打开，以完成授权。

en: If you have not yet created an empty database and database user for Xibo to use, and know the user name / password of a MySQL administrator stay on this tab, otherwise click "Use Existing".
zh_CN: 如果您还没有为 Xibo 建立空的数据库和用户，且知道 MySQL 管理员账号/密码，请留在本页以建立新的数据库。若要使用现有的数据库，请点选「使用现有」。

en: If you have selected to automatically submit any forms, tick here to reset.
zh_CN: 如果您选择自动提交任何表格，请选择这里以重置。

en: If you want to prepopulate your Playlist with Media using a search, then you can do so on the filter tab. Leave the Dynamic checkbox unticked to make it a one-time assignment.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用搜寻功能来预填充您的播放列表中的媒体，可以在筛选分页中进行设置。留空“动态”选项框以进行一次性关联。

en: If your Widget is a Shell Command you can select to target 'Screen' to run the command without affecting any Zones. For all other Widgets select 'Zone' as target.
zh_CN: 若 Widget 小工具为 Shell 指令，可选择「屏幕」为目标，以执行指令而不影响任何区域。其他小工具则选择「区域」为目标。

en: If your calendar feed specifies its own time zone, should this be used for events without their own timezone? Deselecting means the CMS timezone will be used.
zh_CN: 如果您的日历 feed 指定了时区，是否应该将其用于没有指定时区的事件？取消选取此项表示将使用 CMS 时区。

en: Ignore first row?
zh_CN: 忽略第一列？

en: Ignore the first row? Useful if the CSV has headings.
zh_CN: 忽略第一列？如果 CSV 文件有标题，这样做很有用。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Fit
zh_CN: 图片调整方式

en: Image Placeholder
zh_CN: 图片占位符

en: Image Processing
zh_CN: 影像处理

en: Image Shadow
zh_CN: 影像阴影

en: Image Shadow Colour
zh_CN: 影像阴影颜色

en: Image Slideshow
zh_CN: 图片幻灯片

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 影像 URL

en: Image only
zh_CN: 仅图片

en: Image overlaid with the Feed Content on the Left
zh_CN: 左侧叠加了 Feed 内容的图片

en: Image overlaid with the Title
zh_CN: 图片覆盖标题

en: Image too large
zh_CN: 图片太大

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images and Video
zh_CN: 图片和影片

en: Images only
zh_CN: 仅图片

en: Images that exceed the resize limit, based on the longest side, will not be processed
zh_CN: 根据最长边，超过调整大小限制的图片将不会被处理

en: Images. PNG, JPG, BMP, GIF
zh_CN: 图片。PNG，JPG，BMP，GIF

en: Immediate
zh_CN: 立即

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Import DataSet Data?
zh_CN: 导入数据集资料？

en: Import Layout To Seed Database
zh_CN: 导入版面布局至 Seed 数据库

en: Import Layouts and Fonts
zh_CN: 导入版面布局和字体

en: Import Tags?
zh_CN: 导入 Tags 标签？

en: Import Widget Fallback Data?
zh_CN: 导入 Widget 小工具回应资料？

en: Import XML
zh_CN: 导入 XML

en: Import a Layout from a ZIP file.
zh_CN: 从 ZIP 文件中导入版面。

en: Import failed: No value columns defined in the dataset.
zh_CN: 导入失败：数据集未定义值栏位。

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Imported JSON into %s
zh_CN: 已导入 JSON 到 %s

en: Importing media failed!!
zh_CN: 导入媒体失败！！

en: Impression Actual
zh_CN: 实际展示

en: Impression Date
zh_CN: 展示日期

en: Impression Source
zh_CN: 印象来源

en: Impression(s)
zh_CN: 曝光次数

en: Impressions
zh_CN: 曝光次数

en: Impressions Per Play
zh_CN: 每次播放曝光数

en: Impressions per Play
zh_CN: 每次播放曝光数

en: Impressions per play
zh_CN: 每次播放曝光数

en: In %groupId%
zh_CN: 在 %groupId%

en: In cycle based playback, how many plays should each Layout have before moving on?
zh_CN: 在循环播放中，每个版面在移动之前应播放多少次？

en: In cycle based playback, how many plays should each Widget have before moving on?
zh_CN: 在循环播放中，每个 Widget 小工具应该播放多少次？

en: In the fields below please enter the column number in the CSV file that corresponds to the Column Heading listed. This should be done before Adding the file.
zh_CN: 请在下面的栏位中输入对应于栏标题的 CSV 栏号码。这应在新增文件之前完成。

en: Include "Add Campaign" button to allow for additional Campaigns to be created
zh_CN: 包含"新增活动"按钮以便建立额外的活动

en: Include "Add DataSet" button to allow for additional DataSets to be created independently to Layouts
zh_CN: 包含「新增数据集」按钮，以便建立独立于版面布局的其他数据集

en: Include "Add Daypart" button to allow for the creation of new Dayparts
zh_CN: 加入「新增时段」按钮，以建立新的时段

en: Include "Add Display Group" button to allow for the creation of additional Display Groups
zh_CN: 加入「新增显示器群组」按钮以允许建立更多显示器群组

en: Include "Add Display" button to allow additional Displays to be added to the platform
zh_CN: 加入「新增显示器」按钮，以允许将更多显示器新增到平台

en: Include "Add Event" button to allow for the creation of new Scheduled Events
zh_CN: 加入「新增活动」按钮，以建立新的排期活动事件

en: Include "Add Layout" button to allow for additional Layouts to be created
zh_CN: 包含「新增版面布局」按钮，以便建立更多版面布局

en: Include "Add Media" buttons to allow for additional content to be uploaded to the Media Library
zh_CN: 加入「新增媒体」按钮，以允许上传更多内容到素材库

en: Include "Add Menu Board" button to allow for additional Menu Boards to be added to the platform
zh_CN: 包含「新增电子餐牌」按钮，以便在平台上新增更多电子餐牌

en: Include "Add Notification" button to allow for the creation of new notifications
zh_CN: 加入「新增通知」按钮以建立新通知

en: Include "Add Playlist" button to allow for additional Playlists to be created independently to Layouts
zh_CN: 包含「新增播放列表」按钮，以便建立独立于版面布局的其他播放列表

en: Include "Add Profile" button to allow for additional Display Setting Profiles to be added to the platform
zh_CN: 加入「新增配置」按钮，以允许将更多显示器配置新增到平台

en: Include "Add User" button to allow for additional Users to be added to the platform
zh_CN: 加入「新增用户」按钮，以新增用户至平台

en: Include DataSet data?
zh_CN: 包含数据集资料？

en: Include Widget fallback data?
zh_CN: 包含 Widget 小工具回应资料？

en: Include Widgets?
zh_CN: 包括 Widget 小工具？

en: Include a number to determine the Repeat frequency required for this Event.
zh_CN: 包括一个数字以确定此活动事件所需的重复频率。

en: Include the Agenda View on the Calendar
zh_CN: 在日历上包含议程视图

en: Include the Export function for all editable Layouts to allow a User to export a Layout and its contents regardless of the share options that have been set
zh_CN: 针对所有可编辑的版面设置，加入导出功能，以便用户可以导出版面设置及其所有内容，且不受目前分享设置的限制

en: Incorrect Screen shot Format
zh_CN: 截图格式不正确

en: Incorrect Tag type selected
zh_CN: 选择了错误的 Tag 标签类型

en: Incorrect date provided %s, expected date format Y-m-d H:i:s
zh_CN: 提供的日期 %s 不正确，预期的日期格式为 Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Incorrect image data
zh_CN: 图片资料错误

en: Incorrect type
zh_CN: 类型不正确

en: Indeterminate State
zh_CN: 不确定状态

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼文

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Infra
zh_CN: 基础设施

en: Infra - Utility, telecommunication, other non-transport infrastructure
zh_CN: 基础设施 - 公用事业，电信，非交通基础设施

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherited?
zh_CN: 继承？

en: Initial User Group
zh_CN: 初始用户群组

en: Inline Editor
zh_CN: 行内编辑器

en: Inner Background Colour
zh_CN: 内部背景颜色

en: Inner Post Background Colour
zh_CN: 内贴文背景颜色

en: Inner Post Border Colour
zh_CN: 内层贴文边框颜色

en: Inner Text Colour
zh_CN: 内文字色

en: Inner Text Font
zh_CN: 内文字体

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input type does not match.
zh_CN: 输入类型不匹配。

en: Insert date to be displayed.
zh_CN: 插入显示日期。

en: Installation guide
zh_CN: 安装指南

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Instance Suspended
zh_CN: 执行个体已被暂停

en: Instruction
zh_CN: 说明

en: Intent
zh_CN: 意图

en: Interactive Action
zh_CN: 交互操作

en: Interactive Mode
zh_CN: 交互模式

en: Interactive Zone
zh_CN: 交互区域

en: Interactive actions
zh_CN: 互动操作

en: Interleave Default
zh_CN: 默认交错

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interrupt Layout
zh_CN: 中断版面布局

en: Interrupt Layouts
zh_CN: 中断版面布局

en: Interrupt?
zh_CN: 中断？

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Introduction to
zh_CN: 入门：

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid CRON expression in the Schedule
zh_CN: 计划中的 CRON 表达式无效

en: Invalid Extends
zh_CN: 无效的扩展

en: Invalid Input
zh_CN: 无效的输入

en: Invalid Module
zh_CN: 无效模块

en: Invalid Module type or extension. Module type %s does not allow for %s extension
zh_CN: 模块类型或扩展名无效。模块类型 %s 不允许使用 %s 扩展名

en: Invalid Region
zh_CN: 无效的区域

en: Invalid Sort By
zh_CN: 无效排序

en: Invalid Two Factor Authentication Code
zh_CN: 无效的双重身份验证码

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效URL

en: Invalid action type
zh_CN: 无效的动作类型

en: Invalid assets
zh_CN: 无效的资产

en: Invalid command!
zh_CN: 指令无效！

en: Invalid condition ID: %s
zh_CN: 无效的条件 ID：%s

en: Invalid criteria format. Metric, value, and ttl must all be present and not empty.
zh_CN: 条件格式无效。指标、值和 ttl 全部都必须存在且不为空。

en: Invalid element JSON
zh_CN: 无效的元素JSON

en: Invalid field_to_identify value. Review settings.
zh_CN: 无效的 field_to_identify 值。请检查设置。

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: Invalid image data
zh_CN: 图片资料无效

en: Invalid input type.
zh_CN: 无效的输入类型。

en: Invalid legacyType
zh_CN: 无效的旧版类型

en: Invalid password hash - not enough hash sections
zh_CN: 无效的密码杂凑 - 杂凑段落不足

en: Invalid properties
zh_CN: 无效的属性

en: Invalid property groups
zh_CN: 无效的属性群组

en: Invalid recurrence type
zh_CN: 无效的重复类型

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Invalid settings
zh_CN: 无效的设置

en: Invalid source
zh_CN: 无效的来源

en: Invalid statId provided
zh_CN: 提供的statId无效

en: Invalid stencils
zh_CN: 无效的模板

en: Invalid symbol
zh_CN: 无效的代号

en: Invalid target
zh_CN: 无效的目标

en: Invalid target type
zh_CN: 无效的目标类型

en: Invalid trigger type
zh_CN: 无效的触发类型

en: Invalid type
zh_CN: 类型无效

en: Invalid user group selected
zh_CN: 选定的用户群组无效

en: Invalidate any widgets using this template
zh_CN: 让所有使用此模板的 Widget 小工具失效

en: Is Confidential?
zh_CN: 是否机密？

en: Is Dynamic?
zh_CN: 是否动态？

en: Is Geo?
zh_CN: 是否地理？

en: Is Mobile?
zh_CN: 是否为移动设备

en: Is mobile?
zh_CN: 是否是移动的？

en: Is outdoor?
zh_CN: 是否是户外的？

en: Is set
zh_CN: 已设置

en: Is shown for Add User?
zh_CN: 「新增用户」功能是否显示？

en: Is the Playlist to have Library media assignments managed automatically by the CMS based on filter criteria? Set a filter on the next tab.
zh_CN: 是否由 CMS 根据筛选条件自动管理此播放列表的媒体关联？在下一个分页设置筛选条件。

en: Is the Resolution enabled for use?
zh_CN: 是否启用分辨率以供使用？

en: Is the Transition config locked?
zh_CN: 转场设置已锁定？

en: Is the above key on a paid plan? You may want to use a paid plan for real time FX rates.
zh_CN: 以上键是否在付费计划中？您可能想使用付费计划来获取实时外汇汇率。

en: Is the above key on an Open Weather Map paid plan? Do NOT tick this if you have subscribed to One Call API 3.0.
zh_CN: 上述密钥是否在 Open Weather Map 付费计划中？如果您已订阅 One Call API 3.0，请勿选中。

en: Is the task active?
zh_CN: 任务是否活跃？

en: Is the task config locked? Useful for Service providers.
zh_CN: 任务设置已锁定？对于服务提供商非常有用。

en: Is this DataSet connected to a real time data source?
zh_CN: 该数据集是否连接到实时资料来源？

en: Is this DataSet connected to a remote data source?
zh_CN: 该数据集是否连接到远端资料来源？

en: Is this display mobile?
zh_CN: 此显示是否是移动的？

en: Is this instance suspended? Warning: Direct database access will be required to reactivate the CMS if you select Yes
zh_CN: 是否暂停此实例？警告：若选择“是”，重新激活 CMS 将需要直接访问数据库。

en: Is this template enabled?
zh_CN: 这个模板已启用吗？

en: Is this the default profile for all Displays of this type? Only 1 profile can be the default.
zh_CN: 这是所有此类显示器的默认配置文件吗？只能有一个配置文件作为默认配置文件。

en: Is this user retired?
zh_CN: 此用户是否已停用？

en: Is your display located outdoors?
zh_CN: 您的显示是否位于户外？

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利文

en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 意大利文（瑞士）

en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item Border Colour
zh_CN: 项目边框颜色

en: Item Colour
zh_CN: 项目颜色

en: Item Font Colour
zh_CN: 项目字体颜色

en: Item Label Font Colour
zh_CN: 项目 Label 字体颜色

en: Item Template
zh_CN: 项目模板

en: Items Per Page
zh_CN: 每页项目

en: Items direction
zh_CN: 项目方向

en: Items per Page
zh_CN: 每页项目

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页显示项目数

en: JSON Extension
zh_CN: JSON 扩展

en: Jalali
zh_CN: 波斯历

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇文

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: Jump to Campaigns containing this Layout
zh_CN: 跳至含包含此版面的活动

en: Jump to Media included on this Layout
zh_CN: 跳至包含此版面的媒体

en: Jump to Playlists included on this Layout
zh_CN: 跳至包含此版面的播放列表

en: Jump to Scheduled Layouts
zh_CN: 跳至排期版面布局

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: Justify
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 坎那达文

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克文

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Key Press
zh_CN: 按键

en: Key for Player Information Screen
zh_CN: 播放器信息屏幕的按键

en: Key used to distinguish each CMS instance. This is generated randomly based on the time you first installed the CMS, and is completely untraceable.
zh_CN: 用于区分每个 CMS 执行个体的密钥。这是根据第一次安装 CMS 的时间随机生成的，完全无法追踪。

en: Keylock (local)
zh_CN: 按键锁（本地）

en: Keylock (remote)
zh_CN: 按键锁（遥控）

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文

en: Kiosk
zh_CN: 自助服务终端机

en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯文

en: Klingon
zh_CN: 克林贡语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩文

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库德文

en: LED Matrix / LED Video Wall
zh_CN: LED 矩阵 / LED 影片墙

en: Label Colour
zh_CN: Label 颜色

en: Label Font
zh_CN: Label 字体

en: Label Text Colour
zh_CN: Label 文字颜色

en: Label Text Font
zh_CN: Label 文字字体

en: Label background colour
zh_CN: Label 背景颜色

en: Label text colour
zh_CN: Label 文字颜色

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Landscape - Current day
zh_CN: 横向 - 当天

en: Landscape - Current day detailed table, 4 day forecast
zh_CN: 横向 - 当天详细表格，4天预报

en: Landscape - Current day detailed, 3 day forecast
zh_CN: 横向 - 当天详细，3天预报

en: Landscape - Current day detailed, 4 day forecast
zh_CN: 横向 - 当天详细，4天预报

en: Landscape - Current day details, 4 day forecast
zh_CN: 横向 - 当天详细，4天预报

en: Landscape - Current day, 4 day forecast
zh_CN: 横向 - 当天，4日预报

en: Landscape - Current day, summary
zh_CN: 横向 - 当天，摘要

en: Landscape - Weather fullscreen
zh_CN: 横向 - 气象全屏

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lao
zh_CN: 寮文

en: Large File Uploads
zh_CN: 大文件上传

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last Accessed
zh_CN: 上次访问

en: Last Command
zh_CN: 最后指令

en: Last Duration
zh_CN: 最后持续时间

en: Last Login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 最后一次执行

en: Last Status
zh_CN: 最后状态

en: Last Sync
zh_CN: 最后同步

en: Last Trade Price
zh_CN: 最后交易价格

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last hour slot
zh_CN: 最后一个小时区段

en: Latest News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Latest News URL
zh_CN: 最新消息网址

en: Latest news not available.
zh_CN: 最新消息不可用。

en: Latest news not enabled.
zh_CN: 最新消息未启用。

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚文

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layer Manager
zh_CN: 图层管理器

en: Layer for the canvas containing all elements
zh_CN: 包含所有元素的画布层

en: Layer for the element group related to other groups or elements without group
zh_CN: 与其他群组或无群组的元素相关的元素群组层

en: Layer for the element related to other elements
zh_CN: 与其他元素相关的元素层

en: Layer must be 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 图层必须为0或正数

en: Layer related to all layout objects
zh_CN: 所有版面布局对象相关的层

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layout
zh_CN: 版面布局

en: Layout %name%
zh_CN: 版面布局 %name%

en: Layout %s moved to Folder %s
zh_CN: 版面布局 %s 移动到目录 %s

en: Layout / Campaign
zh_CN: 版面布局/活动

en: Layout Actions:
zh_CN: 版面布局操作：

en: Layout Background
zh_CN: 版面布局背景

en: Layout Code
zh_CN: 版面代码

en: Layout Design
zh_CN: 版面设计

en: Layout Details not provided
zh_CN: 未提供版面布局详细信息

en: Layout Duration
zh_CN: 版面布局持续时间

en: Layout Editor
zh_CN: 排版编辑器

en: Layout ID
zh_CN: 版面布局 ID

en: Layout ID %d is locked by another User! Lock expires on: %s
zh_CN: 版面布局 ID %d 被另一位用户锁定！锁定在：%s 到期

en: Layout Lock Middleware called with incorrect route %s
zh_CN: 版面布局锁定中介软件使用不正确的路由 %s 呼叫

en: Layout Name
zh_CN: 版面布局名称

en: Layout Name must be between 1 and 100 characters
zh_CN: 布局名称长度必须在 1 到 100 个字符之间

en: Layout Preview for %campaignName%
zh_CN: 版面布局预览 %campaignName%

en: Layout Templates
zh_CN: 版面布局模版

en: Layout background must be an image
zh_CN: 版面背景必须为图片

en: Layout dimensions
zh_CN: 版面布局尺寸

en: Layout does not exist
zh_CN: Layout 版面布局不存在

en: Layout duration
zh_CN: 版面布局持续时间

en: Layout import failed, invalid xlf supplied
zh_CN: Layout 版面布局导入失败，提供的 xlf 无效

en: Layout is already checked out
zh_CN: 此版面设置已被签出

en: Layout is not checked out
zh_CN: 版面布局未被签出

en: Layout list
zh_CN: 版面布局列表

en: Layout name
zh_CN: 版面布局名称

en: Layout not found
zh_CN: 找不到版面布局

en: Layout will be published on %s
zh_CN: 该版面将于 %s 发布

en: Layout with provided code already exists
zh_CN: 提供代码的版面布局已存在

en: LayoutId is 0
zh_CN: LayoutId 为 0

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 版面布局

en: Layouts assigned to %s
zh_CN: 版面布局关联至 %s

en: Layouts unassigned from %s
zh_CN: 版面布局已取消从 %s 关联

en: Lead
zh_CN: 领导

en: Lead Display
zh_CN: 主显示器

en: Lead Display ID
zh_CN: 主显示器 ID

en: Leave empty if this command should be available on all types of Display.
zh_CN: 如果此指令应适用于所有类型的显示器，请留空。

en: Leave empty to use the one from settings.
zh_CN: 留空以使用设置中的服务器。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Coordinate
zh_CN: 左坐标

en: Left to Right (LTR)
zh_CN: 从左到右 (LTR)

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Library
zh_CN: 素材库

en: Library Count
zh_CN: 素材库计数

en: Library Image
zh_CN: 素材库图片

en: Library Location
zh_CN: 素材库位置

en: Library Media
zh_CN: 素材库

en: Library Quota
zh_CN: 素材库配额

en: Library Quota must be a positive number.
zh_CN: 素材库配额必须是正数。

en: Library Quota must be a whole number.
zh_CN: 素材库配额必须是整数。

en: Library Size
zh_CN: 素材库大小

en: Library Size Limit
zh_CN: 素材库大小限制

en: Library Tidy Complete
zh_CN: 素材库清理完成

en: Library Usage
zh_CN: 素材库使用量

en: Library Usage. Limit %libraryLimit%
zh_CN: 素材库使用量。限制 %libraryLimit%

en: Library allowance exceeded
zh_CN: 超出素材库限额

en: Library audio search
zh_CN: 素材库音频搜索

en: Library image search
zh_CN: 素材库图片搜索

en: Library load failed!
zh_CN: 载入素材库失败！

en: Library not writable
zh_CN: 素材库无法写入

en: Library other media search
zh_CN: 素材库其他媒体搜索

en: Library structure invalid
zh_CN: 素材库结构无效

en: Library video search
zh_CN: 素材库影片搜索

en: Licence
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Licence Code
zh_CN: 许可证代码

en: Licence Slot Validation
zh_CN: 授权槽验证

en: Licensed fully
zh_CN: 完全授权

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Likely
zh_CN: 可能

en: Limit Policy
zh_CN: 限制政策

en: Limit the number of log files uploaded concurrently
zh_CN: 限制同时上传的日志文件数量

en: Limit the number of times this event will play per hour on each display. For unlimited plays set to 0.
zh_CN: 限制每小时每个显示器的播放次数。若设置为0，则不限制播放次数。

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Line Arrow
zh_CN: 线箭头

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Content
zh_CN: 列表内容

en: List order not Changed!
zh_CN: 列表顺序未改变！

en: List play order
zh_CN: 排列播放顺序

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛文

en: Load %prop% for %obj%
zh_CN: 载入 %prop% 用于 %obj%

en: Load Link Libraries for APK Update
zh_CN: 载入 APK 更新所需的链接程序库

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中……

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local Video
zh_CN: 本地影片

en: Local server
zh_CN: 本地服务器

en: Localised - Month name, day of month, day of week, year, time
zh_CN: 本地化 - 月份名称，日期，星期，年份，时间

en: Localised - Month name, day of month, year
zh_CN: 本地化 - 月份名称，日期，年份

en: Localised - Month name, day of month, year, time
zh_CN: 本地化 - 月份名称，日期，年份，时间

en: Localised - Month numeral, day of month, year
zh_CN: 本地化 - 月份数字，日期，年份

en: Localised - Time
zh_CN: 本地化 - 时间

en: Localised - Time with seconds
zh_CN: 本地化 - 时间与秒数

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location of the Manual
zh_CN: 手册位置

en: Lock Settings
zh_CN: 锁定设置

en: Lock Task Config
zh_CN: 锁定任务设置

en: Lock the Display Name to the device name provided by the Player?
zh_CN: 将显示器名称锁定为播放器提供的装置名称？

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志层级

en: Log Truncated
zh_CN: 日志已截断

en: Log file path name.
zh_CN: 日志文件路径名称。

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged In?
zh_CN: 已登录？

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login instead?
zh_CN: 改为登录？

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout User
zh_CN: 注销用户

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Lookup Tables cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除查询表

en: Loop?
zh_CN: 循环播放？

en: Lower Row Limit
zh_CN: 下限列数

en: Lower limit must be 0 or above
zh_CN: 下限必须为0或以上

en: Lower limit must be lower than the upper limit
zh_CN: 下限必须低于上限

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡文

en: MPEG Noise Reduction
zh_CN: MPEG降噪

en: Mac Address
zh_CN: Mac 地址

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿文

en: Mail will be sent from this address
zh_CN: 邮件将从此地址发送

en: Mail will be sent under this name
zh_CN: 邮件将以此名称发送

en: Main Template
zh_CN: 主模板

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Make new copies of all media on this playlist?
zh_CN: 为此播放列表中的所有媒体制作新副本吗？

en: Make new copies of all media?
zh_CN: 制作所有媒体的新副本？

en: Make this %regionType% full screen, dimensions will be set to %layout.width% by %layout.height%.
zh_CN: 使此 %regionType% 全屏，尺寸将设置为%layout.width%乘%layout.height%。

en: Make this full screen, dimensions will be set to %layout.width% by %layout.height%.
zh_CN: 将此设为全屏，尺寸将设置为 %layout.width% x %layout.height%。

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来文

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 马来文（马来西亚）

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆文

en: Malformed JSON body, rows and uniqueKeys are required
zh_CN: JSON 主体格式错误，需要 rows 和 uniqueKeys

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他文

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage %displayName%
zh_CN: 管理 %displayName%

en: Manage Membership for %displayGroupName%
zh_CN: 管理 %displayGroupName% 的会员资格

en: Manage Membership for %displayName%
zh_CN: 为 %displayName% 管理成员资格

en: Manage Membership for %syncGroupName%
zh_CN: 管理 %syncGroupName% 的成员资格

en: Manage Membership for %userGroupName%
zh_CN: 管理 %userGroupName% 的会员资格

en: Manage Membership for %userName%
zh_CN: 管理 %userName% 的会员资格

en: Manage Users that can authenticate with the CMS. Create and organise them into User Groups to enable 'Group Features'
zh_CN: 管理可以使用 CMS 认证的用户。建立并将它们组织到用户群组中以启用“组功能”

en: Manual Position
zh_CN: 手动位置

en: Manually create a user
zh_CN: 手动建立用户

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利文

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地文

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: Mark as favourite
zh_CN: 标记为喜好

en: Mark as read?
zh_CN: 标记为已读？

en: Marquee Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Marquee Left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Marquee Right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Marquee Selector
zh_CN: 跑马灯选择器

en: Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1)
zh_CN: 标语速度从低到高的刻度（正常=1）

en: Marquee Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Max Display Timeout
zh_CN: 显示屏最大超时时间

en: Max Duration (s)
zh_CN: 最长持续时间（秒）

en: Max Log Age
zh_CN: 最大日志纪录保存天数

en: Max Plays per Hour
zh_CN: 每小时最大播放次数

en: Max Statistics Age
zh_CN: 统计资料的最大保存期间

en: Max number of Items
zh_CN: 最大项目数

en: Max size: 15MB
zh_CN: 最大限制: 15MB

en: Max. Temperature
zh_CN: 最高温度

en: Maximum Region Count
zh_CN: 最大区域数

en: Maximum Region Count must be a positive number
zh_CN: 最大区域数必须是正数

en: Maximum age for log entries in days. Set to 0 to keep logs indefinitely.
zh_CN: 日志纪录保存天数设置，设为0则永久保存。

en: Maximum age for statistics entries in days. Entries older than this will not be processed and existing entries will be removed. Set to 0 to keep statistics indefinitely.
zh_CN: 统计记录保留天数，超过此天数的记录不予处理，现有的记录会被删除。设为0则永久保存。

en: Maximum concurrent downloads
zh_CN: 最大同时下载数量

en: Maximum file number exceeded
zh_CN: 已超过最大文件数量限制

en: Maximum file upload of 3 files.
zh_CN: 最多可上传 3 个文件。

en: Maximum number of items cannot exceed the limit set in CMS Settings
zh_CN: 项目数量不能超过 CMS 设置的限制

en: Maximum plays per hour
zh_CN: 每小时最大播放次数

en: Maximum plays per hour must be 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 每小时最多播放次数必须为 0 或正数

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Media
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Media %name%
zh_CN: 媒体 %name%

en: Media %s moved to Folder %s
zh_CN: 媒体 %s 已移动到目录 %s

en: Media Assigned
zh_CN: 媒体已分派

en: Media Colouring
zh_CN: 媒体上色

en: Media Conversion as a Service
zh_CN: 作为服务的媒体转换

en: Media Dashboard
zh_CN: 媒体仪表板

en: Media ID
zh_CN: 媒体编号

en: Media Id
zh_CN: 媒体编号

en: Media Library that stores file based content for use in Layouts, DataSets, Playlists and Menu Boards
zh_CN: 用于存储布局、数据集、播放列表及电子餐牌所需媒体文件的素材库

en: Media Manager Dashboard
zh_CN: 媒体管理仪表板

en: Media Manager Dashboard showing all Widgets the user has access to modify.
zh_CN: 媒体管理仪表板显示用户可修改的所有 Widgets 小工具。

en: Media Manager Dashboard showing only the Widgets the user has access to modify.
zh_CN: 媒体管理仪表板仅显示用户有权修改的 Widgets 小工具。

en: Media Name
zh_CN: 媒体名称

en: Media Orientation
zh_CN: 媒体方向

en: Media exists but file missing from library.
zh_CN: 媒体存在，但素材库中缺少该文件。

en: Media not found
zh_CN: 媒体未找到

en: Media upload from URL was successful
zh_CN: 从 URL 上传媒体成功

en: Media you own already has this name. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 您拥有的媒体已经有此名称。请选择另一个。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Membership set for %s
zh_CN: 会员已为 %s 设置

en: Menu
zh_CN: 选单

en: Menu Board %name%
zh_CN: 电子餐牌 %name%

en: Menu Board %s moved to Folder %s
zh_CN: 电子餐牌 %s 移动到目录 %s

en: Menu Board Categories for
zh_CN: 电子餐牌分类

en: Menu Board Category not found
zh_CN: 找不到电子餐牌分类

en: Menu Board Product not found
zh_CN: 找不到电子餐牌产品

en: Menu Board not found
zh_CN: 找不到电子餐牌

en: Menu Board: Category
zh_CN: 电子餐牌：类别

en: Menu Board: Products
zh_CN: 电子餐牌：产品

en: Menu Boards
zh_CN: 电子餐牌

en: Merge?
zh_CN: 合并？

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message to be shown if no events are returned.
zh_CN: 当没有活动返回时显示的消息。

en: Met
zh_CN: 气象

en: Met - Meteorological (including floods)
zh_CN: 气象 - 气象（包括洪水）

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Metric
zh_CN: 指标

en: Metro Social
zh_CN: 地铁社交

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Min Duration (s)
zh_CN: 最短持续时间（秒）

en: Min. Temperature
zh_CN: 最低温度

en: Mini Profile Image
zh_CN: 迷你个人资料图片

en: Minimise Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Minimum recommended duration
zh_CN: 最低建议时长

en: Minor
zh_CN: 轻微

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minute Counter
zh_CN: 每分钟计数器

en: Minute hand colour
zh_CN: 分针颜色

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes this event should be scheduled for
zh_CN: 此活动事件应安排的分钟数

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Misconfigured Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表设置错误

en: Misses Count
zh_CN: 丢失数量

en: Missing CAP URL
zh_CN: 缺少 CAP URL

en: Missing ID
zh_CN: 缺少 ID

en: Missing Items for Currencies Module. Please provide items in order to proceed.
zh_CN: 货币模块缺少项目。请提供项目以继续。

en: Missing JSON Body
zh_CN: 缺少 JSON 主体

en: Missing Version
zh_CN: 缺少版本

en: Missing Widget ID
zh_CN: 缺少 Widget 小工具 ID

en: Missing dataSetColumnTypeId
zh_CN: 缺少 dataSetColumnTypeId

en: Missing dataSetId
zh_CN: 缺少 dataSetId

en: Missing dataTypeId
zh_CN: 缺少 dataTypeId

en: Missing fileType
zh_CN: 缺少文件类型

en: Missing height property
zh_CN: 缺少 height 属性

en: Missing left property
zh_CN: 缺少 left 属性

en: Missing name
zh_CN: 缺少名字

en: Missing params
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Missing regionid property
zh_CN: 缺少 regionid 属性

en: Missing required property %property%
zh_CN: 缺少必需的属性 %property%

en: Missing required property %s
zh_CN: 缺少必需的属性 %s

en: Missing the admin password.
zh_CN: 缺少管理员密码。

en: Missing the admin username.
zh_CN: 缺少管理员用户名称。

en: Missing the library location.
zh_CN: 缺少素材库位置。

en: Missing the server key.
zh_CN: 缺少服务器密钥。

en: Missing top property
zh_CN: 缺少 top 属性

en: Missing type
zh_CN: 缺少类型

en: Missing width property
zh_CN: 缺少 width 属性

en: Mode for hardware acceleration of web based content.
zh_CN: 网页内容硬件加速模式。

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中等

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modified At
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Modified By
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Modified Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Modified Since
zh_CN: 自修改以来

en: Module Templates
zh_CN: 模块模板

en: Module not found
zh_CN: 找不到模块

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古文

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: Monitor / Other
zh_CN: 显示器 / 其他

en: Montenegrin
zh_CN: 蒙特内哥罗文

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly Calendar - Dark
zh_CN: 月历-深色

en: Monthly Calendar - Light
zh_CN: 月历-浅色

en: Monthly bandwidth Limit
zh_CN: 每月带宽限制

en: More Statistics
zh_CN: 更多统计资料

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Folder
zh_CN: 移动目录

en: Move Folder -  %name%
zh_CN: 移动目录 - %name%

en: Move Window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Move one step left
zh_CN: 向左移动一步

en: Move one step right
zh_CN: 向右移动一步

en: Move to Folder
zh_CN: 移动至目录

en: Move to Selected Folder:
zh_CN: 移动到选择的目录：

en: Move to the top left
zh_CN: 移动到左上角

en: Move to the top right
zh_CN: 移动到右上角

en: Multi Display
zh_CN: 多重显示器

en: Multi Select Mode
zh_CN: 多选模式

en: Multiple Items Selected
zh_CN: 选择了多项

en: Multiple days events
zh_CN: 多日活动

en: Muslim Prayer Times
zh_CN: 穆斯林祈祷时间

en: Mute?
zh_CN: 静音？

en: My Applications
zh_CN: 我的应用

en: My Layouts?
zh_CN: 我的版面布局？

en: My Read
zh_CN: 我的已读

en: My Unread
zh_CN: 我的未读

en: MySQL database (PDO MySql)
zh_CN: MySQL 数据库 (PDO MySql)

en: NWS Atom Feed URL
zh_CN: NWS Atom 订阅源地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name cannot be longer than 50 characters.
zh_CN: 名称不能超过 50 个字符。

en: Name filter
zh_CN: 名称筛选器

en: Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_CN: 名称必须在 1 到 50 个字符之间

en: Name that should appear as Issuer when two factor authorisation is enabled
zh_CN: 启用双因素授权时应显示的发行者名称

en: National Weather Service
zh_CN: 国家气象局

en: Navigate to Layout
zh_CN: 导览至版面布局

en: Navigate to Widget
zh_CN: 导览到 Widget

en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导览选单

en: Needs user authorisation?
zh_CN: 需要用户授权？

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔文

en: Nested Display
zh_CN: 巢状显示

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Cycle
zh_CN: 网络循环

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New CMS Address
zh_CN: 新 CMS 地址

en: New CMS Key
zh_CN: 新 CMS 密钥

en: New CMS URL can have maximum of 1000 characters
zh_CN: 新的 CMS URL 最多可以有 1000 个字符

en: New Configuration
zh_CN: 新建设置

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新播放列表

en: New Redirect URI
zh_CN: 新重新导向 URI

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新分页

en: New User Training
zh_CN: 新用户培训

en: New list content value is invalid as it does not include values for existing data
zh_CN: 新列表内容值无效，因为它不包含现有资料的值

en: New tags
zh_CN: 新 Tag 标签

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Layout
zh_CN: 下一个版面布局

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下一次执行

en: Next Widget
zh_CN: 下一个 Widget 小工具

en: Next widget
zh_CN: 下一 Widget 小工具

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Alerts
zh_CN: 无警报

en: No Client id provided
zh_CN: 未提供客户ID

en: No Data returned from the source
zh_CN: 来源未返回资料

en: No Event
zh_CN: 无活动事件

en: No Folders matching the search term
zh_CN: 没有匹配搜索词的目录

en: No IP Address Specified
zh_CN: 未指定 IP 位址

en: No Image set, add from Toolbox or Upload!
zh_CN: 未设置图片，从工具箱新增或上传！

en: No Regions: Add a Region to start creating content by clicking here or the Edit Layout icon below!
zh_CN: 无区域：点击此处或下面的编辑设计图标新增一个区域以开始建立内容！

en: No Transition
zh_CN: 没有转场效果

en: No User ID provided
zh_CN: 未提供用户ID

en: No actions to display
zh_CN: 无需显示的操作

en: No alerts are available for the selected area at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前选定区域没有可用的预警。

en: No attributes could be mapped
zh_CN: 无法映射属性

en: No attributes retrieved from the IdP
zh_CN: 未从IdP检索到属性

en: No audit log found for these dates
zh_CN: 未找到这些日期的审计日志

en: No changes for %s
zh_CN: %s 没有变更

en: No config file recorded for task. Please recreate.
zh_CN: 未找到该任务的配置文件，请重新创建。

en: No credentials logged for %s
zh_CN: 没有记录 %s 的凭证

en: No criteria found.
zh_CN: 未找到条件。

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中无可用资料

en: No data found at the DataRoot %s
zh_CN: 在资料根 %s 未找到资料

en: No data found in request body
zh_CN: 请求主体中未找到资料

en: No data message
zh_CN: 无资料消息

en: No data providers configured
zh_CN: 未设置资料提供者

en: No default display profile for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的默认显示配置

en: No display groups selected
zh_CN: 未选择显示器群组

en: No display groups with View permissions
zh_CN: 没有拥有查看权限的显示器群组

en: No display(s) selected
zh_CN: 未选择显示屏

en: No displays with View permissions
zh_CN: 没有具有查看权限的显示器

en: No email
zh_CN: 没有电子邮件

en: No events for the chosen Display/Display Group on the selected date!
zh_CN: 所选日期所选显示器/显示器群组没有活动事件！

en: No events message
zh_CN: 无活动消息

en: No field is available for that type of DataSet element.
zh_CN: 该类数据集元素没有可用栏位。

en: No file to return
zh_CN: 未找到可返回的文件

en: No filters have been set for this dynamic Playlist, please click the Filters tab to define
zh_CN: 尚未设置此动态播放列表的筛选器，请点击筛选器分页进行设置

en: No image field is available for the selected DataSet.
zh_CN: 选择的数据集中没有可用的图片栏位。

en: No layoutId specified
zh_CN: 未指定 layoutId

en: No magic packet can been sent, since UDP is unsupported (not a registered socket transport)
zh_CN: 无法发送魔法包，因为 UDP 不受支持（不是注册的插槽传输）

en: No match for event type
zh_CN: 活动事件类型无匹配

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的记录

en: No media to display!
zh_CN: 无媒体显示！

en: No module enabled of that type.
zh_CN: 没有启用该类型的模块。

en: No more results for this filter!
zh_CN: 此筛选器没有更多结果！

en: No playlists to display!
zh_CN: 无播放列表显示！

en: No properties, click Add to create one!
zh_CN: 没有属性，点击新增来建立一个！

en: No regions present
zh_CN: 没有呈现地区

en: No remote columns have been configured for this dataset. Please configure your columns accordingly.
zh_CN: 尚未为此数据集设置远端栏位。请相应设置您的栏位。

en: No response
zh_CN: 没有回应

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No results for %s
zh_CN: %s 无结果

en: No results for %s, truncate with no new data enabled
zh_CN: %s 没有任何结果，已启用不新增资料的截断

en: No super admins to use as the archive owner, please set one in the configuration.
zh_CN: 没有超级管理员可用作归档所有者，请在设置中设置一个。

en: No tags to assign
zh_CN: 没有可关联的 Tag 标签

en: No tags to unassign
zh_CN: 无 Tag 标签可取消关联

en: No templates to display
zh_CN: 无模板显示

en: No token returned
zh_CN: 未返回 token

en: No unreleased media in the Library
zh_CN: 素材库中没有未释放的媒体

en: No unused media in the Library
zh_CN: 素材库中没有未使用的媒体

en: No value columns have been configured for this dataset. Please configure your columns accordingly.
zh_CN: 尚未为此数据集设置数值栏。请相应设置您的栏位。

en: No widgets need saving!
zh_CN: 无需保存的 Widget 小工具！

en: No widgets to display
zh_CN: 无需显示的 Widget 小工具

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Nominated File
zh_CN: 指定文件

en: Non users
zh_CN: 非用户

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: North
zh_CN: 上

en: North East
zh_CN: 右上

en: North West
zh_CN: 左上

en: Northeast
zh_CN: 右上

en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语

en: Northwest
zh_CN: 左上

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威文

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威文博克马尔

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威文新挪威

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Required.
zh_CN: 不需要。

en: Not a Draft
zh_CN: 不是草稿

en: Not a Playlist
zh_CN: 不是播放列表

en: Not a Region Playlist
zh_CN: 不是区域播放列表

en: Not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not configured by any active connector.
zh_CN: 未由任何活动连接器设置。

en: Not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Not editable, please checkout!
zh_CN: 无法编辑，请签出！

en: Not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not licenced
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Not shared
zh_CN: 未分享

en: Not up to date
zh_CN: 未更新

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: It will only be updated in layouts you have permission to edit.
zh_CN: 注意：它仅会在您有权编辑的版面布局中更新。

en: Nothing to archive
zh_CN: 无需归档

en: Nothing to remove
zh_CN: 无需移除

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Centre
zh_CN: 通知中心

en: Notification Centre allows for users to to create/edit Notifications sent to other Users or used in Layouts
zh_CN: 通知中心允许用户建立/编辑发送给其他用户或用于版面中的通知

en: Notification Tidy
zh_CN: 通知清理

en: Notification Type
zh_CN: 通知类型

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications appear in the navigation bar
zh_CN: 通知出现在导览栏中

en: Notify by email?
zh_CN: 通过电邮通知？

en: Notify current layout
zh_CN: 通知当前版面布局

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: Now Showing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Now marker Colour
zh_CN: 当前标记颜色

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Number of Layouts
zh_CN: 版面布局数量

en: Number of columns to display
zh_CN: 显示的栏数

en: Number of display slots
zh_CN: 显示槽数量

en: Number of events
zh_CN: 活动事件数量

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Number of media items
zh_CN: 媒体项目数量

en: Number of rows to display
zh_CN: 显示的列数

en: Number of spots must be empty, 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 可用位置的数量必须为空、0 或正数

en: Number of times used as a home folder:
zh_CN: 作为主目录的使用次数：

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: OS SDK
zh_CN: 操作系统SDK

en: OS Version
zh_CN: 操作系统版本

en: Object
zh_CN: 物件

en: Observed
zh_CN: 观察到的

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: Odd Row Background Colour
zh_CN: 奇数列背景颜色

en: Odd Row Text Colour
zh_CN: 奇数列文字颜色

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off when transparent
zh_CN: 透明时关闭

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset Left
zh_CN: 左侧偏移

en: Offset Top
zh_CN: 顶部偏移

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On Demand
zh_CN: 按需

en: On command execution, when should a Display alert be created?
zh_CN: 执行指令时，何时应建立显示器预警？

en: On except Admin
zh_CN: 除管理员外启用

en: On/Off Timers
zh_CN: 开/关定时器

en: On/Off Timers: Please check the days selected and remove the duplicates or empty
zh_CN: 开/关计时器：请检查已选取的日期，并移除重复或空白条目

en: On/Off Timers: Please enter a on and off date for any row with a day selected, or remove that row
zh_CN: 开/关计时器：请为已选取日期的任何行输入开启和关闭日期，或移除该列

en: Onboarding Settings
zh_CN: 入门设置

en: Once all items have been placed in a slot, any empty slots will be filled with items from the start.
zh_CN: 一旦所有项目都已放入插槽，任何空插槽将从头开始填充项目。

en: Once enabled additional reporting will be shown for your Ad Campaigns in the 'All Reports' section. To vary your cost/impressions per play by date, time of day, day of week or geo location, add a DMA (designated market area) below.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，您的广告活动将在「所有报表」中显示更多报表。若要依日期、一天中的时间、星期或地理位置调整每次播放的费用/曝光，请在下方新增 DMA（指定市场区域）。

en: Once ticked the two factor authentication will be set to ‘Off’ for this User Profile with any stored secret codes cleared. The User can now set up two factor authentication from the User Profile as before.
zh_CN: 勾选后，此用户配置的双因素验证将设置为「关闭」，并且清除所有已储存的密码代码。用户现在可以像之前一样，从用户配置重新设置双因素验证。

en: One of the Regions on this Layout does not have a Playlist, please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 此版面布局之一的区域没有播放列表，请联系您的管理员。

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only 1 default per display type is allowed.
zh_CN: 每个显示类型仅允许 1 个默认。

en: Only Administrator Users can truncate the log
zh_CN: 仅管理员可以截断日志

en: Only Unused
zh_CN: 仅未使用

en: Only Used
zh_CN: 仅使用中

en: Only my reports?
zh_CN: 只是我的报告？

en: Only my schedules?
zh_CN: 仅我的时间表？

en: Only one Canvas Widget allowed per Playlist
zh_CN: 每个播放列表只允许一个画布 Widget 小工具

en: Only posts with attached media?
zh_CN: 仅显示带有附加媒体的贴文？

en: Only show Daytime weather conditions
zh_CN: 仅显示白天的天气状况

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the category matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 只有在类别与所选选项匹配时才显示此版面布局中的紧急预警。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the certainty matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 如果确定性符合选择的选项，仅在此版面布局中显示紧急预警。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the message type matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 仅在此版面布局中显示信息类型与所选选项匹配的紧急预警。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the response type matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 只有在回应类型与所选选项匹配时才显示此版面布局中的紧急预警。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the scope matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 只有在范围与所选选项匹配时才显示此版面布局中的紧急预警。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the severity matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 如果严重程度符合选择的选项，仅在此版面布局中显示紧急预警。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the status matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 仅在此版面布局中显示状态与所选选项匹配的紧急预警。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the urgency matches the selected option.
zh_CN: 只有在紧急程度与所选选项匹配时才显示此版面布局中的紧急预警。

en: Only show future events?
zh_CN: 仅显示未来活动事件？

en: Only show schedules which appear on all filtered displays/groups?
zh_CN: 仅显示所有筛选显示/群组上的计划？

en: Only super and group admins can create users
zh_CN: 只有超级管理员和群组管理员才能建立用户

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open / Close Folder Search options
zh_CN: 打开/关闭目录搜索选项

en: Open Natively
zh_CN: 以原生方式开启

en: Open Weather Map API Key
zh_CN: Open Weather Map API 密钥

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 开启新窗口

en: Open as playlist
zh_CN: 作为播放列表打开

en: Open full screen
zh_CN: 打开全屏

en: Open last saved report
zh_CN: 打开上次保存的报告

en: OpenOOH specification missing
zh_CN: 缺少 OpenOOH 规格

en: OpenSSL is used to seal and verify messages sent to XMR
zh_CN: OpenSSL 用于封装和验证发送到 XMR 的消息

en: Operating Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Option slot
zh_CN: 选项槽

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Optional JavaScript
zh_CN: 选用JavaScript

en: Optional Media name, if left empty it will default to the file name
zh_CN: 选填的媒体名称，如果留空，将默认为文件名称

en: Optional Name for this Event (1-50 characters)
zh_CN: 活动名称 (选填，1-50字符)

en: Optional Stylesheet
zh_CN: 选用样式表

en: Optional Stylesheet Template
zh_CN: 可选样式表模板

en: Optional message to be displayed under the input when entering data for this column
zh_CN: 可选消息，当输入此栏资料时显示在输入处下方

en: Optionally provide a row limit for this DataSet. When left empty the DataSet row limit from CMS Settings will be used.
zh_CN: 可选择为此数据集提供列限制。如果留空，将使用来自 CMS 设置的资料列限制。

en: Optionally provide any parameters to be used by the Data Connector.
zh_CN: 可选择提供供资料连接器使用的任何参数。

en: Optionally select Image or Video to be associated with this Menu Board Category
zh_CN: 可选择要与此电子餐牌分类关联的图片或影片

en: Optionally select Image or Video to be associated with this Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 可选择与此电子餐牌产品相关的图片或影片

en: Optionally select a Resolution to use for the selected Media. Leave blank to match with an existing Resolution closest in size to the selected media.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的分辨率。如果留空，则与最接近选择媒体大小的现有分辨率匹配。

en: Optionally select existing template to use as a base for this Template
zh_CN: 可选择现有模板作为此模板的基础

en: Optionally set a colour to use as a background for if the item selected does not fill the entire screen.
zh_CN: 可选地设置背景颜色，如果选中的项目不能填满整个屏幕。

en: Optionally set specific User Agent for this request, provide only the value, relevant header will be added automatically
zh_CN: 可选：为此请求设置特定的 User-Agent。只需填写数值内容，相关请求头会自动添加

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for the dropdown control
zh_CN: 下拉控制项选项

en: Options: Name
zh_CN: 选项：名称

en: Options: Value
zh_CN: 选项：值

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order Changed
zh_CN: 订单已更改

en: Organise and filter items by using Tags
zh_CN: 使用 Tag 标签来组织和筛选项目

en: Organise content sharing with Folders
zh_CN: 使用目录组织内容共享

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Original Height
zh_CN: 原始高度

en: Original Padding
zh_CN: 原始内边距

en: Original Width
zh_CN: 原始宽度

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other - Other events
zh_CN: 其他 - 其他活动事件

en: Other Data
zh_CN: 其他资料

en: Other Month Days
zh_CN: 其他月份的天数

en: Our documentation is there to help you at every turn. It’s updated regularly to reflect changes and additions to the platform, and so it’s a valuable reference tool for all users.
zh_CN: 我们的文件旨在随时为您提供协助。它会定期更新，以反映平台上的变更和新增功能，因此对于所有用户而言，都是一个宝贵的参考工具。

en: Out of date
zh_CN: 已过时

en: Outdoor?
zh_CN: 是否在户外

en: Outer Background Colour
zh_CN: 外部背景颜色

en: Outline Colour
zh_CN: 轮廓颜色

en: Outline Width
zh_CN: 轮廓宽度

en: Output Audit Trail as CSV
zh_CN: 输出审计轨迹 CSV

en: Output dates as UTC? Leave unchecked for local CMS time.
zh_CN: 将日期输出为 UTC？取消选择则为本地 CMS 时间。

en: Outside View Area! Go to Position tab on Properties Panel to bring back to view.
zh_CN: 视图区域外！请前往属性面板上的位置分页，将其带回视图。

en: Overlay Layout
zh_CN: 覆盖版面布局

en: Overlay Layouts
zh_CN: 叠加版面布局

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Override the CMS WebSocket address for XMR.
zh_CN: 覆盖 CMS 的 XMR WebSocket 地址。

en: Override the CMS public address for XMR.
zh_CN: 覆盖 CMS 的 XMR 公开地址。

en: Overwrite existing data?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有资料？

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Owner User Group
zh_CN: 拥有者用户群组

en: PATCH
zh_CN: 修补

en: PDF document viewer
zh_CN: PDF 文件查看器

en: PDO support with MySQL drivers must be enabled in PHP.
zh_CN: 在 PHP 中必须启用 PDO 和 MySQL 驱动程序支持。

en: PHP DOM XML extension to function.
zh_CN: PHP DOM XML 扩展才能执行。

en: PHP DOM core functionality enabled.
zh_CN: 启用 PHP DOM 核心功能。

en: PHP GD extension required to function.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP GD 扩展才能执行。

en: PHP Gettext support to function.
zh_CN: PHP Gettext 支持才能执行。

en: PHP JSON extension required to function.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP JSON 扩展才能执行。

en: PHP PCRE support to function.
zh_CN: PHP PCRE 支持才能执行。

en: PHP SOAP extension required to function.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP SOAP 扩展才能执行。

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP session support required to function.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP 会议支持才能执行。

en: PHP version %s or later required.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP 版本 %s 或更高版本。

en: POST
zh_CN: 提交

en: PUT
zh_CN: 放置

en: PWA supported from XMDS schema 7 onward.
zh_CN: 从 XMDS 架构 7 开始支持 PWA。

en: Package file unsupported or invalid
zh_CN: 上传的压缩包格式不支持或已损坏

en: Pad
zh_CN: 填充

en: Pad - use the first Playlist to pad any remaining Spots
zh_CN: 填充 - 使用第一个播放列表填充任何其余的插槽

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Height
zh_CN: 页面高度

en: Page Width
zh_CN: 页面宽度

en: Page to show all User Sessions throughout the platform
zh_CN: 显示平台上所有会话的页面

en: Page to show debug and error logging which may contain sensitive data
zh_CN: 用于显示调试和错误日志的页面，其中可能包含敏感数据

en: Page to show the Audit Trail for all created/modified and removed items throughout the platform
zh_CN: 用于显示整个平台内所有新建、修改和删除项目的审计跟踪页面

en: Page to view/add/edit/delete Commands
zh_CN: 用于查看/新增/编辑/删除指令的页面

en: Page to view/add/edit/delete/download Player Software Versions
zh_CN: 用于查看/新增/编辑/删除/下载播放器软件版本的页面

en: Page which allows for Module Management for the platform
zh_CN: 允许进行平台模块管理的页面

en: Page which allows for Task Management for the platform
zh_CN: 允许进行平台任务管理的页面

en: Page which allows for Transition Management for the platform
zh_CN: 平台转场效果管理页面

en: Page which shows all Campaigns that have been created for the purposes of Campaign Management
zh_CN: 显示为活动管理目的建立的所有活动的页面

en: Page which shows all DataSets that have been created which can be used in multiple Layouts
zh_CN: 显示已建立可用于多种版面布局的所有数据集的页面

en: Page which shows all Dayparts that have been created
zh_CN: 显示已建立的所有时段页面

en: Page which shows all Display Groups that have been created
zh_CN: 显示已建立的所有显示器群组的页面

en: Page which shows all Display Setting Profiles that have been added
zh_CN: 查看所有已创建的显示设置配置文件

en: Page which shows all Displays added to the platform for the purposes of Display Management
zh_CN: 显示所有已接入平台的显示终端，以便进行集中管理的页面

en: Page which shows all Events added to the Calendar for the purposes of Schedule Management
zh_CN: 用于查看和管理已添加到日历的所有排期事件的页面

en: Page which shows all Layouts that have been created for the purposes of Layout Management
zh_CN: 用于查看和管理所有已创建布局的页面

en: Page which shows all Playlists that have been created which can be used in multiple Layouts
zh_CN: 用于查看所有已创建并可应用于多个布局的播放列表的页面

en: Page which shows all Reports that have been Saved
zh_CN: 用于查看所有已保存报告的页面

en: Page which shows all Reports that have been Scheduled
zh_CN: 用于查看所有定时报告的页面

en: Page which shows all Resolutions that have been added to the platform
zh_CN: 用于查看已添加到平台的所有分辨率的页面

en: Page which shows all Sync Groups added to the platform for the purposes of Sync Group Management
zh_CN: 用于查看和管理已添加到平台的所有同步组的页面

en: Page which shows all Tags that have been added for the purposes of Tag Management
zh_CN: 用于查看和管理所有已添加标签的页面

en: Page which shows all Templates that have been saved
zh_CN: 用于查看所有已保存模板的页面

en: Page which shows all User Groups that have been created
zh_CN: 用于查看所有已创建用户组的页面

en: Page which shows all Users in the platform for the purposes of User Management
zh_CN: 用于查看和管理平台中所有用户的页面

en: Page which shows all items that have been uploaded to the Library for the purposes of Media Management
zh_CN: 用于查看和管理已上传至素材库的所有媒体项目的页面

en: Paid plan?
zh_CN: 付费计划？

en: Parity
zh_CN: 校验

en: Partially
zh_CN: 部分

en: Partner
zh_CN: 合作伙伴

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已更改

en: Password Policy Regular Expression
zh_CN: 密码规则正规表示式

en: Password Protect Settings
zh_CN: 密码保护设置

en: Password Reminder
zh_CN: 密码提示

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Password change required
zh_CN: 要求更改密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Past
zh_CN: 过去

en: Pattern of MAC-address is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or letter)
zh_CN: MAC 位址模式不是 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = 数字或字母)

en: Pattern of SecureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
zh_CN: SecureOn 密码模式不是 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = 数字或大写字母)

en: Pattern of secureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
zh_CN: secureOn 密码的格式不符合 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx"，x = 数字或大写字母。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause Report Schedule
zh_CN: 暂停报表计划

en: Paused %s
zh_CN: 已暂停 %s

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

en: Per Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯文

en: Persian (Farsi)
zh_CN: 波斯文 (法尔西文)

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone home key
zh_CN: 回传密钥

en: Phone home time
zh_CN: 回传时间

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Pick a command to send to the Player. If the CMS has XMR enabled this will be sent immediately, otherwise it will show an error.
zh_CN: 选择要发送到播放器的指令。如果 CMS 已启用 XMR，该指令将立即发送，否则会显示错误。

en: Picture Settings
zh_CN: 图片设置

en: Picture: Please check the settings selected and remove the duplicates or empty
zh_CN: 图片：请检查已选设置，并移除重复或空白条目

en: Pin this slot?
zh_CN: 钉住这个槽？

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道符

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder background colour
zh_CN: 占位背景颜色

en: Placeholder message
zh_CN: 占位信息

en: Placeholder message colour
zh_CN: 占位信息颜色

en: Placeholder type
zh_CN: 占位符类型

en: Plain Table (Customisable)
zh_CN: 简单表格(可自定义)

en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Play Layout preview
zh_CN: 播放版面布局预览

en: Play Preview
zh_CN: 播放预览

en: Play a video locally stored on the client
zh_CN: 在客户端播放本地存储的影片

en: Play count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Played?
zh_CN: 已播放？

en: Player Code
zh_CN: 播放器代码

en: Player Fault
zh_CN: 播放器故障

en: Player Software
zh_CN: 播放器软件

en: Player Status Window
zh_CN: 播放器状态窗口

en: Player Type
zh_CN: 播放器类型

en: Player Version
zh_CN: 播放器版本

en: Player Version Name
zh_CN: 播放器版本名称

en: Player Versions
zh_CN: 播放器版本

en: Player bundle cached
zh_CN: 播放器包已缓存

en: Player supported?
zh_CN: 播放器是否支持？

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist %name%
zh_CN: 播放列表 %name%

en: Playlist %s moved to Folder %s
zh_CN: 播放列表 %s 已移到目录 %s

en: Playlist Content
zh_CN: 播放列表内容

en: Playlist Dashboard
zh_CN: 播放列表仪表板

en: Playlist Dashboard showing all Playlists configured in Layouts the user has access to modify.
zh_CN: 播放列表仪表板只显示用户有修改权限的版面设置所使用的所有播放列表。

en: Playlist Dashboard showing only the Playlists configured in Layouts the user has access to modify.
zh_CN: 播放列表仪表板仅显示用户可在版面布局中修改的播放列表。

en: Playlist Duration Updates
zh_CN: 播放列表持续时间更新

en: Playlist Editor
zh_CN: 播放列表编辑器

en: Playlist Id
zh_CN: 播放列表ID

en: Playlist converted to global!
zh_CN: 播放列表转换为全局！

en: Playlist needs a name to be converted!
zh_CN: 播放列表需要名称才能转换！

en: Playlist save order failed!
zh_CN: 播放列表保存顺序失败！

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Plays
zh_CN: 播放

en: Please check the bandwidth graphs and display status for %s to investigate the issue.
zh_CN: 请检查 %s 的带宽图表和显示状态以调查该问题。

en: Please choose a DataSet field for this element.
zh_CN: 请选择这个元素的数据集栏位。

en: Please choose a Dataset from the Configure tab to be able to customise this element.
zh_CN: 请从设置分页选择一个数据集，然后自定义这个元素。

en: Please choose a new password
zh_CN: 请选择新密码

en: Please choose either round-robin or block play order for this list
zh_CN: 请选择循环播放或区块播放顺序

en: Please correct the error with this Widget
zh_CN: 请修正此小工具的错误

en: Please create a Widget to be loaded
zh_CN: 请创建要加载的小组件

en: Please enter Application name
zh_CN: 请输入应用程序名称

en: Please enter Layout code
zh_CN: 请输入版面布局代码

en: Please enter a CMS URL, including http(s)://
zh_CN: 请输入 CMS 网址，包括 http(s)://

en: Please enter a CRON expression in the Schedule
zh_CN: 请在计划中输入 CRON 表达式

en: Please enter a End Time
zh_CN: 请输入结束时间

en: Please enter a Password.
zh_CN: 请输入密码。

en: Please enter a SQL clause for how this dataset should be ordered
zh_CN: 请输入 SQL 条件，以便如何订购此数据集

en: Please enter a SQL clause to filter this DataSet.
zh_CN: 请输入一个 SQL 条件来筛选此数据集。

en: Please enter a Start Time
zh_CN: 请输入开始时间

en: Please enter a code between 1 and 50 characters containing only alpha characters and no spaces
zh_CN: 请输入 1 到 50 个字符之间且不包含空格的字母字符的代码

en: Please enter a command name between 1 and 254 characters
zh_CN: 请输入 1 到 254 个字符之间的指令名称

en: Please enter a description between 1 and 1000 characters
zh_CN: 请输入 1 到 1000 个字符之间的描述说明

en: Please enter a display group name
zh_CN: 请输入显示器群组名称

en: Please enter a from date
zh_CN: 请输入起始日期

en: Please enter a minimum recommended duration in seconds for this Module.
zh_CN: 请输入此模块的最低建议时长，单位为秒。

en: Please enter a password for this user.
zh_CN: 请为此用户输入密码。

en: Please enter a password for this user. This user will have full access to the system
zh_CN: 请输入此用户的密码。此用户将拥有系统的全部访问权限

en: Please enter a positive countdown duration
zh_CN: 请输入正数的倒计时持续时间

en: Please enter a positive warning duration
zh_CN: 请输入正数的警告持续时间

en: Please enter a target
zh_CN: 请输入目标

en: Please enter a user name for the first administrator account.
zh_CN: 请输入首位管理员账户的用户名称。

en: Please enter a valid condition
zh_CN: 请输入有效的条件

en: Please enter a valid email address or leave it empty.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址或保持空白。

en: Please enter a valid formula
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的公式

en: Please enter author name
zh_CN: 请输入作者名称

en: Please enter password for the Admin account.
zh_CN: 请输入管理员账号的密码。

en: Please enter play count
zh_CN: 请输入播放次数

en: Please enter playlist name
zh_CN: 请输入播放列表名称

en: Please enter the Code identifier for the Layout as assigned in the Add / Edit Layout form.
zh_CN: 请输入在新增/编辑版面布局表单中关联的版面布局代码标识符。

en: Please enter the Lower Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit).
zh_CN: 请输入此数据集的下限列数（无限制输入0）。

en: Please enter the URI to a valid ICS feed.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 ICS feed 的 URI。

en: Please enter the URI to a valid RSS feed.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 RSS feed URI。

en: Please enter the Upper Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit).
zh_CN: 请输入此数据集的上限列数（无限制输入0）。

en: Please enter the WebSocket address for XMR.
zh_CN: 请输入 XMR 的 WebSocket 位址。

en: Please enter the WebSocket address for XMR. Leaving this empty will mean the Player app connects to /xmr
zh_CN: 请输入XMR的WebSocket地址。留空将意味着播放器应用程序连接到/xmr

en: Please enter the element in your remote data which we should use as the starting point when we match the remote Columns. This should be an array or an object. You can use the test button below to see the structure that is returned.
zh_CN: 请输入您远端资料中的元素，当我们匹配远端栏时，应将其用作起点。这应该是一个数组或对象。您可以使用下面的测试按钮查看返回的结构。

en: Please enter the hostname for the MySQL server. This is usually localhost.
zh_CN: 请输入 MySQL 服务器的主机名称。这通常是 localhost。

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be created.
zh_CN: 请输入应建立的数据库名称。

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be used.
zh_CN: 请输入应使用的数据库名称。

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be created.
zh_CN: 请输入应建立的用户名称。

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be used.
zh_CN: 请输入应使用的数据库用户名称。

en: Please enter the number of hours you would like to cache mastodon images.
zh_CN: 请输入您要缓存 Mastodon 影像的小时数。

en: Please enter the number of minutes you would like to cache ICS feeds.
zh_CN: 请指定缓存 ICS feeds 的缓存时间长度（分钟）。

en: Please enter the number of rows per page. 0 for no pages.
zh_CN: 请输入每页的列数。0代表无分页。

en: Please enter the number of seconds you would like to cache mastodon search results.
zh_CN: 请输入您要缓存 Mastodon 搜寻结果的秒数。

en: Please enter the password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Please enter the password you use to connect to %service%
zh_CN: 请输入您用来连接到 %service% 的密码

en: Please enter the private address for XMR.
zh_CN: 请输入XMR的私人地址。

en: Please enter the public address for XMR.
zh_CN: 请输入 XMR 的公众位址。

en: Please enter the update interval in minutes. This should be kept as high as possible. For example, if the data will only change once per hour this could be set to 60.
zh_CN: 请输入更新间隔分钟数。此间隔应尽可能保持越高越好。例如，如果资料每小时变更一次，可设置为 60。

en: Please enter the user name of an account that has administrator privileges on the MySQL server.
zh_CN: 请输入 MySQL 服务器上具有管理员权限的账号名称。

en: Please enter the username you use to connect to your dashboard service.
zh_CN: 请输入您用来连接至控制面板服务的账户。

en: Please enter title
zh_CN: 请输入标题

en: Please enter your Two Factor authentication code
zh_CN: 请输入您的双重认证码

en: Please enter your new password
zh_CN: 请输入您的新密码

en: Please enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码

en: Please fill all required fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填项

en: Please fill out all least one field!
zh_CN: 请至少填写一个栏位！

en: Please fill out all the required fields!
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填栏位！

en: Please make sure to select a Layout for all Displays in this Sync Group
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择同步组

en: Please make sure to select a Layout for all Displays in this Sync Group.
zh_CN: 请确保为此同步群组中的所有显示器选择版面布局。

en: Please note that removing a media item from the Library will also delete it from the Published version of this Layout and you won't be able to undo that action by discarding your changes. Displays will also be immediately effected.
zh_CN: 请注意，从素材库移除媒体项目也会从此版面布局的发布版本中删除它，且您无法通过舍弃变更来复原此动作。显示器也会立即受到影响。

en: Please note that video scaling and video streaming via RTSP is only supported by Android, webOS and Linux players at the current time. The HLS streaming Widget can be used to show compatible video streams on Windows.
zh_CN: 请注意，目前只有 Android、webOS 和 Linux 播放器支持通过 RTSP 来进行影片缩放和串流。HLS 串流小工具可用于在 Windows 上显示兼容的影片串流。

en: Please note that your CMS needs to make a successful call to our Authentication Service for this feature to work.
zh_CN: 请注意，您的 CMS 需要成功调用我们的认证服务，该功能才能正常执行。

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Please note: Once the CMS Address and Key are authenticated in this form the Display will attempt to register with the CMS Instance details entered. Once transferred the Display will stop communicating with this CMS Instance.
zh_CN: 请注意：在此表单验证 CMS 位址和密钥后，显示器将尝试向输入的 CMS 执行个体注册。传输完成后，显示器将停止与此 CMS 执行个体通讯。

en: Please note: The folder location for mysqldump must be available in your path environment variable for this to work and the php exec command must be enabled.
zh_CN: 请注意：将 mysqldump 的目录位置设置在您的路径环境变量中，并确保启用了 php exec 指令，这样才能工作。

en: Please open a new window and recreate the problem. While you do that we are going to log all of the actions taken in a text based log. We won't capture screenshots or videos, so if you feel that this would be useful please capture those manually and add them to the zip file you will download in the next step.
zh_CN: 请开启新窗口并重现问题。同时，我们将以文字记录档记录所有操作。我们不会撷取萤幕画面或影片，若您认为有需要，请自行撷取并将之加入您稍后下载的 zip 压缩档。

en: Please press the back button in your browser.
zh_CN: 请按浏览器中的返回按钮。

en: Please press the button below to go to your homepage or press back in your browser
zh_CN: 请按下面的按钮返回首页或按浏览器上的返回按钮

en: Please provide Layout id or Campaign id
zh_CN: 请提供版面布局 id 或活动 id

en: Please provide Layout specific campaign ID
zh_CN: 请提供特定版面布局活动 ID

en: Please provide LayoutId
zh_CN: 请提供 LayoutId

en: Please provide Media to Assign
zh_CN: 请提供要分派的媒体

en: Please provide a Layout ID or Campaign ID
zh_CN: 请提供版面布局 ID 或活动 ID

en: Please provide a Trigger Code
zh_CN: 请提供触发代码

en: Please provide a body
zh_CN: 请提供正文

en: Please provide a column heading.
zh_CN: 请提供一个栏位标题。

en: Please provide a database host. This is usually localhost.
zh_CN: 请提供数据库主机。通常为localhost。

en: Please provide a datatype
zh_CN: 请提供资料类型

en: Please provide a from/to date.
zh_CN: 请提供起止日期。

en: Please provide a height
zh_CN: 请提供一个高度

en: Please provide a layout
zh_CN: 请提供版面布局

en: Please provide a name
zh_CN: 请提供一个名称

en: Please provide a name for the existing database.
zh_CN: 请为现有数据库提供名称。

en: Please provide a name for the new database.
zh_CN: 请为新数据库提供名称。

en: Please provide a password for the existing database.
zh_CN: 请为现有数据库提供密码。

en: Please provide a password for the new database.
zh_CN: 请为新数据库提供密码。

en: Please provide a subject
zh_CN: 请提供主题

en: Please provide a user for the existing database.
zh_CN: 请提供现有数据库的用户。

en: Please provide a user for the new database.
zh_CN: 请为新数据库设置用户。

en: Please provide a valid email
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的电子邮件

en: Please provide a valid name
zh_CN: 请输入有效的名称

en: Please provide a widgetId
zh_CN: 请提供 widgetId

en: Please provide a width
zh_CN: 请提供一个宽度

en: Please provide an API key
zh_CN: 请提供 API 密钥

en: Please provide an admin user name.
zh_CN: 请输入管理员用户名称。

en: Please provide an alternative column heading %s can not be used.
zh_CN: 请提供一个替代的栏位标题，%s 无法使用。

en: Please provide an assetId
zh_CN: 请提供 assetId

en: Please provide any comment or recommendation
zh_CN: 请提供您的意见或建议

en: Please provide the code displayed on the Player screen
zh_CN: 请提供播放器屏幕上显示的代码

en: Please provide the remote URL to the file
zh_CN: 请提供文件的远程 URL

en: Please provide the value for this Tag and confirm by pressing enter on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 请提供此 Tag 标签的值，并按键盘上的Enter确认。

en: Please provide trigger code
zh_CN: 请提供触发码

en: Please provide trigger key
zh_CN: 请提供触发按键

en: Please provide valid email address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please provide valid sending email address in CMS Settings on Network tab
zh_CN: 请在网络分页的 CMS 设置中提供有效的发送电子邮件地址

en: Please provide your Two Factor Authorisation Code
zh_CN: 请提供您的两因素授权码

en: Please provide your Two Factor Authorisation Recovery Code
zh_CN: 请提供您的双重身份验证恢复代码

en: Please provide your credentials
zh_CN: 请提供您的凭证

en: Please provide your user name
zh_CN: 请提供您的用户名称

en: Please repeat the new Password.
zh_CN: 请再次输入新密码。

en: Please resize your window to at least 1200 pixels by 600 pixels, or reduce your zoom level, for the best experience
zh_CN: 请将您的窗口大小调整为至少 1200 像素 x 600 像素，或降低缩放级别，以获得最佳体验

en: Please save this file to your PC.
zh_CN: 请将此文件保存到您的电脑。

en: Please scan the following image with your app:
zh_CN: 请使用您的应用扫描以下图片：

en: Please select %s
zh_CN: 请选择 %s

en: Please select a Action Type for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个操作类型。

en: Please select a Action trigger code for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择动作触发代码

en: Please select a Action trigger code for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个操作触发代码。

en: Please select a Campaign for this Event to show
zh_CN: 请选择要显示其活动的活动

en: Please select a Campaign/Layout for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择节目单/布局

en: Please select a Campaign/Layout for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个计划/版面布局。

en: Please select a Command for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择命令

en: Please select a Command for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个指令。

en: Please select a DataSet
zh_CN: 请选择数据集

en: Please select a DataSet for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择数据集

en: Please select a DataSet for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个数据集。

en: Please select a Layout code for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择布局代码

en: Please select a Layout code for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个版面布局代码。

en: Please select a Layout for this Event to show
zh_CN: 请选择要显示此活动的版面布局

en: Please select a Layout or Campaign for this Event to show
zh_CN: 请选择一个版面布局或活动来显示此活动事件

en: Please select a Layout to add to this Campaign
zh_CN: 请选择一个版面布局，以新增至此活动

en: Please select a Layout to assign.
zh_CN: 请选择要关联的版面布局。

en: Please select a Playlist for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择播放列表

en: Please select a Playlist to manage
zh_CN: 请选择要管理的播放列表

en: Please select a Region
zh_CN: 请选择一个区域

en: Please select a Sync Group for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择一个同步组

en: Please select a Sync Group for this event.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个同步群组。

en: Please select a Video/Image for this event
zh_CN: 请为此事件选择视频/图片

en: Please select a clock face.
zh_CN: 请选择一个时钟表盘。

en: Please select a column to be the item content
zh_CN: 请选择一个栏位作为项目内容

en: Please select a column to be the item content. We will try to convert this to a date/time and if we can't we will use the current date/time.
zh_CN: 请选择一个栏位作为项目内容。我们会尝试将其转换为日期/时间，如果无法转换，我们将使用当前日期/时间。

en: Please select a column to be the item summary
zh_CN: 请选择一个栏位作为项目摘要

en: Please select a column to be the item title
zh_CN: 请选择一个栏位作为项目标题

en: Please select a command for this Event.
zh_CN: 请选择此活动事件的指令。

en: Please select a metric
zh_CN: 请选择一个指标

en: Please select a template
zh_CN: 请选择一个模板

en: Please select a theme for the clock.
zh_CN: 请选择时钟的主题。

en: Please select action Type
zh_CN: 请选择动作类型

en: Please select at least 1 Playlist to embed
zh_CN: 请选择至少 1 个播放列表来嵌入

en: Please select at least one option
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个选项

en: Please select different folder, cannot move Folder inside of one of its sub-folders
zh_CN: 请选择不同的目录，不能将目录移到其子目录之一内

en: Please select different folder, cannot move Folder to the same Folder
zh_CN: 请选择不同的目录，不能将目录移到相同的目录

en: Please select existing Sync Group
zh_CN: 请选择现有的同步群组

en: Please select lead Display for this sync group
zh_CN: 请选择此同步群组的主显示器

en: Please select one or more displays
zh_CN: 请选择一个或多个显示器

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this event to be shown on.
zh_CN: 请为此活动事件选择一个或多个显示/群组来显示。

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this notification to be shown on - Layouts will need the notification widget.
zh_CN: 请选取一或多个显示器/群组以显示此通知 - 版面布局需要有通知小工具才能显示通知。

en: Please select one or more users / groups who will receive this notification.
zh_CN: 请选择一位或多位将接收此通知的用户/群组。

en: Please select relevant editor which should show this Template
zh_CN: 请选择应显示此模板的相关编辑器

en: Please select the Campaign you would like to assign this Layout to. It will be assigned to the end of the Campaign.
zh_CN: 请选择您要将此版面设置关联到的活动。它将被关联到活动的末尾。

en: Please select the Category to use as a source of data for this template.
zh_CN: 请选择类别作为此模板的资料来源。

en: Please select the Code identifier for the Layout that Player should navigate to when this Action is triggered.
zh_CN: 请选择此操作触发时，播放器应导览至的版面代码标识符。

en: Please select the DataSet to use as a source of data for this template.
zh_CN: 请选择用作此模板资料来源的数据集。

en: Please select the Event Type
zh_CN: 请选择活动事件类型

en: Please select the Menu to use as a source of data for this template.
zh_CN: 请选择选单以用作此模板的资料来源。

en: Please select the effect that will be used to transition between items.
zh_CN: 请选择将用于项目之间切换的效果。

en: Please select the length for the week names.
zh_CN: 请选择周名称的长度。

en: Please select the order this event should appear in relation to others when there is more than one event scheduled
zh_CN: 当排期多个活动事件时，请选择此活动事件的显示顺序

en: Please select the real time DataSet related to this Data Connector event
zh_CN: 请选择与此资料连接器事件相关的实时数据集

en: Please select the type of countdown.
zh_CN: 请选择倒计时的类型。

en: Please select the type of placeholder to use as target.
zh_CN: 请选择要用作目标的占位符类型。

en: Please set Player Software Version
zh_CN: 请设置播放器软件版本

en: Please set a Default Layout directly on this Display or in CMS Administrator Settings
zh_CN: 请在此显示器上或在 CMS 管理员设置中设置版面布局

en: Please supply a data type
zh_CN: 请提供资料类型

en: Please supply a propertyId
zh_CN: 请提供 propertyId

en: Please supply a title
zh_CN: 请提供标题

en: Please supply a unique template ID
zh_CN: 请提供一个唯一的模板 ID

en: Please tick the box if you would like to delete all the Data contained in this DataSet
zh_CN: 请勾选此框，如果您想删除此数据集中的所有资料

en: Please use XMDS API
zh_CN: 请使用 XMDS API

en: Please use only alphanumeric characters in Layout Code identifier
zh_CN: 请在版面布局代码识别码中仅使用字母数字字符

en: Please use the buttons below to generate or show your two factor recovery codes.
zh_CN: 请使用以下按钮生成或显示您的双重身份恢复代码。

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰文

en: Populate with Library Media matching the criteria below and automatically maintain the Playlist.
zh_CN: 根据以下条件将素材库媒体加入并自动维护播放列表。

en: Populate with Library Media matching the criteria below. This is a one time assignment and is not automatically maintained.
zh_CN: 用符合以下条件的素材库媒体填充。这是一个一次性关联，不会自动维护。

en: Port is not a number within the range of 0 till 65536. Port Provided:
zh_CN: 端口不是0到65536范围内的数字。 提供的端口：

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Portrait - Current day details, 4 day forecast
zh_CN: 纵向 - 当天详细，4天预报

en: Portrait - Current day, 2 day forecast
zh_CN: 纵向 - 当天，2天预报

en: Portrait - Current day, 3 day forecast
zh_CN: 纵向 - 当天，3天预报

en: Portrait - Current day, 4 day forecast
zh_CN: 纵向 - 当天，4天预报

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙文（巴西）

en: Português Brasil
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙文

en: Positioning
zh_CN: 定位

en: Possible
zh_CN: 可能的

en: Post
zh_CN: 贴文

en: Post - Dark
zh_CN: 贴文 - 黑暗

en: Post Background Colour
zh_CN: 贴文背景颜色

en: Post Header Text Colour
zh_CN: 贴文标题文字颜色

en: Post Photo
zh_CN: 发布图片

en: Post Text Colour
zh_CN: 贴文文字颜色

en: Posts with text and image content
zh_CN: 文字和图片内容的贴文

en: Posts with text only content
zh_CN: 仅文字内容的贴文

en: Power Cycle
zh_CN: 电源循环

en: Power Only
zh_CN: 仅限电源

en: Powerpoint. PPT, PPS
zh_CN: PowerPoint。PPT，PPS

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preload?
zh_CN: 预载入？

en: Prepare
zh_CN: 准备

en: Press a key...
zh_CN: 请按键...

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prevent Sleep?
zh_CN: 防止睡眠？

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Campaign
zh_CN: 预览活动

en: Preview Draft Layout
zh_CN: 预览草稿版面

en: Preview Enabled
zh_CN: 启用预览

en: Preview Enabled?
zh_CN: 启用预览？

en: Preview Layout
zh_CN: 预览版面布局

en: Preview failed!
zh_CN: 预览失败！

en: Preview in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中预览

en: Preview is disabled
zh_CN: 预览已禁用

en: Preview media
zh_CN: 预览媒体

en: Preview stopped!
zh_CN: 预览已停止！

en: Preview your selection in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新分页中预览您的选择

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Layout
zh_CN: 上一个版面布局

en: Previous Run
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: Previous Widget
zh_CN: 上一个 Widget 小工具

en: Previous widget
zh_CN: 上一 Widget 小工具

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority must be 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 优先级必须为0或正数

en: Priority?
zh_CN: 优先级？

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Url
zh_CN: 隐私政策的 URL 网址

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Private Folder
zh_CN: 私人目录

en: Private Item
zh_CN: 私人项目

en: Problem copying file in the Library Folder
zh_CN: 在素材库目录中复制文件失败

en: Problem moving downloaded file into the Library Folder
zh_CN: 将下载的文件移动到素材库目录时出错

en: Problem moving uploaded file into the Attachment Folder
zh_CN: 将上传的文件移动到附件目录时出错

en: Problem moving uploaded file into the Library Folder
zh_CN: 将上传的文件移动到素材库目录时出错

en: Problem rendering widget
zh_CN: 渲染小部件时出错

en: Problem with Form Template
zh_CN: 表单模板异常

en: Processing %d results into %d potential columns
zh_CN: 处理 %d 结果为 %d 可能的栏

en: Processing Result with Data Root %s
zh_CN: 处理结果资料根 %s

en: Processing as Multiple Rows
zh_CN: 处理为多列

en: Processing as a Single Row
zh_CN: 处理为单列

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中……

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Product Options
zh_CN: 产品选项

en: Product border colour
zh_CN: 产品边框颜色

en: Production
zh_CN: 正式环境

en: Products for
zh_CN: 适用于

en: Products for
zh_CN: 适用于

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Profile Border Colour
zh_CN: 个人资料边框颜色

en: Profile Image
zh_CN: 个人资料图片

en: Profile Photo
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: Projector
zh_CN: 投影机

en: Prominent title with description and name separator
zh_CN: 带有描述和名称分隔符的显著标题

en: Proof of Play
zh_CN: 播放证明

en: Proof of Play Reports which include summary and distribution by Layout, Media or Event
zh_CN: 播放证明报告，包括版面布局、媒体或活动事件的摘要和分发

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property
zh_CN: 财产

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Provide Column number relative to the spreadsheet, numeration starts from 0 ie to get values from Column A from spreadsheet to this column enter 0
zh_CN: 请提供试算表中相对的栏号，从 0 开始，例如要从试算表的 A 栏获取值至此栏，请输入 0

en: Provide Mastodon username to get public statuses from the account.
zh_CN: 提供 Mastodon 用户名称以获取账户的公开状态。

en: Provide a Lower Row Limit.
zh_CN: 提供一个较低的列数限制。

en: Provide a Password which will be required to access settings
zh_CN: 提供一个进入设置所需的密码

en: Provide a custom clause instead of using the clause builder above.
zh_CN: 提供自定义条件，而不是使用上面的条件生成器。

en: Provide a date and time to end the Repeat for this Event. Leave empty to Repeat indefinitely.
zh_CN: 提供重复结束的日期和时间。留空则无限期重复。

en: Provide an Upper Row Limit.
zh_CN: 提供一个较高的列数限制。

en: Provide an optional Value for this Tag. If no Value is required, this field can be left blank
zh_CN: 为此 Tag 标签提供一个可选的值。如果不需要值，则此栏位可以留空

en: Provide an optional Value for this Tag. If no Value is required, this field can be left blank.
zh_CN: 提供该 Tag 标签的可选值。如果不需要值，该栏位可以留空。

en: Provide the Licence Code (formerly Licence email address) to license Players using this Display Profile.
zh_CN: 提供授权码（原授权电子邮件地址），以使用此显示器配置授权播放器。

en: Provide the Licence Code to license Players using this Display Profile.
zh_CN: 提供授权码，以使用此显示配置授权播放器。

en: Provided CMS Key is invalid
zh_CN: 提供的 CMS 密钥无效

en: Provided CMS URL is invalid
zh_CN: 提供的 CMS URL 无效

en: Provided Data Type doesn't exist
zh_CN: 提供的资料类型不存在

en: Provided DataSet Column Type doesn't exist
zh_CN: 提供的数据集合栏位类型不存在

en: Provided Object not under permission management
zh_CN: 所提供的对象未在许可管理下

en: Provided URL is invalid
zh_CN: 提供的 URL 无效

en: Provided formula is invalid
zh_CN: 提供的公式无效

en: Provided source is invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的来源无效

en: Provided tag value %s, not found in tag %s options, please select the correct value
zh_CN: 提供的标签值 %s 未在标签 %s 选项中找到，请选择正确的值

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Provider: %obj%
zh_CN: 提供者： %obj%

en: Proxy Credentials
zh_CN: 代理凭证

en: Proxy Exceptions
zh_CN: 代理例外

en: Proxy Port
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理服务器 URL

en: Pseudo
zh_CN: 伪语

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish %layout%
zh_CN: 发布 %layout%

en: Publish Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Publish Now?
zh_CN: 立即发布？

en: Publish failed.
zh_CN: 发布失败。

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published %s
zh_CN: 已发布 %s

en: Published Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Published Date Column
zh_CN: 发布日期栏

en: Publisher Port
zh_CN: 发布者端口

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布中

en: Publishing layouts with set publish dates
zh_CN: 发布带有预设发布日期的布局

en: Punjabi (India)
zh_CN: 旁遮普文（印度）

en: Purge All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Purge List Cleanup Start
zh_CN: 清除列表清理开始

en: Purge all Media files
zh_CN: 清除所有媒体文件

en: Quaterly
zh_CN: 季度

en: Query builder
zh_CN: 查询构建器

en: Query params
zh_CN: 查询参数

en: Query params builder
zh_CN: 查询参数构建器

en: Quick Chart URL
zh_CN: 快速图表网址

en: RIGHT NOW
zh_CN: 现在

en: RSS Feeds for %dataSetName%
zh_CN: %dataSetName% 的 RSS 来源

en: RSS Ticker.
zh_CN: RSS 行情。

en: RSS/Atom Feed to be displayed on the Status Dashboard
zh_CN: 在状态仪表板上显示的 RSS/Atom Feed 来源

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Raining
zh_CN: 下雨

en: Random Widget each cycle?
zh_CN: 每个循环随机 Widget 小工具？

en: Randomise?
zh_CN: 随机排序？

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Real time?
zh_CN: 实时？

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Reassign all items this User owns to the selected User.
zh_CN: 将此用户拥有的所有项目重新关联给选定的用户。

en: Reassign items to another User
zh_CN: 重新关联项目给其他用户

en: Reassign objects from this Folder before deleting.
zh_CN: 在删除此目录之前，请先重新关联此目录中的所有物件。

en: Receive Custom Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收自定义通知？

en: Receive DataSet Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收数据集通知？

en: Receive Display Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收显示器通知？

en: Receive Layout Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收版面通知？

en: Receive Library Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收素材库通知？

en: Receive Report Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收报告通知？

en: Receive Schedule Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收排期通知？

en: Receive System Notifications?
zh_CN: 接收系统通知？

en: Reconfigure XMR
zh_CN: 重新设置 XMR

en: Record geolocation on each Proof of Play?
zh_CN: 记录每次播放证明的地理位置？

en: Recovery Code
zh_CN: 恢复代码

en: Recovery codes will become active only after this form is successfully saved
zh_CN: 恢复代码仅在此表单成功保存后才会激活

en: Recovery for Display %s
zh_CN: 还原显示器 %s

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中重现问题。

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Recurrence Description
zh_CN: 重复描述

en: Recurrence End
zh_CN: 重复结束

en: Recurrence Interval
zh_CN: 重复间隔

en: Recurrence Repeats On
zh_CN: 重复重复日期

en: Recurrence Type
zh_CN: 重复类型

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 重复发生

en: Recurring?
zh_CN: 重复？

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Ref 1
zh_CN: 参考 1

en: Ref 2
zh_CN: 参考 2

en: Ref 3
zh_CN: 参考 3

en: Ref 4
zh_CN: 参考 4

en: Ref 5
zh_CN: 参考 5

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Reference 1
zh_CN: 参考 1

en: Reference 2
zh_CN: 参考 2

en: Reference 3
zh_CN: 参考 3

en: Reference 4
zh_CN: 参考 4

en: Reference 5
zh_CN: 参考 5

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh the Log
zh_CN: 刷新日志

en: Refresh the Table
zh_CN: 刷新表格

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region Actions:
zh_CN: 区域操作：

en: Region ID
zh_CN: 区域 ID

en: Region Name
zh_CN: 区域名称

en: Region Option not found
zh_CN: 找不到区域选项

en: Region is invalid: Please delete it to validate the Layout!
zh_CN: 区域无效：请删除它以验证版面布局！

en: Region not found
zh_CN: 找不到地区

en: Regional
zh_CN: 区域

en: Regular Expression for password complexity, leave blank for no policy.
zh_CN: 密码强度正规表示式，空白则不套用规则。

en: Regular Maintenance
zh_CN: 定期维护

en: Relationship Tree
zh_CN: 关系树

en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Released
zh_CN: 发布

en: Remember Folder tree state globally?
zh_CN: 是否记住全局目录树状结构状态？

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Reminder for %s
zh_CN: 提醒 %s

en: Reminders - allow reminders to be added to events when scheduling
zh_CN: 提醒 - 允许在排期时为事件添加提醒

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程协助

en: Remote Data Path
zh_CN: 远端资料路径

en: Remote DataSet %s failed to synchronise
zh_CN: 远端数据集 %s 未能同步

en: Remote field is required when the column type is set to Remote
zh_CN: 当栏位类型设置为远端时，需要远端栏位

en: Remote servers
zh_CN: 远端服务器

en: Remote?
zh_CN: 远端？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove %layout%
zh_CN: 移除 %layout%

en: Remove Hashtags?
zh_CN: 删除话题标签？

en: Remove Layout from recents
zh_CN: 从“最近”中移除布局

en: Remove Mentions?
zh_CN: 删除提及？

en: Remove Old Screenshots
zh_CN: 移除旧截图

en: Remove URLs?
zh_CN: 删除 URL？

en: Remove all changes failed!!
zh_CN: 删除所有更改失败！！

en: Remove all media not currently in use?
zh_CN: 删除所有未在使用中的媒体？

en: Remove any cached data for this display.
zh_CN: 删除此显示器的任何缓存数据。

en: Remove file from the Media Library
zh_CN: 从素材库中移除文件

en: Remove new lines?
zh_CN: 移除新行？

en: Remove old revisions
zh_CN: 删除旧修订版本

en: Remove one to add more.
zh_CN: 请先移除一个，才能继续添加。

en: Remove tags from the list to remove them from elements that contain them.
zh_CN: 从列表中移除标签，以将其从包含它们的元素中移除。

en: Remove the XMR configuration for this Player and send a rekey action.
zh_CN: 删除此播放器的 XMR 设置并发送重新键入操作。

en: Removed %d old Display screenshots
zh_CN: 已移除 %d 张旧显示截图

en: Removed %d rows
zh_CN: 已移除 %d 列

en: Removed Audio
zh_CN: 移除音频

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename and Delete existing Folders
zh_CN: 重命名和删除现有的目录

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat - repeat the Widgets in this Playlist until the number of Spots have been filled
zh_CN: 重复 - 重复播放列表中的 Widget 小工具，直到插槽的数量填满

en: Repeat every must be a positive number
zh_CN: 每次重复间隔必须为正数

en: Repeat items to fill all data slots?
zh_CN: 重复项目以填满所有资料槽？

en: Repeat the new Password for this user.
zh_CN: 重复输入此用户的新密码。

en: Repeats
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats every ${recurrenceDetail} ${recurrenceType}${recurrenceTypeExtra}
zh_CN: 重复频率：每 ${recurrenceDetail} ${recurrenceType}${recurrenceTypeExtra}

en: Repeats selection is invalid for Always or Daypart events
zh_CN: 「永远」和「时段」活动事件无法设置重复

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace Existing Media?
zh_CN: 更换现有媒体吗？

en: Replace Image
zh_CN: 更换图片

en: Replace Layout
zh_CN: 替换版面布局

en: Replace existing media files by clicking on a Spot and select the new media file you wish to use.
zh_CN: 通过点击某个空间并选择希望使用的新媒体文件来替换现有的媒体文件。

en: Replace your Layout with a %obj% template?
zh_CN: 用 %obj% 模板替换您的版面布局？

en: Replace your Layout with a template?
zh_CN: 用模板替换您的版面布局？

en: Replacements
zh_CN: 替换

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report Fault
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Report Name
zh_CN: 报告名称

en: Report Schedule
zh_CN: 报告计划

en: Report Schedule not found
zh_CN: 找不到报告计划

en: Report Schedules
zh_CN: 报告计划

en: Report Type
zh_CN: 报告类型

en: Report an application fault
zh_CN: 报告一个应用程序错误

en: Report class not found
zh_CN: 未找到报告类

en: Report schedule
zh_CN: 报告计划

en: Report schedule cannot be deleted. Please ensure there are no saved reports against the schedule.
zh_CN: 无法删除报告计划。请确保没有保存的报告与该计划相关。

en: Reported Player Faults
zh_CN: 报告的播放器故障

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reporting an issue?
zh_CN: 要报告问题吗？

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request Screen Shot
zh_CN: 请求屏幕截图

en: Request date: {{DATE}}
zh_CN: 请求日期：{{DATE}}

en: Request method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: Request sent for %s
zh_CN: 已为 %s 发送请求

en: Request time: {{TIME}}
zh_CN: 请求时间：{{TIME}}

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

en: Required Field!
zh_CN: 必填栏位！

en: Required Value?
zh_CN: 需要的值？

en: Required file not found for Display and Dependency
zh_CN: 显示器和相依性找不到所需文件

en: Required file not found for Display and Dependency ID
zh_CN: 显示器和相依性 ID 找不到所需文件

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Combination
zh_CN: 找不到显示器和版面布局组合所需的文件

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Widget
zh_CN: 显示器和版面设置 Widget 小工具找不到所需文件

en: Required file not found for Display and Media Combination
zh_CN: 找不到显示器和多媒体组合所需的文件

en: Required file not found for Display and Path
zh_CN: 显示器和路径找不到所需文件

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必需？

en: Requires PHP FileInfo support to function. If you are on Windows you need to enable the php_fileinfo.dll in your php.ini file.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP FileInfo 支持才能运行。如果您使用的是 Windows 系统，则需要在 php.ini 文件中启用 php_fileinfo.dll。则需要在 php.ini 文件中启用 php_fileinfo.dll。

en: Rescue
zh_CN: 救援

en: Rescue - Rescue and recovery
zh_CN: 救援 - 救援和恢复

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Reset Report Schedule
zh_CN: 重置报告计划

en: Reset Secret?
zh_CN: 重置密钥？

en: Reset Two Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 重置双重身份验证

en: Reset to previous run
zh_CN: 重置到上一次执行

en: Reset your client secret to prevent access from any existing application.
zh_CN: 重置您的客户端密钥以防止任何现有应用程序访问。

en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Reshow welcome
zh_CN: 重新显示欢迎信息

en: Resize Limit
zh_CN: 调整大小限制

en: Resize Threshold
zh_CN: 调整大小门槛值

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution not found
zh_CN: 找不到分辨率

en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restart Wifi on connection failure?
zh_CN: 连接失败时是否重启Wifi？

en: Resting Log Level
zh_CN: 静态日志层级

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

en: Restricted high level access advised - potentially damaging system settings
zh_CN: 建议限制高权限访问 - 可能会损害系统设置

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume Report Schedule
zh_CN: 恢复报表计划

en: Resumed %s
zh_CN: 已恢复 %s

en: Retest
zh_CN: 重新测试

en: Retire
zh_CN: 停用

en: Retire %layout%
zh_CN: 停用 %layout%

en: Retire this layout or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_CN: 是否将此版面布局停用？它将不再显示于列表中

en: Retire this media?
zh_CN: 停用这个媒体？

en: Retire this template or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_CN: 是否要停用此模板？停用后，它将不再显示在模板列表中

en: Retire? It will no longer be visible when scheduling
zh_CN: 停用？排期时将不再显示

en: Retired
zh_CN: 停用

en: Retired %s
zh_CN: 已停用 %s

en: Retired media remains on existing Layouts but is not available to assign to new Layouts.
zh_CN: 已停用的媒体将保留在现有版面布局中，但无法关联到新版面布局。

en: Retired?
zh_CN: 已停用？

en: Return Display Groups that contain the selected Display somewhere in the nested Display Group relationship tree.
zh_CN: 传回巢状显示器群组关系树中包含所选显示器的显示器群组。

en: Return Display Groups that directly contain the selected Display.
zh_CN: 传回直接包含所选显示器的显示器群组列表。

en: Return only posts which included attached media.
zh_CN: 仅返回包含附件媒体的贴文。

en: Return to Layout View
zh_CN: 返回版面布局视图

en: Retype New Password
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码

en: Reverse Landscape
zh_CN: 逆向横向

en: Reverse Portrait
zh_CN: 逆向竖向

en: Reverse conversion?
zh_CN: 反向转换？

en: Revert %target% assignment
zh_CN: 恢复 %target% 关联

en: Revert %target% creation
zh_CN: 恢复 %target% 建立

en: Revert %target% elements change
zh_CN: 恢复 %target% 元素变更

en: Revert %target% order
zh_CN: 恢复 %target% 顺序

en: Revert %target% save
zh_CN: 恢复 %target% 保存

en: Revert %target% transformation
zh_CN: 恢复 %target% 转换

en: Revert failed: %error%
zh_CN: 还原失败：%error%

en: Revert last change
zh_CN: 恢复最后更改

en: Revised
zh_CN: 已修订

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revoke Access for this Application
zh_CN: 撤销此应用程序的访问权限

en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right click a Folder for further Options
zh_CN: 右键单击目录以查看更多选项

en: Right now
zh_CN: 目前

en: Right to Left (RTL)
zh_CN: 从右到左 (RTL)

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Round Border
zh_CN: 圆角边框

en: Round cells with multi colours and a full coloured header.
zh_CN: 圆形单元格，多种颜色和全彩色标题。

en: Round-robin
zh_CN: 轮播 (Round-robin)

en: Route is available through the API
zh_CN: 路由可通过 API 获取

en: Row Limit
zh_CN: 列限制

en: Row Menu
zh_CN: 列选单

en: Row limits can be used to return a subset of menu items. For example if you wanted the 10th to the 20th item you could put 10 and 20.
zh_CN: 列数限制可用于返回部分选单项目。例如，如果您想要第10至第20项，您可以设置 10 和 20。

en: Rows per page
zh_CN: 每页列数

en: Run
zh_CN: 执行

en: Run Intent
zh_CN: 执行意图

en: Run Now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Run Now set on %s
zh_CN: 立即执行设置于 %s

en: Run Task Now
zh_CN: 立即执行任务

en: Run Test-Request for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 执行测试请求

en: Run at CMS Time?
zh_CN: 在 CMS 时间执行？

en: Run once a day, midnight
zh_CN: 每天午夜执行一次

en: Run once a month, midnight, first of month
zh_CN: 每月第一天午夜执行一次

en: Run once a week, midnight on Monday
zh_CN: 每周一午夜执行一次

en: Run once a year, midnight, Jan. 1
zh_CN: 每年1月1日午夜执行一次

en: Run report results: %s.
zh_CN: 执行报告结果：%s。

en: Run reporting on a variety of different KPI's and metrics applicable to the Features enabled.
zh_CN: 对已启用功能的各种不同 KPI 和指标进行报告。

en: Run through the library and remove unused and unnecessary files
zh_CN: 清理素材库，移除未使用及不必要的文件

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SOAP Extension
zh_CN: SOAP 扩展

en: STS Time out
zh_CN: STS 超时

en: Safety
zh_CN: 安全

en: Safety - General emergency and public safety
zh_CN: 安全 - 一般紧急情况和公共安全

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturdays and Sundays wont be shown.
zh_CN: 不显示星期六和星期日。

en: Save
zh_CN: 储存

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Save all changes failed!
zh_CN: 保存所有更改失败！

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save editor changes
zh_CN: 保存编辑器更改

en: Save order failed: %error%
zh_CN: 保存顺序失败：%error%

en: Save this Layout as a Template?
zh_CN: 将此版面布局保存为模板？

en: Saved %s
zh_CN: 已储存 %s

en: Saved Report Converted to Schema Version 2
zh_CN: 已保存报告转换为架构版本 2

en: Saved Reports
zh_CN: 已存报告

en: Saved as
zh_CN: 储存为

en: Saved elements
zh_CN: 已储存元素

en: Saved report cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除已保存的报告

en: Saved reports
zh_CN: 已储存的报告

en: Saving into root folder is disabled, please select a different folder
zh_CN: 无法储存至根目录，请选择其他目录

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale - Weather background only
zh_CN: 尺度 - 只有天气背景

en: Scale Content?
zh_CN: 缩放内容？

en: Scale Percentage
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Scale element when scaling containing group.
zh_CN: 当缩放包含组时缩放元素。

en: Scale to height
zh_CN: 缩放至高度

en: Scale to view
zh_CN: 缩放以查看

en: Scale to width
zh_CN: 缩放至宽度

en: Scale type
zh_CN: 缩放类型

en: Scale with group
zh_CN: 随组缩放

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 排期

en: Schedule Calendar - Dark
zh_CN: 排期日历-深色

en: Schedule Calendar - Light
zh_CN: 排期日历-浅色

en: Schedule Criteria
zh_CN: 排期标准

en: Schedule Criteria Cache Period
zh_CN: 排期条件缓存时间

en: Schedule Event
zh_CN: 排期活动事件

en: Schedule ID
zh_CN: 排期 ID

en: Schedule Name
zh_CN: 排期名称

en: Schedule criteria updates sent to players.
zh_CN: 进度条件更新已发送至播放设备。

en: Schedule reminder
zh_CN: 安排提醒

en: Schedule with view sharing?
zh_CN: 排期时是否启用查看分享？

en: Scheduled Action Event ID %d contains an invalid Layout linked to it by the Layout code.
zh_CN: 排期动作事件 ID %d 包含一个由版面布局代码链接的无效版面。

en: Scheduled At
zh_CN: 预定于

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 排期

en: Scopes
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scopes grant the Application access to specific routes, all GET,POST and PUT calls for the selected scopes, will be available to use by this Application.
zh_CN: 范围允许应用程序访问特定的路径，所有选择范围的 GET、POST 和 PUT 请求将可供此应用程序使用。

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔文

en: Screen Dimensions
zh_CN: 屏幕尺寸

en: Screen Name
zh_CN: 屏幕名称

en: Screen Shot Size
zh_CN: 屏幕截图大小

en: Screen Size
zh_CN: 屏幕尺寸

en: Screen name
zh_CN: 屏幕名称

en: Screen shot interval
zh_CN: 屏幕截图间隔

en: Screen shot?
zh_CN: 截屏？

en: Screen size
zh_CN: 屏幕尺寸

en: Screenshots can be seen in the Display Grid by selecting Column Visibility and enabling the Screenshot column.
zh_CN: 可以通过选择栏位可见性并启用屏幕截图栏来查看屏幕截图。

en: Scroll Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向滚动

en: Scroll Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向滚动

en: Scroll to selected widget
zh_CN: 卷动至所选 Widget 小工具

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for Layout Templates
zh_CN: 搜索版面布局模板

en: Search for Layouts
zh_CN: 搜索布局

en: Search for Layouts by Code
zh_CN: 按代码搜索布局

en: Search for Layouts by the Code Identifier. Layouts must have a Code Identifier set in the Layout Edit form before creating a Navigate to Layout Action Type.
zh_CN: 通过代码标识符搜索布局。在创建“跳转到布局”动作类型之前，必须先在布局编辑表单中设置代码标识符。

en: Search for templates available from the %obj%.
zh_CN: 搜索 %obj% 中的可用模板。

en: Search in all folders
zh_CN: 在所有目录中搜索

en: Search on
zh_CN: 搜寻于

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Second factor secret
zh_CN: 第二层密码

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Secondary steps colour
zh_CN: 次要刻度颜色

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds hand colour
zh_CN: 秒针颜色

en: Seconds this event should be scheduled for
zh_CN: 此活动事件应安排的秒数

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Securely connect to services like Microsoft PowerBI and display dashboards
zh_CN: 安全地连接到 Microsoft PowerBI 等服务并显示仪表板

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security - Law enforcement, military, homeland and local/private security
zh_CN: 安全 - 执法，军事，国土和当地/私人安全

en: Seeding Database
zh_CN: Seeding 数据库

en: Select
zh_CN: 选取

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select DataSet Field
zh_CN: 选择数据集栏位

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select Lead Display for this sync group
zh_CN: 选择此同步群组的主显示器

en: Select a Media file from the Library to use. The selected file will be shown full screen for this event.
zh_CN: 从素材库中选择要使用的媒体文件。所选文件将在此活动中全屏显示。

en: Select a Playlist to use. The selected playlist will be shown full screen for this event.
zh_CN: 选择一个播放列表使用。所选播放列表将在此活动中全屏显示。

en: Select a User Group for this User so that they get access to the parts of the application they need.
zh_CN: 为此用户选择一个用户群组，使其能够访问所需的应用程序部分。

en: Select a campaign
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Select a custom font - leave empty to use the default font.
zh_CN: 选择自定义字体 - 留空以使用默认字体。

en: Select a dataset to display appearance options.
zh_CN: 选择一个数据集以显示外观选项。

en: Select a day part that should act as operating hours for this display -  email alerts will not be sent outside of operating hours
zh_CN: 选择作为此显示器的执行时间的日间部分 - 电子邮件提醒不会在执行时间外发送

en: Select a day part that should act as operating hours for this display - email alerts will not be sent outside of operating hours
zh_CN: 选择作为此显示器的营业时间的白天部分 - 不会在营业时间之外发送电子邮件提醒

en: Select a display
zh_CN: 选择显示器

en: Select a folder to filter the media items.
zh_CN: 选择一个目录来筛选媒体项。

en: Select a property to display inputs
zh_CN: 选择属性以显示输入

en: Select a range
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: Select a type and an item (i.e., layout/media/tag)
zh_CN: 选择类型和项目 (如版面布局/媒体/标签)

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select an Image or Video
zh_CN: 选择一个图片或影片

en: Select an image from the Toolbox and drop here to replace this element.
zh_CN: 从工具箱中选择一张图片并拖放到此处以替换此元素。

en: Select any folders the new user should have shared with them for viewing and editing.
zh_CN: 选择新用户可查看及编辑的共享目录。

en: Select data connector source.
zh_CN: 选择资料连接器来源。

en: Select images from the media library to replace the default weather backgrounds.
zh_CN: 从素材库中选择图片以替换默认的天气背景。

en: Select images from the media library to replace the default weather images.
zh_CN: 从素材库中选择图片以替换默认的天气图片。

en: Select media to add
zh_CN: 选择要新增的媒体

en: Select one or more rows to delete
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个列进行删除

en: Select sharing to grant to this application (scopes).
zh_CN: 选择要授予此应用程序的分享权限（范围）。

en: Select source type of the provided remote Dataset URL
zh_CN: 选择提供的远端数据集URL的来源类型

en: Select tags to be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的 Tags。

en: Select the Column Type
zh_CN: 选择栏位类型

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection for Proof of Play statistics for all Widgets.
zh_CN: 选择用于收集所有 Widget 小工具播放证明统计资料的默认设置。

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection of Proof of Play statistics for all Layout Items.
zh_CN: 选择用于收集所有版面布局项目播放证明统计资料的默认设置。

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection of Proof of Play statistics for all Media Items.
zh_CN: 选择用于收集所有媒体项目播放证明统计资料的默认设置。

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection of Proof of Play statistics for all Playlists.
zh_CN: 选择用于收集所有播放列表播放证明统计资料的默认设置。

en: Select the audio file that should be played when this Widget starts.
zh_CN: 选择当此 Widget 小工具启动时应播放的音频文件。

en: Select the authentication requirements for the remote data source. These will be added to the request.
zh_CN: 选择远端资料来源的身份验证要求。这些将被新增到请求中。

en: Select the dashboards type below
zh_CN: 请选择下列仪表板类型

en: Select the date and time after which this media should be removed from the CMS - it will be removed from any existing widgets as well
zh_CN: 选择日期时间，之后此媒体将从 CMS 移除，同时也会从所有现有小工具移除

en: Select the date and time to publish the layout
zh_CN: 选择发布布局的日期和时间

en: Select the dayparting information for this event. To set your own times select custom and to have the event run constantly select Always.
zh_CN: 选择此事件的时段信息。若要设置自定义时间，请选择「Custom 自定义」，若要使事件持续执行，请选择「Always 总是」。

en: Select the end date for this DMA
zh_CN: 选择此 DMA 的结束日期

en: Select the end date for this campaign
zh_CN: 选择此活动的结束日期

en: Select the end time for this DMA
zh_CN: 选择此 DMA 的结束时间

en: Select the end time for this event
zh_CN: 选择此活动事件的结束时间

en: Select the end time for this widget
zh_CN: 选择此 Widget 小工具的结束时间

en: Select the language you would like to use.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的语言。

en: Select the role which most closely matches what you want this User to do, or select manual.
zh_CN: 选择最符合此用户的角色，或选择手动设置。

en: Select the start date for this DMA
zh_CN: 选择此 DMA 的开始日期

en: Select the start date for this campaign
zh_CN: 选择此活动的开始日期

en: Select the start time for this DMA
zh_CN: 选择此 DMA 的开始时间

en: Select the start time for this event
zh_CN: 选择此活动事件的开始时间

en: Select the start time for this widget
zh_CN: 选择此 Widget 小工具的开始时间

en: Select the target date and time.
zh_CN: 选择目标日期和时间。

en: Select the target for the Trigger
zh_CN: 选择触发的目标

en: Select the task you would like to run
zh_CN: 选择您想执行的任务

en: Select the template colours you would like to apply values to the colours below.
zh_CN: 选择您希望应用于下列颜色的模板颜色。

en: Select the type of Repeat required for this Event.
zh_CN: 选择此活动事件所需的重复类型。

en: Select the type of event to schedule
zh_CN: 选择要安排的活动类型

en: Select the units you would like to use.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的单位。

en: Select to create a new database
zh_CN: 选择建立一个新的数据库

en: Select to provide a specific duration for this Widget
zh_CN: 选择提供此 Widget 组件的特定持续时间

en: Select to use an existing database. Please note that when you use an existing database it must be empty of all other contents.
zh_CN: 选择使用现有数据库。请注意，当您使用现有数据库时，它必须为空，无其他内容。

en: Select when you would like the Data to be truncated out of this DataSet. The criteria is assessed when synchronisation occurs and is truncated before adding new data.
zh_CN: 选择何时将资料从此 DataSet 中截断。同步发生时评估标准，并在新增新资料之前截断。

en: Select where the Navigation Menu should be positioned by default. Users can set an alternate view in their Preferences under their User Profile.
zh_CN: 选择导览选单默认的显示位置。用户可以在个人资料的偏好设置中设置其他显示方式。

en: Select where the Navigation Menu should be positioned. Once selected please refresh your browser window to apply changes.
zh_CN: 选择导览选单的位置。选择后，请刷新您的浏览器窗口以应用更改。

en: Select which video engine should be used to playback video. ExoPlayer is usually better, but if you experience issues you can revert back to Android Media Player. HLS always uses ExoPlayer. Available from v3 R300.
zh_CN: 请选择用于播放影片的视频引擎。ExoPlayer 通常是更好的选择，但如果您遇到任何问题，可以切换回 Android Media Player。HLS 串流影片始终使用 ExoPlayer 播放。此功能从 v3 R300 版本开始提供。

en: Select widget or create a new one
zh_CN: 选择 Widget 小工具或建立新 Widget 小工具

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选

en: Selected Tag %s requires a value, please enter the Tag in %s|Value format or provide Tag value in the dedicated field.
zh_CN: 选择的标签 %s 需要一个值，请输入标签 %s|Value 格式或在专用栏位中提供标签值。

en: Selected Tags
zh_CN: 选定的 Tags

en: Selected item is not shared with you with edit permission!
zh_CN: 选定的项目未与您共享编辑权限！

en: Selecting only one of the Authorisation Code or Client Credentials grants improves security by allowing us to revoke access tokens more effectively.
zh_CN: 仅选择授权码或客户端凭证之一，可提高安全性，因为这样能更有效地撤销访问权杖。

en: Selecting this option will direct you to the Add User form where you can manually
                                        create user.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将会把您导向至「新增用户」表单，您可以在该表单上手动建立新的用户账号。

en: Selecting this option will remove any generic files that is are not currently linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将移除目前未链接到显示器的所有通用文件。此程序无法复原。

en: Selecting this option will remove any media that is not currently being used in Layouts or linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将移除目前未在版面布局中使用或链接到显示器的所有媒体。此程序无法复原。

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Send Command
zh_CN: 发送指令

en: Send Reset
zh_CN: 发送重置

en: Send Schedule in advance?
zh_CN: 提前发送时间表？

en: Send backwards
zh_CN: 下移一层

en: Send feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Send files in advance?
zh_CN: 提前发送文件？

en: Send progress while downloading
zh_CN: 下载时发送进度

en: Send repeat Display Timeouts
zh_CN: 重复发送显示器超时通知

en: Send this alert only to displays matching the alert's area?
zh_CN: 是否仅将此预警发送至与预警区域匹配的显示屏？

en: Send to back
zh_CN: 置于最后

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发送人名称

en: Sending email address
zh_CN: 发送人电子邮件地址

en: Sending email address in CMS Settings is not configured
zh_CN: CMS 设置中的发送电子邮件地址未设置

en: Sending email name
zh_CN: 发送人名称

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文）

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Key
zh_CN: 服务器密钥

en: Server Mode
zh_CN: 服务器模式

en: Session
zh_CN: 会议

en: Session has expired, please log in again
zh_CN: 工作阶段已过期，请重新登录

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Set Bandwidth
zh_CN: 设置带宽

en: Set Default Layout
zh_CN: 设置默认版面布局

en: Set Expiry Dates
zh_CN: 设置到期日

en: Set Home Folder
zh_CN: 设置主目录

en: Set The same Layout on all displays?
zh_CN: 在所有显示器上设置相同版面布局？

en: Set View, Edit and Delete Sharing for Widgets and Playlists
zh_CN: 设置 Widget 小工具和播放列表的查看、编辑和删除分享权限

en: Set a display order for this item to appear
zh_CN: 设置此项目的显示顺序

en: Set a display order for this item to appear, leave empty to add to the end.
zh_CN: 设置此项目的显示顺序，留空以新增到末尾。

en: Set a duration?
zh_CN: 设置持续时间？

en: Set a future date and time to end the schedule. Leave blank to run indefinitely.
zh_CN: 设置将来的日期和时间来结束排期。留空表示无限期执行。

en: Set a future date and time to run this report. Leave blank to run from the next collection point.
zh_CN: 设置将来的日期和时间来执行此报告。留空表示从下一个收集点开始执行。

en: Set a home folder for a user
zh_CN: 设置用户主目录

en: Set a home folder to use as the default folder for new content.
zh_CN: 设置主目录为新内容的默认目录。

en: Set a priority for this DMA. Higher priorities take precedence.
zh_CN: 为此 DMA 设置优先级。较高的优先级将优先处理。

en: Set access to any device that uses the monitors USB port. Set to ‘False’ the monitor will not accept input or read from USB ports.
zh_CN: 设置使用显示器 USB 端口的设备访问权限。若设置为‘False’，显示器将不接受 USB 输入，且无法读取 USB 端口数据。

en: Set access to the monitor settings via the remote control. Set To ‘False’ the remote control will not change the volume, brightness etc of the monitor.
zh_CN: 设置通过遥控器访问显示器控制的权限。设置为“False”时，遥控器将无法更改显示器的音量、亮度等。

en: Set as Home
zh_CN: 设为首页

en: Set criteria to determine when this event is active. All conditions must be true for an event to be included in the schedule loop. Events without criteria are always active.
zh_CN: 设置限制条件以确定此活动事件何时启用。所有条件必须为真才能将活动事件包括在排程循环中。无条件的活动事件始终处于启用状态。

en: Set default folder for new Displays, by default the Root folder will be used
zh_CN: 设置新显示器的默认目录，默认使用根目录

en: Set dimensions to be used for the Player window ensuring that they do not exceed the actual screen size. Enter the following values representing the pixel sizings for; Top,Left,Width,Height. This requires a Player Restart to action.
zh_CN: 设置用于播放器窗口的尺寸，确保它们不超过实际屏幕大小。输入以下表示像素尺寸的值：顶部、左侧、宽度、高度。这需要重新启动播放器来生效。

en: Set home folder
zh_CN: 设置主目录

en: Set how long this item should be shown each time it appears in the schedule. Leave blank to use the Media Duration set in the Library.
zh_CN: 设置此项目每次出现在排期表中时应显示的时间。留空以使用库中设置的媒体持续时间。

en: Set intended orientation for this Media, this is for filtering purpose only.
zh_CN: 设置此媒体的预期方向，仅用于过滤用途。

en: Set the Default Layout to use when no other content is scheduled to this Display. This will override the global Default Layout as set in CMS Administrator Settings. If left blank a global Default Layout will be automatically set for this Display.
zh_CN: 设置此显示器在没有其他排期内容时使用的默认版面布局。这将覆盖 CMS 管理员设置中设置的全局默认版面布局。如果留空，系统会自动为此显示器设置全局默认版面布局。

en: Set the Default Settings for Proof of Play statistics to apply to all Displays. This can be toggled off by using Display Profiles.
zh_CN: 设置播放证明统计的默认设置以套用到所有显示器。可使用显示配置关闭此功能。

en: Set the Default setting to use for the level of collection for Proof of Play Statistics to be applied to Layouts / Media and Widget items.
zh_CN: 设置默认值，以决定「播放证明」统计资料的收集层级，并应用于版面设置／媒体，和 Widget 小工具项目。

en: Set the Player Version to install, making sure that the selected version is suitable for your device
zh_CN: 设置要安装的播放器版本，确保所选版本适合于您的设备

en: Set the allowed key input for the monitor.
zh_CN: 设置显示器的允许按键输入。

en: Set the default timezone for the application
zh_CN: 设置应用程序的默认时区

en: Set the device time using the CMS. Only available on rooted devices or system signed players.
zh_CN: 使用 CMS 设置设备时间。仅限已 root 的设备或系统签名的播放器使用。

en: Set the duration of all Widgets in the Playlist to a specific value in seconds. Leave empty to use each Widget duration.
zh_CN: 将播放列表中所有 Widget 小工具的持续时间设置为特定的秒数。留空则使用每个 Widget 小工具的持续时间。

en: Set the font size
zh_CN: 设置字号

en: Set the level of collection for Proof of Play Statistics to be applied to selected Layouts / Media and Widget items.
zh_CN: 设置集合播放统计资料的级别，以应用于选定的版面布局/媒体，和 Widget 小工具项目。

en: Set the level of logging the CMS should record. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_CN: 设置 CMS 应记录的日志层级。在正式系统中推荐使用「error 错误」级别。

en: Set the level of the resting log level. The CMS will revert to this log level after an elevated period ends. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_CN: 设置系统闲置时的日志记录等级。CMS会在权限提升期间结束后，自动恢复到此日志等级。在正式环境中，建议使用「error 错误」等级。

en: Set the orientation of the device (portrait mode will only work if supported by the hardware) Application Restart Required.
zh_CN: 设置设备方向（仅在硬件支持时人像模式可用）需要重新启动应用程序。

en: Set the owner of this Application. Leave empty to keep the current owner. If you are not an admin you will not be able to reverse this action
zh_CN: 设置此应用程序的拥有者，留下空白以保留当前所有者。如果您不是管理员，将无法撤销此操作

en: Set the scale for the text element on the calendar.
zh_CN: 设置日历中文字符素的比例。

en: Set to expire
zh_CN: 设为过期

en: Set to start
zh_CN: 设为开始

en: Sets the default user type selected when creating a user. We recommend that this is set to User
zh_CN: 设置新增用户时的默认用户类型。建议设为「User」

en: Sets the event priority - events with the highest priority play in preference to lower priority events.
zh_CN: 设置活动事件优先级 - 优先级最高的活动事件优先于优先级较低的活动事件。

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings File System Permissions
zh_CN: 设置文件系统权限

en: Settings Profile?
zh_CN: 配置？

en: Settings Updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Severe
zh_CN: 严重

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shadow Blur
zh_CN: 阴影模糊

en: Shadow Colour
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow X Offset
zh_CN: 阴影 X 位移

en: Shadow Y Offset
zh_CN: 阴影 Y 位移

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share of Voice
zh_CN: 品牌曝光份额

en: Share of Voice must be a whole number between 0 and 3600
zh_CN: Share of Voice 必须是介于 0 到 3600 之间的整数

en: Share option Updated
zh_CN: 共享选项已更新

en: Shared Schedule?
zh_CN: 共享排期？

en: Shared with:
zh_CN: 分享给：

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

en: Sharing Colouring
zh_CN: 共享上色

en: Sharing for %objectName%
zh_CN: 共享给 %objectName%

en: Sharing form requested without an object
zh_CN: 在没有对象的情况下请求共享表单

en: Sharing requested without an entity
zh_CN: 在没有实体的情况下请求共享

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐度

en: Shelf-edge Display
zh_CN: 货架显示器

en: Shell Command
zh_CN: Shell 指令

en: Shell Command Allow List
zh_CN: Shell 指令允许列表

en: Shelter
zh_CN: 庇护

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Should Displays be forced to use HTTPS connection to the CMS?
zh_CN: 是否应强制显示器使用 HTTPS 连接 CMS？

en: Should Hashtags (#something) be removed from the Mastodon Post?
zh_CN: 是否从 Mastodon 帖子中移除话题标签 (#内容)？

en: Should Layouts be automatically Published?
zh_CN: 版面布局是否应自动发布？

en: Should Microsoft PowerPoint be Enabled? The Player will need PowerPoint installed to Display PowerPoint files.
zh_CN: 是否应启用 Microsoft PowerPoint？播放器需要安装 PowerPoint 才能显示 PowerPoint 文件。

en: Should URLs be removed from the Mastodon Post? Most URLs do not compliment digital signage.
zh_CN: 是否应从 Mastodon 贴文中删除 URL？大多数 URL 都不适合数位标牌。

en: Should Videos we fail to play be blacklisted and no longer attempted?
zh_CN: 是否将无法播放的影片列入黑名单，不再尝试播放？

en: Should events with descriptions display them?
zh_CN: 带有描述的活动是否显示它们？

en: Should items be shown side by side?
zh_CN: 是否需要将项目并排显示？

en: Should members of this Group receive DataSet notification emails?
zh_CN: 该组的成员是否应收到数据集通知邮件？

en: Should members of this Group receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
zh_CN: 该组成员是否应该接收他们有权查看的显示器通知？

en: Should members of this Group receive Layout notification emails?
zh_CN: 该组的成员是否应收到版面布局通知邮件？

en: Should members of this Group receive Library notification emails?
zh_CN: 此群组的成员是否接收素材库通知电邮？

en: Should members of this Group receive Report notification emails?
zh_CN: 该组的成员是否应收到报告通知邮件？

en: Should members of this Group receive Schedule notification emails?
zh_CN: 该组的成员是否应收到计划通知邮件？

en: Should members of this Group receive notifications emails for Notifications manually created in CMS?
zh_CN: 此群组的成员是否接收手动建立在 CMS 的通知电邮？

en: Should members of this Group receive system notifications?
zh_CN: 该组成员是否应该接收系统通知？

en: Should mentions (@someone) be removed from the Mastodon Post?
zh_CN: 是否应删除 Mastodon 贴文中的提及（@someone）？

en: Should new Video Widgets default to Muted?
zh_CN: 新影片 Widget 小工具应默认为静音吗？

en: Should new lines (\n) be removed from content?
zh_CN: 是否要移除内容中的新行（\n）？

en: Should new widgets default to Enabled Subtitles?
zh_CN: 新建小部件是否默认启用字幕？

en: Should new widgets default to Muted?
zh_CN: 新 Widget 小工具是否默认为静音？

en: Should the CMS send an email if a display is in an error state every time maintenance runs?
zh_CN: 是否每次维护执行时，如果显示器处于错误状态，CMS 应发送电子邮件？

en: Should the CMS send anonymous statistics to help improve the software?
zh_CN: CMS 是否应该发送匿名统计资料以帮助改进软件？

en: Should the CMS send future schedule information to Players?
zh_CN: CMS 是否应向播放器发送未来的排期信息？

en: Should the CMS use Apache X-Sendfile, Nginx X-Accel, or PHP (Off) to return the files from the library?
zh_CN: CMS 应使用 Apache X-Sendfile、Nginx X-Accel 还是 PHP（关闭）来从素材库中返回文件？

en: Should the Dashboard show latest news? The address is provided by the theme.
zh_CN: 仪表板是否应显示最新消息？地址由主题提供。

en: Should the DataSet data be truncated even if no new data is pulled from the source?
zh_CN: 即使没有从源头提取新资料，是否仍应截断 DataSet 资料？

en: Should the Player information screen require the CTRL key?
zh_CN: 播放器信息屏幕需要按 CTRL 键吗？

en: Should the Player try to use Multiple Video Decoders when preparing and showing Video content.
zh_CN: 播放器应在准备和显示影片内容时尝试使用多个影片译码器。

en: Should the Table headings be shown?
zh_CN: 是否应显示表格标题？

en: Should the Widget be shown with a transparent background? Also requires the embedded content to have a transparent background.
zh_CN: Widget 小工具应该显示透明背景吗？还需要嵌入内容具有透明背景。

en: Should the application icon be shown in the task bar?
zh_CN: 应该在任务栏中显示应用程序图标吗？

en: Should the application send proof of play stats to the CMS.
zh_CN: 应用程序应向 CMS 发送播放证明统计资料。

en: Should the audio loop if it finishes before the provided duration?
zh_CN: 如果音频在给定时长之前播放完毕，是否应循环播放？

en: Should the audio loop if it finishes before the widget has finished?
zh_CN: 如果音频在 Widget 小工具结束之前播放完毕，是否应循环播放音频？

en: Should the background have a shadow?
zh_CN: 是否为背景添加阴影？

en: Should the cache for this remote DataSet be cleared?
zh_CN: 是否清除这个远端数据集的缓存？

en: Should the calendar show a marker for the current time?
zh_CN: 日历是否应显示当前时间的标记？

en: Should the calendar start at the current time, or at the time of the first event?
zh_CN: 日历应该从当前时间开始，还是从第一个活动事件的时间开始？

en: Should the circle have an outline?
zh_CN: 圆形应该有轮廓吗？

en: Should the clock show seconds or not?
zh_CN: 时钟是否应显示秒数？

en: Should the copyright text be bold?
zh_CN: 版权文字是否应加粗？

en: Should the copyright text be italicised?
zh_CN: 版权文字是否应斜体？

en: Should the copyright text be underlined?
zh_CN: 版权文字是否应加底线？

en: Should the currently unavailable products appear in the menu?
zh_CN: 目前无法提供的产品是否应在选单中出现？

en: Should the embedded content be scaled along with the layout?
zh_CN: 嵌入的内容应该与版面布局一起缩放吗？

en: Should the hexagon have an outline?
zh_CN: 六边形应该有轮廓吗？

en: Should the image have a shadow?
zh_CN: 影像是否有阴影？

en: Should the image have rounded corners?
zh_CN: 图片是否需要圆角？

en: Should the image have some transparency? Choose from 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 影像是否需要一些透明度？ 可选 0 到 100。

en: Should the navigation side bar be hidden for this User?
zh_CN: 此用户应该隐藏导览侧边栏？

en: Should the notification interrupt nagivation in the Web Portal? Including Login.
zh_CN: 是否应在Web入口网站中断导航以显示通知？包括登录程序。

en: Should the order of the feed be randomised? When enabled each time the Widget is shown the items will be randomly shuffled and displayed in a random order.
zh_CN: 是否应将 feed 的顺序随机排列？启用后，每次显示小工具时，项目将随机排序。

en: Should the pentagon have an outline?
zh_CN: 五边形应该有轮廓吗？

en: Should the rectangle have an outline?
zh_CN: 矩形应该有轮廓吗？

en: Should the rectangle have rounded corners?
zh_CN: 矩形应该有圆角吗？

en: Should the selected template have a header?
zh_CN: 所选的模板要有标头吗？

en: Should the shape scale to fit the element area?
zh_CN: 形状应该按比例适应区域大小吗？

en: Should the square have rounded corners?
zh_CN: 方形是否应有圆角？

en: Should the text be bold?
zh_CN: 文字是否加粗？

en: Should the text be italicised?
zh_CN: 文字是否斜体化？

en: Should the text be justified?
zh_CN: 文字是否对齐？

en: Should the text be underlined?
zh_CN: 文字是否加下划线？

en: Should the text have a shadow?
zh_CN: 文字是否有阴影？

en: Should the text wrap to the next line?
zh_CN: 文字是否换行？

en: Should the triangle have an outline?
zh_CN: 三角形应该有轮廓吗？

en: Should the update command include dynamic link libraries? Only change this if your updates are failing.
zh_CN: 更新指令是否应包括动态链接程序库？仅在更新失败时更改此项。

en: Should the value for this Column be required?
zh_CN: 此栏的值是否必需？

en: Should the video be muted?
zh_CN: 影片应该静音吗？

en: Should the video expand over the top of existing content and show in full screen?
zh_CN: 影片应扩展至现有内容的顶部并全屏显示吗？

en: Should the video loop if it finishes before the provided duration?
zh_CN: 如果影片结束前完成播放，是否应循环播放？

en: Should the widget overflow the region?
zh_CN: Widget 小工具是否应该超出区域？

en: Should these API keys be used to obtain user authorisation? If unchecked the key owners account will be used.
zh_CN: 这些 API 密钥是否应用于获得用户授权？如果未选择，将使用密钥所有者的账户。

en: Should this Event Repeat by Day of the month (eg. Monthly on Day 21) or by a Weekday in the month (eg. Monthly on the third Thursday)
zh_CN: 此活动事件应按每月的几号重覆（例如 每月21号）或按每月的某个星期几重覆（例如 每月的第三个星期四）

en: Should this Product appear as available?
zh_CN: 此产品是否应显示为可用？

en: Should this User Group be available for selection when creating a New User via the onboarding form?
zh_CN: 通过注册表单建立新用户时，是否可以选择此用户群组？

en: Should this User be forced to change password next time they log in?
zh_CN: 下次用户登录时是否强制更改密码？

en: Should this User receive DataSet notification emails?
zh_CN: 此用户应该接收数据集通知电子邮件？

en: Should this User receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
zh_CN: 此用户是否应接收其有权查看的显示器通知？

en: Should this User receive Layout notification emails?
zh_CN: 此用户应该接收版面通知电子邮件？

en: Should this User receive Library notification emails?
zh_CN: 此用户应该接收素材库通知电子邮件？

en: Should this User receive Report notification emails?
zh_CN: 此用户应该接收报告通知电子邮件？

en: Should this User receive Schedule notification emails?
zh_CN: 此用户应该接收排期通知电子邮件？

en: Should this User receive notifications emails for Notifications manually created in CMS?
zh_CN: 此用户应该接收手动建立于 CMS 中的通知电子邮件？

en: Should this User receive system notifications?
zh_CN: 此用户是否应接收系统通知？

en: Should this User see the new user guide when they log in?
zh_CN: 此用户登录时是否显示新手指南？

en: Should this User see the new user guide when they log in? This will be set to hidden if the User has dismissed the guide themselves.
zh_CN: 这个用户登录时应该看到新手指南吗？如果用户已自行关闭指南，则本设置将会隐藏指南。

en: Should this Widget be loaded entirely off screen so that it is ready when shown? Dynamic content will start running off screen.
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具是否应完全在背景载入，以便显示时立即就绪？动态内容将在背景开始执行。

en: Should this Widget be loaded entirely off-screen so that it is ready when shown? Dynamic content will start running off screen.
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具是否应完全在背景载入，以便在显示时立即就绪？动态内容将在背景开始执行。

en: Should this display be tested against the global time out or the Player collection interval?
zh_CN: 此显示器应根据全局超时或播放器收集间隔进行测试？

en: Should this event be location aware? Enable this checkbox and select an area by drawing a polygon or rectangle layer on the map below.
zh_CN: 这个活动事件应该具有位置感知吗？启用此复选框，并通过在下面的地图上绘制多边形或矩形图层来选择一个区域。

en: Should this layout only be shown on selected day parts?
zh_CN: 是否仅应在选定的日间区段显示此版面布局？

en: Should users with View sharing on displays be allowed to schedule to them?
zh_CN: 针对显示器拥有查看分享权限的用户，是否应该允许他们进行排期？

en: Should we allow access to the Player Embedded Web Server from WAN? You may need to adjust the device firewall to allow external traffic
zh_CN: 是否允许从 WAN 访问播放器内嵌网页服务器？您可能需要调整装置防火墙以允许外部流量

en: Should we connect to this partners test or production system?
zh_CN: 我们应该连接到此合作伙伴的测试系统还是生产系统？

en: Should we copy all file and layout assignments to the new Display Group?
zh_CN: 是否要将所有文件和布局分配复制到新的显示组？

en: Should we copy all members to the new Display Group?
zh_CN: 我们应该将所有成员复制到新的显示器群组吗？

en: Should we copy all tags to the new Display Group?
zh_CN: 我们应该将所有 Tags 标签复制到新的显示器群组吗？

en: Should we copy all the row data from the original dataSet?
zh_CN: 我们应该从原始数据集中复制所有列资料吗？

en: Should we merge content of the original folder into the selected folder?
zh_CN: 我们应该将原始目录的内容合并到选择的目录中吗？

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show All option does not work for this filter, one or more specific Display/Display Group need to be selected!
zh_CN: 显示全部选项不适用于此筛选器，必须选择一个或多个特定的显示器/显示器群组！

en: Show Environment checks
zh_CN: 显示环境检查

en: Show Full Screen?
zh_CN: 显示全屏？

en: Show In
zh_CN: 显示在

en: Show Javascript and CSS controls.
zh_CN: 显示JavaScript和CSS控制。

en: Show Layouts active on the selected Display / Display Group
zh_CN: 显示选定显示器/显示器群组中的活动版面

en: Show Outline
zh_CN: 显示轮廓

en: Show Overflow
zh_CN: 显示溢出

en: Show Paged
zh_CN: 分页显示

en: Show Seconds?
zh_CN: 显示秒数？

en: Show System tags?
zh_CN: 显示系统 Tag 标签？

en: Show Unavailable Products?
zh_CN: 显示无法提供的产品吗？

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _MENU_ 条目

en: Show a separator between items?
zh_CN: 显示条目之间的分隔符？

en: Show advanced controls?
zh_CN: 显示高级控制？

en: Show as a filter option on the Data Entry Page?
zh_CN: 在资料输入页面上显示为筛选选项？

en: Show category images?
zh_CN: 显示类别图片？

en: Show command preview!
zh_CN: 显示指令预览！

en: Show current events and hide all other events from the feed.
zh_CN: 显示当前活动事件并隐藏 feed 中的所有其他活动事件。

en: Show event Layout regardless of User permission?
zh_CN: 即使用户没有权限，是否仍然显示活动版面设置？

en: Show event description?
zh_CN: 显示活动描述吗？

en: Show existing recovery codes
zh_CN: 显示现有恢复代码

en: Show fallback data
zh_CN: 显示回退资料

en: Show header?
zh_CN: 显示标头？

en: Show inner digital clock?
zh_CN: 显示内部数字时钟？

en: Show items belong to a report.
zh_CN: 显示属于报告的项目。

en: Show items owned by the selected User.
zh_CN: 显示所选用户拥有的项目。

en: Show items owned by users in the selected User Group.
zh_CN: 显示所选用户群组内用户拥有的项目。

en: Show items side by side?
zh_CN: 并排显示项目？

en: Show items which match the provided code
zh_CN: 显示与所提供代码相符的项目

en: Show label?
zh_CN: 显示 Label？

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show now marker?
zh_CN: 显示目前标记？

en: Show only current events?
zh_CN: 仅显示当前活动事件？

en: Show only events scheduled directly on selected Displays/Groups
zh_CN: 仅显示直接在选定显示器/显示器群组上安排的活动事件

en: Show only local/remote server posts.
zh_CN: 仅显示本地/远端服务器贴文。

en: Show only tags with values?
zh_CN: 只显示有值的 Tag 标签？

en: Show product images?
zh_CN: 显示产品图片？

en: Show raw body data
zh_CN: 显示原始正文资料

en: Show raw data
zh_CN: 显示原始资料

en: Show raw headers
zh_CN: 显示原始标头

en: Show seconds hand?
zh_CN: 显示秒针？

en: Show steps?
zh_CN: 显示刻度？

en: Show subtitles if available in the HLS stream. Note that not all streams include captions, and some may have them permanently embedded in the video.
zh_CN: 如果 HLS 流中可用，则显示字幕。请注意，并非所有流都包含字幕，有些流可能已将字幕永久嵌入视频中。

en: Show the Logo on report exports?
zh_CN: 在报告导出中显示标志？

en: Show the icon in the task bar?
zh_CN: 在任务栏显示图标？

en: Show the table headings?
zh_CN: 显示表格标题？

en: Show when onboarding a new user?
zh_CN: 当注册新用户时显示？

en: Show/Hide tooltips which provide help; informational tooltips will remain.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏提供说明的工具提示；信息型工具提示将会保留。

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 的 0 条目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 的 _TOTAL_ 条目

en: Showing sample data
zh_CN: 显示范例资料

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 洗牌

en: Similar font filename already exists in the library.
zh_CN: 媒体库中已存在相似的字体文件名。

en: Similar font name already exists in the library.
zh_CN: 媒体库中已存在相似的字体名称。

en: Simple white table with rounded rows.
zh_CN: 简单的白色表格和圆角列。

en: SimpleXML is used to parse RSS feeds and other XML data sources
zh_CN: SimpleXML 用于解析 RSS feeds 及其他 XML 资料来源

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Single Display
zh_CN: 单一显示器

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size (bytes)
zh_CN: 大小（字节）

en: Size and coordinates must be generic
zh_CN: 尺寸和坐标必须是通用的

en: Size of media items
zh_CN: 媒体项目大小

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Smart Mirror
zh_CN: 智慧镜子

en: Snap to Borders
zh_CN: 吸附到边界

en: Snap to Elements
zh_CN: 吸附到元素

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Snowing
zh_CN: 下雪

en: SoV
zh_CN: 占有率

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Software package does not contain a manifest
zh_CN: 软件包中不包含清单

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Solid Arrow
zh_CN: 实心箭头

en: Something went wrong!
zh_CN: 发生错误！

en: Something went wrong. Please try again
zh_CN: 出错了，请稍后重试

en: Sorry but a file based Widget must be assigned not created
zh_CN: 对不起，文件型小工具必须被关联，不能被建立

en: Sorry the form has expired. Please refresh.
zh_CN: 抱歉，表单已过期。请刷新。

en: Sorry there has been an unknown error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发生未知的错误。

en: Sorry there is an error with this request, cannot set inherited permissions
zh_CN: 对不起，此请求存在错误，无法设置继承权限

en: Sorry this account does not exist or cannot be authenticated.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该账户不存在或无法验证。

en: Sorry this account does not exist or does not have permission to access the web portal.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此账户不存在或无权访问网站入口。

en: Sorry this function is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此功能已禁用。

en: Sorry this is a corrupted upload, the file size doesn't match what we're expecting.
zh_CN: 抱歉，上传的文件损坏，文件大小与我们预期的不符。

en: Sorry we cannot delete a system connector.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们无法删除系统连接器。

en: Sorry we could not find that page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们找不到该页面。

en: Sorry we encountered an error getting Proof of Play data, please consult your administrator
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我们在获取播放证据资料时遇到错误，请咨询您的管理员

en: Sorry we encountered an error getting total number of Proof of Play data, please consult your administrator
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们在获取播放证据资料总数时遇到错误，请咨询您的管理员

en: Sorry, Fonts do not have any editable properties.
zh_CN: 对不起，字体没有任何可编辑的属性。

en: Sorry, no items have been selected.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚未选择任何项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to directly access this page.
zh_CN: 对不起，您无权直接访问此页面。

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort descending?
zh_CN: 要按降序排列吗？

en: Sort?
zh_CN: 排序？

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: South
zh_CN: 下

en: South East
zh_CN: 右下

en: South West
zh_CN: 左下

en: Southeast
zh_CN: 右下

en: Southwest
zh_CN: 左下

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙文

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh_CN: 西班牙文(多米尼加共和国)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙文(墨西哥)

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_CN: 西班牙文(美国)

en: Specified Media item is not in use.
zh_CN: 指定的媒体项目未在使用中。

en: Specified Playlist item is not in use.
zh_CN: 指定的播放列表项目未使用。

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Spend
zh_CN: 支出

en: Spot Fill
zh_CN: 插槽填充

en: Spot Length
zh_CN: 插槽长度

en: Spot length must be empty, 0 or a positive number
zh_CN: 位置长度必须为空、0 或正数

en: Spots
zh_CN: 插槽

en: Square - Current day
zh_CN: 方形 - 当天

en: Square - Detailed weather
zh_CN: 方形 - 详细天气

en: Square - Forecast squared with background
zh_CN: 方形 - 背景方形预报

en: Squared
zh_CN: 方形

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start Replace
zh_CN: 开始替换

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Start again
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Start and end time will be defined by the daypart's configuration for this day of the week. Use a repeating schedule to apply this event over multiple days
zh_CN: 开始和结束时间将由当周此时段的设置定义。使用重复排期，将此活动事件应用于多天

en: Start at the current time?
zh_CN: 从当前时间开始？

en: Start delay for device start up
zh_CN: 设备启动的延迟时间

en: Start during device start up?
zh_CN: 在设备启动时启动？

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start time cannot be earlier than today
zh_CN: 开始时间不能早于今天

en: Start upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Start/End time are empty or in an incorrect format
zh_CN: 开始/结束时间为空或格式不正确

en: Static Templates
zh_CN: 静态模板

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stats Archive
zh_CN: 统计归档

en: Stats Export %s to %s - %s
zh_CN: 统计导出 %s 到 %s - %s

en: Stats need to be enabled on the Displays and Layouts selected on this campaign
zh_CN: 需要在此活动中选择的显示器和版面布局上启用统计资料

en: Stats?
zh_CN: 统计？

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Dashboard
zh_CN: 状态仪表板

en: Status Dashboard Widget
zh_CN: 状态仪表板 Widget 小工具

en: Status Dashboard showing key platform metrics, suitable for an Administrator.
zh_CN: 适用于管理员的状态仪表板，显示平台关键指标。

en: Status Dashboard showing key platform metrics, usually for an administrator.
zh_CN: 状态仪表板显示主要平台指标，通常针对管理员。

en: Status Pending
zh_CN: 状态待定

en: Stencils
zh_CN: 图模型板

en: Steps colour
zh_CN: 刻度颜色

en: Stock Icon
zh_CN: 库存图示

en: Stocks
zh_CN: 股票

en: Stocks - Group 1
zh_CN: 库存 - 群组 1

en: Stocks - Single 1
zh_CN: 库存 - 单一 1

en: Stocks - Single 2
zh_CN: 库存 - 单一 2

en: Stocks 1
zh_CN: 库存 1

en: Stocks 2
zh_CN: 库存 2

en: Stocks Custom HTML
zh_CN: 库存自定义 HTML

en: Stocks Module
zh_CN: 股票模块

en: Stocks data invalid
zh_CN: 股票资料无效

en: Stop Bits
zh_CN: 停止位

en: Stop Layout preview
zh_CN: 停止版面布局预览

en: Stop Syncing
zh_CN: 停止同步

en: Stop the player PC power management from Sleeping the PC
zh_CN: 阻止播放器 PC 电源管理使 PC 进入睡眠

en: Storage Available
zh_CN: 可用储存空间

en: Storage Free %
zh_CN: 可用空间百分比

en: Storage Total
zh_CN: 总储存空间

en: Store HTML resources on the Internal Storage?
zh_CN: 将 HTML 资源储存到内部储存？

en: Store all HTML resources on the Internal Storage? Should be selected if the device cannot display text, ticker, dataset media.
zh_CN: 将所有 HTML 资源储存到内部储存？如果设备无法显示文字、跑马灯、数据集媒体，应选择此项。

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String template with placeholders
zh_CN: 带有占位符的字符串模板

en: Striped blue table with darker blue header.
zh_CN: 条纹蓝色表格与深蓝色标题。

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Style Sheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Sub-Playlist
zh_CN: 子播放列表

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Summarize
zh_CN: 总结

en: Summarize: Values in this field will be summarized and stored in one column.
zh_CN: 总结：此栏位中的值将被汇总并存储在一栏中。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary Chart
zh_CN: 摘要图表

en: Summary Column
zh_CN: 摘要栏

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Super Resolution
zh_CN: 超分辨率

en: Support for uploading large files is recommended.
zh_CN: 建议支持上传大文件。

en: Supported?
zh_CN: 是否支持

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swati
zh_CN: 斯瓦蒂语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switch Delay
zh_CN: 切换延迟

en: Switch Delay value cannot be negative
zh_CN: 切换延迟值不能为负数

en: Switch between relative time inputs and Date pickers for start and end time.
zh_CN: 在开始和结束时间之间切换相对时间输入和日期选择器。

en: Switched to Debug Mode
zh_CN: 已切换到调试模式

en: Switched to Normal Mode
zh_CN: 已切换到正常模式

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Sync Group
zh_CN: 同步群组

en: Sync Group not found
zh_CN: 找不到同步群组

en: Sync Groups
zh_CN: 同步群组

en: Sync Publisher Port cannot be empty
zh_CN: 同步发布端口不能为空

en: Synchronised
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronised Content
zh_CN: 同步内容

en: Synchronised Event
zh_CN: 同步事件

en: Synchronised Mirrored Content
zh_CN: 同步镜像内容

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System User
zh_CN: 系统用户

en: TODAY
zh_CN: 今天

en: TV / Panel
zh_CN: 电视 / 面板

en: TV Monitoring
zh_CN: 电视监控

en: Tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板计算机

en: Tag
zh_CN: Tag 标签

en: Tag Value
zh_CN: Tag 标签值

en: Tag filter
zh_CN: Tag 标签过滤器

en: Tag must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_CN: 标签必须在1到50个字符之间

en: Tag not found
zh_CN: 找不到标签

en: Tag this media. Comma Separated.
zh_CN: 为此媒体新增 Tag 标签，多个 Tag 标签请以逗号分隔。

en: Tag value
zh_CN: Tag 标签值

en: Tagalog (Philippines)
zh_CN: 他加禄语（菲律宾）

en: Tagged %s
zh_CN: 已加上 Tag 标签 %s

en: Tagging
zh_CN: Tag 标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags Edited
zh_CN: Tag 标签已编辑

en: Tags for this Campaign - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_CN: 广告活动标签 - 请输入以逗号分隔的标签、或使用 Tag|Value 格式。如果您选择的标签有相关联的值，这些值将会显示在下方供您选择。

en: Tags for this Display - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_CN: 显示器 Tag 标签 - 请输入以逗号分隔的标签，或使用「Tag|Value」格式。如果您选择的标签有相关联的值，这些值将会显示在下方供您选择。

en: Tags for this Display Group - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_CN: 此显示器群组的 Tags 标签 - 请输入以逗号分隔的标签，或使用「Tag|Value」的格式。如果您选择的标签有相关联的值，这些值将会显示在下方供您选择。

en: Tags for this Layout - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_CN: 此版面设置的 Tags - 请使用逗号分隔的 Tag 标签字符串，或使用「Tag|Value」的格式。如果您选择的标签有相关联的值，这些值将会显示在下方供您选择。

en: Tags for this Media - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_CN: 媒体标签 - 请输入以逗号分隔的标签，或使用「Tag|Value」格式。如果您选择的标签有相关联的值，这些值将会显示在下方供您选择。

en: Tags for this Playlist - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_CN: 此播放列表的 Tags 标签 - 请输入以逗号分隔的标签，或使用「Tag|Value」的格式。如果您选择的标签有相关联的值，这些值将会显示在下方供您选择。

en: Tags for this Template - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_CN: 这个模板的 Tag 标签 - 请输入以逗号分隔的标签，或使用 Tag|Value 格式。如果您选择的标签有相关联的值，这些值将会显示在下方供您选择。

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Talossan
zh_CN: 塔洛萨语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target Type
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: Target region set
zh_CN: 目标区域已设置

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Task with class name %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到类名称为 %s 的任务

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: TeamViewer Serial
zh_CN: TeamViewer 序号

en: TeamViewer to this Display
zh_CN: TeamViewer 到此显示器

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature (Imperial)
zh_CN: 温度（英制）

en: Temperature (Metric)
zh_CN: 温度（公制）

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template - HTML
zh_CN: 模板 - HTML

en: Template - Stylesheet
zh_CN: 模板 - 样式表

en: Template 1 - text, profile image
zh_CN: 模板 1 - 文字、个人资料图片

en: Template 10 - text, photo, logo
zh_CN: 模板 10 - 文字, 照片, 标志

en: Template 11 - text, logo
zh_CN: 模板 11 - 文字, 标志

en: Template 12 - text, profile image, logo
zh_CN: 模板 12 - 文字, 个人资料图片, 标志

en: Template 2 - text, profile image, photo
zh_CN: 模板 2 - 文字、个人资料图片、照片

en: Template 3 - text
zh_CN: 模板 3 - 文字

en: Template 4 - text, profile image
zh_CN: 模板 4 - 文字、个人资料图片

en: Template 5 - text, profile image
zh_CN: 模板 5 - 文字、个人资料图片

en: Template 6 - text, profile image
zh_CN: 模板 6 - 文字、个人资料图片

en: Template 7 - text, profile image
zh_CN: 模板 7 - 文字, 个人资料图片

en: Template 8 - text, profile image
zh_CN: 模板 8 - 文字, 个人资料图片

en: Template 9 - text, logo
zh_CN: 模板 9 - 文字, 标志

en: Template ID
zh_CN: 模板 ID

en: Template Missing
zh_CN: 模板缺失

en: Template not found for %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 的模板

en: Template not found for %s and %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 和 %s 的模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Terms URL
zh_CN: 条款 URL

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Alerts
zh_CN: 测试预警

en: Test Parameters
zh_CN: 测试参数

en: Test Params
zh_CN: 测试参数

en: Test data URL
zh_CN: 测试资料 URL

en: Test mode?
zh_CN: 测试模式？

en: Test your search by using a Hashtag to return results from the mastodon URL provided in the module settings.
zh_CN: 使用 话题标签 模块设置中提供的 Mastodon URL 测试您的搜索以返回结果。

en: Tetum
zh_CN: 德顿语

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Card Background Colour
zh_CN: 文字卡背景颜色

en: Text Card Border Colour
zh_CN: 文字卡边框颜色

en: Text Colour
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Font
zh_CN: 文字字体

en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文字阴影

en: Text Shadow Colour
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Text World Clock
zh_CN: 文字世界时钟

en: Text Wrap
zh_CN: 文字换行

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: Text scale
zh_CN: 文字比例

en: Text. With Directional Controls.
zh_CN: 文字。带方向控制。

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thank you for choosing %themeName%. This installation wizard will take you through
                    setting up %themeName% one step at a time. There are 6 steps in total, the first one is below.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 %themeName%。此安装向导将一步一步带您完成 %themeName% 的设置。共有 6 个步骤，第一个步骤如下。

en: Thank you for leaving your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

en: That is not a valid date interval, please use natural language such as 1 week
zh_CN: 这不是有效的日期间隔，请使用自然语言，如1周

en: That's it!
zh_CN: 搞定了！

en: The 3 digit currency code to apply to the price, e.g. USD/GBP/EUR
zh_CN: 应用于价格的3位数货币代码，例如：USD/GBP/EUR

en: The Address of this Display
zh_CN: 此显示器的地址

en: The Allergy Information for this Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 这个电子餐牌产品的过敏信息

en: The Authentication information for this proxy. username:password
zh_CN: 此代理的验证信息。username:password

en: The CMS has already been installed. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: CMS 已经安装。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: The CMS is temporarily off-line as an upgrade is in progress. Please check with your system administrator for updates or refresh your page in a few minutes.
zh_CN: CMS 暂时关闭，正在进行升级。请与您的系统管理员联系以获取更新信息，或几分钟后刷新页面。

en: The CMS may not be working as expected because MySQL BINLOG format is set to STATEMENT. This can effect sessions and should be set to ROW or MIXED.
zh_CN: CMS 可能无法正常运作，因为 MySQL BINLOG 格式设置为 STATEMENT。这会影响工作阶段，应设置为 ROW 或 MIXED。

en: The Category for this Help Link
zh_CN: 此说明链接的分类

en: The Code identifier for this Menu Board
zh_CN: 此选单广告牌的代码识别

en: The Code identifier for this Menu Board Category
zh_CN: 此电子餐牌分类的代码标识符

en: The Code identifier for this Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 这个电子餐牌产品的代码标识符

en: The Code number of this installer file, this should be correctly populated on upload, otherwise adjust it here
zh_CN: 此安装文件的代码号应在上传时正确填写，否则在此进行调整

en: The Command String for this Command on this display
zh_CN: 此显示器上的此指令的指令字符串

en: The Command String for this Command. An override for this can be provided in Display Settings.
zh_CN: 此指令的指令字符串。可以在「显示器设置」中提供覆写。

en: The Content Management System (CMS) allows users to create, manage and update content to be shown on Displays. Upload images and videos, create layout designs, schedule content and manage the display network.
zh_CN: 内容管理系统 (CMS) 允许用户创建、管理和更新要在显示屏上展示的内容。可用于上传图片和视频、创建布局设计、进行内容排期并管理显示屏网络。

en: The DataSet results can be filtered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated filter be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
zh_CN: 数据集结果可依下方设置的任何栏位筛选。可以点击该列末尾的加号图示新增新栏位。若需要更复杂的筛选，可勾选高级核取方块以提供自定义 SQL 语法。

en: The DataSet results can be filtered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated filter be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax. The substitution [DisplayId] can be used in filter clauses and will be substituted at run time with the Display ID. When shown in the CMS it will be substituted with 0.
zh_CN: 数据集结果可依下方设置的任何栏位筛选。点击该列末尾的加号图示来新增新栏位。如果需要更复杂的筛选，可勾选高级核取方块来提供自定义 SQL 语法。[DisplayId] 可用于筛选子句，执行时将替换为显示器 ID。在 CMS 中显示时，它将替换为 0。

en: The DataSet results can be ordered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated order be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
zh_CN: 数据集结果可以按任何栏排序并设置在下面。可以通过选择当前行末尾的加号图标来新增新栏位。如果需要更复杂的排序，可以选择高级复选框来提供自定义 SQL 语法。

en: The DataSet you select here will be processed in advance and have its values available for subsitution in the data to add to this request on the Remote tab.
zh_CN: 您在此处选择的数据集将会预先处理，其值可用于在「远端」索引分页上，新增至此请求的资料中进行替换。

en: The DataType of the Intended Data
zh_CN: 预期资料的资料类型

en: The Date Format to use when displaying dates in the CMS.
zh_CN: 用于在 CMS 中显示日期的日期格式。

en: The Default Layout to Display where there is no other content.
zh_CN: 当没有其他内容时显示的默认版面布局。

en: The Description for this Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 这个电子餐牌产品的描述

en: The Display Group being edited is in bold. The list is ordered so that items above the current Display Group are its ancestors and items below are its descendants.
zh_CN: 以粗体显示正在编辑的显示器群组。列表依上层/下层关系排序。

en: The Email Address for this user.
zh_CN: 此用户的电子邮件地址。

en: The Extensions allowed on files uploaded using this module. Comma Separated.
zh_CN: 使用此模块上传文件允许的扩展名。用逗号分隔。

en: The Height for this Resolution
zh_CN: 此分辨率的高度

en: The Height of the Display Window. 0 means full height.
zh_CN: 显示窗口的高度。0 表示全屏高度。

en: The IP address of the remote host's broadcast address (or gateway)
zh_CN: 远端主机广播位址（或闸道）的IP位址

en: The Intent Action to use for requesting a screen shot. Leave empty to natively create an image from the player screen content.
zh_CN: 用于请求屏幕截图的意图操作。留空以从播放器屏幕内容原生建立图片。

en: The Latitude for this widget
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具的纬度

en: The Latitude of this display
zh_CN: 此显示器的纬度

en: The Latitude to apply for any Geo aware Previews
zh_CN: 用于知道地理位置的预览的纬度

en: The Library Location you gave is not empty. Please give the location of an empty folder
zh_CN: 您提供的素材库位置不为空。请提供一个空目录的位置

en: The Library Location you gave is not writable by the webserver. Please fix the permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的素材库位置无法由网络服务器写入。请修正权限后再试一次。

en: The Library Location you have picked is not writeable
zh_CN: 您选择的素材库位置无法写入

en: The Limit for the Library Size in KB
zh_CN: 素材库大小限制 KB

en: The Link for the CAP feed
zh_CN: CAP feed 的链接

en: The Link for the iCal Feed.
zh_CN: iCal Feed 的链接。

en: The Link to open for this help topic and category
zh_CN: 打开此说明主题和类别的链接

en: The Location (URL) of the dashboard webpage
zh_CN: 仪表板网页位置（URL）

en: The Location (URL) of the webpage
zh_CN: 网页的位置（URL）

en: The Location/Venue of this display
zh_CN: 此显示的位置/场地

en: The Login Name of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的登录名称。

en: The Longitude for this widget
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具的经度

en: The Longitude of this Display
zh_CN: 此显示器的经度

en: The Name for the copy (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 复本的名称 (1-50 字符)

en: The Name for this Campaign
zh_CN: 此广告活动的名称

en: The Name for this Command
zh_CN: 此指令的名称

en: The Name for this Daypart
zh_CN: 此时段的名称

en: The Name for this Display Group
zh_CN: 此显示器群组的名称

en: The Name for this Display Profile
zh_CN: 此显示器配置的名称

en: The Name for this Menu Board
zh_CN: 此选单广告牌的名称

en: The Name for this Menu Board Category
zh_CN: 此电子餐牌类别的名称

en: The Name for this Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 这个电子餐牌产品的名称

en: The Name for this Tag
zh_CN: 此 Tag 标签的名称

en: The Name for this Task
zh_CN: 此任务的名称

en: The Name for this User Group
zh_CN: 此用户群组的名称

en: The Name of the Display - (1 - 50 characters).
zh_CN: 显示器名称 - （1 - 50 个字符）。

en: The Name of the Display - your administrator has locked this to the device name
zh_CN: 显示器名称 - 管理员已将其锁定为设备名称

en: The Name of the Layout - (1 - 100 characters)
zh_CN: 布局的名称 (1-100 字符)

en: The Name of the Media - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 媒体名称 -（1 - 50 字符）

en: The Name of the Playlist - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 播放列表名称-（1 - 50 个字符）

en: The Name of the Profile - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 设置名称 -（1 - 50字符）

en: The Name of the Template - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 模板名称 -（1 - 50 个字符）

en: The Name of the player version application, this will be displayed in Version dropdowns in Display Profile and Display
zh_CN: 播放器版本应用程序的名称，将显示在「显示器配置」和「显示器」的「版本」下拉选单中

en: The Name of this DMA - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_CN: 此 DMA 的名称 - (1 - 50 个字符)

en: The Name of this item - Leave blank to use the file name
zh_CN: 项目名称 - 留空以使用文件名

en: The Number of items you want to display
zh_CN: 要显示的项目数量

en: The Password for this user.
zh_CN: 此用户的密码。

en: The Percentage to Scale this Webpage (0 - 100)
zh_CN: 此网页的缩放比例（0 - 100）

en: The Player linked to the submitted code, will make regular calls to our Authentication Service to retrive the CMS details and configure itself with them.
                         Your details are removed from the temporary storage once the Player is configured
zh_CN: 连接到提交代码的播放器将定期呼叫我们的验证服务，以取得 CMS 详细信息并使用这些信息进行自我配置。
                         一旦播放器完成配置，您的详细信息将会从暂存储存中移除

en: The Price for this Menu Board Product
zh_CN: 这个电子餐牌产品的价格

en: The Proxy Port
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口

en: The Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理服务器 URL

en: The Region dimensions cannot be empty or negative
zh_CN: 区域尺寸不能为空或负数

en: The Screen size of this Display
zh_CN: 此显示器的屏幕尺寸

en: The Theme to apply to all pages by default
zh_CN: 默认应用到所有页面的布景主题

en: The Time to Live (maxage) of the STS header expressed in seconds.
zh_CN: STS 标题的生存时间（秒）。

en: The Topic for this Help Link
zh_CN: 此说明链接的主题

en: The Traffic Widget has not been configured yet, please ask your CMS Administrator to look at it for you.
zh_CN: 交通 Widget 小工具尚未设置，请让您的 CMS 管理员为您查看。

en: The Type of this Display
zh_CN: 显示器的类型

en: The URI of the Remote Dataset used for GET and POST.
zh_CN: 用于 GET 和 POST 的远程数据集 URI。

en: The URL where the %service% is hosted
zh_CN: 服务 %service% 所托管的网址

en: The URL your players use to connect to your CMS.
zh_CN: 您的播放器用来连接到 CMS 的 URL。

en: The User account you are using has full access to the CMS and all of its features and configuration. If you are not adding an administrator type User, then it is likely you'll want to restrict and simplify what this new User can do. <br><br>You may even want to create a simplified User for your own usage to administer the system in a way tailored to your needs.
zh_CN: 您目前使用的用户账号拥有 CMS 的完整访问权，包括所有功能和设置。如果您新增的不是管理员用户，则可能需要限制并简化新用户的权限。<br /><br />您甚至可以为自己建立一个简化的用户账号，以便根据您的需求管理系统。

en: The User's First Name.
zh_CN: 用户的名字。

en: The User's Last Name.
zh_CN: 用户的姓氏。

en: The User's Phone Number.
zh_CN: 用户的电话号码。

en: The Username of the user.
zh_CN: 用户名称。

en: The Validation String for this Command on this display
zh_CN: 此显示器上的此指令的验证字符串

en: The Validation String for this Command. An override for this can be provided in Display Settings.
zh_CN: 此指令的验证字符串。可以在「显示器设置」中提供覆写。

en: The Version number of this installer file, this should be correctly populated on upload, otherwise adjust it here
zh_CN: 此安装文件的版本号应在上传时正确填写，否则在此处进行调整

en: The Width for this Resolution
zh_CN: 此分辨率的宽度

en: The Width of the Display Window. 0 means full width.
zh_CN: 显示器窗口宽度。若为 0 代表全屏宽度。

en: The address of the user manual, which will be used as a prefix for all help links.
zh_CN: 用户手册的位置，将用作所有说明链接的前缀。

en: The amount of time this Layout should be shown, in seconds per hour.
zh_CN: 此版面布局每小时应显示的时间量，以秒计算。

en: The array of ids is empty!
zh_CN: ids 阵列为空！

en: The author for this Rss
zh_CN: 此 RSS 的作者

en: The background image to use
zh_CN: 要使用的背景图片

en: The bandwidth limit that should be applied. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 应用的带宽限制。输入0表示无限制。

en: The base currency.
zh_CN: 基础货币。

en: The code provided does not match. Please double-check the code shown on the device you are trying to connect.
zh_CN: 提供的代码不匹配。请仔细核对您正尝试连接的设备上显示的代码。

en: The colour of the background
zh_CN: 背景的颜色

en: The colour of the border
zh_CN: 边框的颜色

en: The colour of the circle background
zh_CN: 圆圈背景的颜色

en: The colour of the container background
zh_CN: 容器背景的颜色

en: The colour of the content cards
zh_CN: 内容卡片的颜色

en: The colour of the current container background
zh_CN: 当前容器背景的颜色

en: The colour of the date text
zh_CN: 日期文字的颜色

en: The colour of the divider elements
zh_CN: 分隔元素的颜色

en: The colour of the footer background
zh_CN: 页脚背景的颜色

en: The colour of the footer background 1
zh_CN: 页脚背景 1 的颜色

en: The colour of the footer background 2
zh_CN: 页脚背景 2 的颜色

en: The colour of the footer icons
zh_CN: 页脚图示的颜色

en: The colour of the footer text
zh_CN: 页脚文字的颜色

en: The colour of the forecast container background
zh_CN: 预报容器背景的颜色

en: The colour of the header background
zh_CN: 页首背景的颜色

en: The colour of the header text
zh_CN: 页首文字的颜色

en: The colour of the icons
zh_CN: 图标的颜色

en: The colour of the inner post background
zh_CN: 内层贴文背景的颜色

en: The colour of the inner post border
zh_CN: 内层贴文边框的颜色

en: The colour of the label
zh_CN: Label 的颜色

en: The colour of the post background
zh_CN: 贴文背景的颜色

en: The colour of the post header text
zh_CN: 贴文标题文字的颜色

en: The colour of the post text
zh_CN: 贴文文字的颜色

en: The colour of the profile border
zh_CN: 个人资料边框的颜色

en: The colour of the shadow
zh_CN: 阴影的颜色

en: The colour of the text
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: The colour of the username text
zh_CN: 用户名称文字的颜色

en: The cost per play
zh_CN: 每次播放的成本

en: The countdown will show in a warning mode from the end duration entered.
zh_CN: 倒计时将从输入的结束持续时间以警告模式显示。

en: The countdown will show in a warning mode from the warning date entered.
zh_CN: 倒计时将从输入的警告日期以警告模式显示。

en: The current layout will be unlocked to other users. You will also be redirected to the Layouts page
zh_CN: 当前版面布局将对其他用户解锁，您也将被重新导向到版面布局页面

en: The currently selected audio has been retired, please select a new item or cancel to keep the current one.
zh_CN: 当前选择的音频已被淘汰，请选择一个新项目或取消以保留当前项目。

en: The date when this notification will be published
zh_CN: 这条通知的发布日期

en: The default URL for the mastodon instance.
zh_CN: Mastodon 执行个体的默认 URL。

en: The default User Group for new Users
zh_CN: 新用户的默认用户群组

en: The default duration for Widgets of this Module when the user has elected to not set a specific duration.
zh_CN: 用户未设置时，此模块 Widget 小工具的默认持续时间。

en: The default language to use
zh_CN: 默认使用语言

en: The default layout to assign for new displays and displays which have their current default deleted.
zh_CN: 为新显示器和当前默认版面布局被删除的显示器关联的默认版面布局。

en: The default size in pixels for the Display Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕器截图的默认大小（以像素为单位）

en: The default upper limit of items that can be assigned to a dynamic Playlist
zh_CN: 可以关联给动态播放列表的项目数的默认上限

en: The default value for max number of items on a new dynamic Playlist
zh_CN: 新动态播放列表的最大项目数的默认值

en: The delay (in ms) before unpausing the video on start. If some of the devices in the group do not support gapless, this value can be raised to compensate.
zh_CN: 开始时取消暂停影片的延迟（以毫秒计）。如果群组中的某些设备不支持无缝，则可以增加这个值来进行补偿。

en: The delay (in ms) when displaying the changes in content. If the network is unstable this value can be raised to compensate.
zh_CN: 显示内容变更时的延迟（以毫秒计）。如果网络不稳定，可以增加这个值以进行补偿。

en: The delete scopes are separate, without these Application will not have access to delete any existing content
zh_CN: 删除范围是单独的，没有这些应用程序将无法删除任何现有的内容

en: The description for this Display Profile
zh_CN: 此显示器配置文件的描述

en: The description for this Menu Board Category
zh_CN: 此电子餐牌分类的描述

en: The direction for this transition. Only appropriate for transitions that move, such as Fly.
zh_CN: 此转换的方向。仅适用于会移动的转换操作，如飞行。

en: The display order if there's more than one item.
zh_CN: 如果有多个项目，则显示顺序。

en: The duration between status screen shots in minutes. 0 to disable. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive.
zh_CN: 状态屏幕截图的时间间隔，以分钟为单位。设为 0 以禁用。警告： 这会占用大量频宽。

en: The duration for this transition, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 此转换的持续时间，以毫秒为单位。

en: The duration in seconds this item should be displayed
zh_CN: 此项目应显示的秒数

en: The duration in seconds.
zh_CN: 持续时间以秒为单位。

en: The duration needs to be above 0 for a locally stored file
zh_CN: 本地存档文件的持续时间需大于 0

en: The duration needs to be greater than 0 for remote URLs
zh_CN: 针对远端 URL 的持续时间必须大于 0

en: The duration of the widget in seconds
zh_CN: Widget 小工具的持续时间（以秒为单位）

en: The duration specified is per item otherwise it is per feed.
zh_CN: 指定的持续时间是每项目，否则是每个 feed。

en: The duration specified is per item otherwise it is per menu.
zh_CN: 指定的持续时间是每个项目，否则是每个选单。

en: The duration specified is per page/item otherwise the widget duration is divided between the number of pages/items.
zh_CN: 指定的持续时间是针对每个页面或项目，否则 Widget 小工具的持续时间将在全部的页面或项目之间平均分配。

en: The end of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_CN: 连接到 CMS 并下载更新的时间窗结束。

en: The end of the time window to install application updates.
zh_CN: 安装应用程序更新的时间窗口结束。

en: The event (%s) has %s %d %s ago
zh_CN: 事件 (%1$s) 已于 %3$d %4$s前 %2$s

en: The event (%s) is %s in %d %s
zh_CN: 事件 (%1$s) 将在 %3$d %4$s后 %2$s

en: The expected duration of each ad served by the SSP.
zh_CN: 每个由SSP提供的广告预期持续时间。

en: The feedback you provide, along with your name and email address are used by Xibo to improve our products and services.
zh_CN: 您提供的反馈以及您的姓名和电子邮件地址，将由 Xibo 用于改进我们的产品和服务。

en: The first item that appears in a slot will be pinned and will not cycle with the rest of the items.
zh_CN: 第一个出现在槽中的条目将被钉住，并且不会与其他条目一起循环。

en: The format to apply to all dates returned by the Widget.
zh_CN: Widget 小工具返回的所有日期应用的格式。

en: The format to apply to event time (default HH:mm).
zh_CN: 应用于活动事件时间的格式 (默认 HH:mm)。

en: The from date is too far in the past.
zh_CN: 开始日期过于遥远。

en: The fully qualified path to the CMS library location.
zh_CN: CMS 素材库位置的完整路径。

en: The heading for this Column. You cannot use a column name with spaces.
zh_CN: 此栏的标题。不能使用带有空格的栏名。

en: The height of the %regionType%
zh_CN: 此 %regionType% 的高度

en: The height of the page. Leave empty to use the region height.
zh_CN: 页面的高度。保持空白以使用区域高度。

en: The iCal provided is not valid, please choose a valid feed
zh_CN: 提供的 iCal 无效，请选择有效的 feed

en: The impressions per play
zh_CN: 每次播放曝光数

en: The languages that the audience viewing this Display are likely to understand
zh_CN: 观看此显示屏的受众可能理解的语言

en: The last time we PHONED_HOME in seconds since the epoch
zh_CN: 我们最后一次「PHONED_HOME」的时间，以 epoch 以来的秒数表示

en: The latitude entered is not valid.
zh_CN: 输入的纬度无效。

en: The layering order of the background image (z-index). Advanced use only.
zh_CN: 背景图片的层次顺序（z-index）。仅供高级使用。

en: The layering order of this %regionType% (z-index). Advanced use only.
zh_CN: 此 %regionType% 的层次顺序（z-index）。仅供高级使用。

en: The layout dimensions cannot be empty
zh_CN: 版面布局尺寸不能为空

en: The left pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_CN: 显示窗口应从左方像素位置调整大小。

en: The left position of the %regionType%
zh_CN: 此 %regionType% 的左侧位置

en: The longitude entered is not valid.
zh_CN: 输入的经度无效。

en: The longitude to apply for any Geo aware Previews
zh_CN: 用于知道地理位置的预览的经度

en: The maximum dimensions to be considered when an image is resized, based on the longest side
zh_CN: 基于最长边调整图片大小时要考虑的最大尺寸

en: The maximum duration of an ad served by the SSP.
zh_CN: 由SSP提供的广告的最长持续时间。

en: The maximum number of concurrent downloads the Player will attempt.
zh_CN: 播放器将尝试的最大同时下载数量。

en: The maximum number of licensed Players for this server installation. 0 = unlimited
zh_CN: 此服务器安装的授权播放器数量上限。0 = 不限

en: The maximum number of rows per DataSet, once the limit is met the limit policy defined per DataSet will dictate further action.
zh_CN: 每个数据集的列数上限，一旦达到限制，每个数据集定义的限制策略将决定采取进一步行动。

en: The minimum duration of an ad served by the SSP.
zh_CN: 由SSP提供的广告的最短持续时间。

en: The name must be between 1 and 100 characters
zh_CN: 名字必须在 1 到 100 个字符之间

en: The new Password for this user.
zh_CN: 此用户的新密码。

en: The number of items to show per page (default = 5).
zh_CN: 每页显示的项目数（默认=5）。

en: The number of items you want to display.
zh_CN: 您希望显示的项目数量。

en: The number of log files to upload concurrently. The lower the number the longer it will take, but the better for memory usage.
zh_CN: 同时上传的日志文件数量。数量越少，花费的时间越长，但对存储器的使用更好。

en: The number of posts to return (default = 15).
zh_CN: 要返回的贴文数量（默认为 15）。

en: The number of seconds to wait before starting the application after the device has started. Minimum 10.
zh_CN: 设备启动后开始应用程序前的等待秒数。最少 10 秒。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current date.
zh_CN: 要套用至目前日期的分钟数偏移量。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current time, or if a counter then date/time to run from in the format Y-m-d H:i:s.
zh_CN: 应套用到当前时间的偏移量，以分钟为单位。或者如果是计数器，则为起始执行的日期/时间，格式为 Y-m-d H:i:s。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current time.
zh_CN: 应该应用到当前时间的分钟偏移量。

en: The order this column should be displayed in when entering data
zh_CN: 输入资料时此栏应显示的顺序

en: The port number to use for the embedded web server on the Player. Only change this if there is a port conflict reported on the status screen.
zh_CN: 播放器嵌入式 Web 服务器所使用的端口号。仅当状态界面报告端口冲突时，才需要修改此设置。

en: The port on which players will communicate
zh_CN: 播放器通讯的端口号

en: The position of the cursor when the Player starts up.
zh_CN: 播放器启动时游标的位置。

en: The quota that should be applied. Enter 0 for no quota.
zh_CN: 应适用的配额。输入0表示无配额。

en: The report will be available 6AM every day.
zh_CN: 报告将于每天早上6点提供。

en: The request %d is too large to fit inside the configured memory limit. %d
zh_CN: 请求 %d 太大，无法在设置的内存限制内容纳。%d

en: The resting logging level that should be recorded by the Player.
zh_CN: 播放器应记录的静态日志层级。

en: The result of this check will be immediately actioned and the status reported in Commercial Licence column.
zh_CN: 此检查的结果将立即采取行动，并在商业授权栏中报告状态。

en: The schedule for this task in CRON syntax
zh_CN: 此任务的 CRON 语法排期

en: The selected effect works best with a background colour. Optionally add one here.
zh_CN: 选择的效果最适合有背景颜色，您可以在此处可选择新增一个。

en: The selector to use for stacking marquee items in a line when scrolling Left/Right.
zh_CN: 当向左/向右滚动时，用于将跑马灯项目堆积在一行中的选择器。

en: The settings for this display are shown below. They are taken from the active Display Profile for this Display, which can be changed in Display Settings. If you have altered the Settings Profile above, you will need to save and re-show the form.
zh_CN: 此显示器的设置如下所示。它们来自此显示器的活动显示配置，可以在显示器设置中更改。如果您已更改上面的配置，则需要保存并重新显示表单。

en: The size of the largest dimension. Empty or 0 means the screen size.
zh_CN: 最大尺寸的大小。空或 0 表示屏幕尺寸。

en: The size of the screenshot to return when requested.
zh_CN: 当请求时返回屏幕截图的大小。

en: The standard browser cache will be used - we recommend this is switched off unless specifically required. Effects Web Page and Embedded.
zh_CN: 将使用标准浏览器缓存 - 建议将其关闭，除非有特别需要。影响网页和嵌入内容。

en: The start of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_CN: 连接到 CMS 并下载更新的时间窗开始。

en: The start of the time window to install application updates.
zh_CN: 安装应用程序更新的时间窗口开始。

en: The starting point from the left in pixels
zh_CN: 从左侧开始的像素点

en: The starting point from the top in pixels
zh_CN: 从顶部开始的像素点

en: The status will be updated with each Commercial Licence check
zh_CN: 状态会随着每次的商业许可检查而更新

en: The substitution [Tag:tagName:defaultValue] can also be used in filter clauses. Replace tagName with the actual display tag name you want to use and defaultValue with the value to be used if the tag value is not found (e.g., [Tag:region:unknown]). At runtime, it will be substituted with the Display's tag value or defaultValue if the tag value is not found. When shown in the CMS, it will be substituted with an empty string if the tag is not found at all.
zh_CN: [Tag:tagName:defaultValue] 替换式可用于筛选条件。将 tagName 替换为实际显示 Tag 标签名称，defaultValue 则为找不到 Tag 标签时的默认值（如 [Tag:region:unknown]）。执行时，会替换为显示器的 Tag 标签值，若找不到则使用 defaultValue。CMS 显示时，若完全找不到 Tag 标签则替换为空字符串。

en: The system User for this CMS
zh_CN: 该 CMS 的系统用户

en: The target attribute for the above link
zh_CN: 上述链接的 target 属性

en: The template for formatting your notifications. Enter [Subject] and [Body] with your desired formatting. Enter text or HTML in the box below.
zh_CN: 用于格式化通知的模板。按需输入[主题]和[内容]进行格式化。在下方框中输入文字或 HTML。

en: The theme "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 布景主题 "%s" 不存在

en: The time this display should receive the WOL command, using the 24hr clock - e.g. 19:00. Maintenance must be enabled.
zh_CN: 显示器应接收 WOL 指令的时间，使用 24 小时制 (例如 19:00)。必须先启用维护功能。

en: The timezone for this display, or empty to use the CMS timezone
zh_CN: 此显示的时间区，或者留空以使用 CMS 时间区

en: The title for this Rss
zh_CN: 此 RSS 的标题

en: The top pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_CN: 显示窗口应从顶部像素位置调整大小。

en: The top position of the %regionType%
zh_CN: 此 %regionType% 的顶部位置

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000)
zh_CN: 所选效果的转场速度（以毫秒为单位，正常值 = 1000）。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000) or the Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1)
zh_CN: 所选效果的转场速度（以毫秒为单位，正常值 = 1000），或跑马灯速度（从低到高的范围，正常值 = 1）。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000) or the Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1).
zh_CN: 所选效果的转换速度（以毫秒计，正常 = 1000）或跑马灯速度（以低到高刻度计，正常 = 1）。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000).
zh_CN: 所选效果的转场速度（以毫秒为单位，正常值 = 1000）。

en: The uploaded image is too large and cannot be processed, please use another image.
zh_CN: 上传的图片太大无法处理，请使用其他图片。

en: The upper limit on number of Media items that can be dynamically assigned to this Playlist
zh_CN: 此播放列表可动态关联的媒体项目数上限

en: The width of the %regionType%
zh_CN: 此 %regionType% 的宽度

en: The width of the page. Leave empty to use the region width.
zh_CN: 页面的宽度。保持空白以使用区域宽度。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are %countSchedules% scheduled events that will also be deleted.
zh_CN: 将会删除 %countSchedules% 个已排期活动事件。

en: There are %d entries in total
zh_CN: 总共有 %d 个条目

en: There are items on this Layout that can only be assessed by the Display
zh_CN: 此版面布局上的项目只能由显示器评估

en: There can only be one category per zone!
zh_CN: 每个区域只能有一个类别！

en: There is %sumExcludingGeneric% of data stored in %countExcludingGeneric% files . Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: %countExcludingGeneric% 个文件中存储了 %sumExcludingGeneric% 资料。确定要继续吗？

en: There is %sumGeneric% of data stored in %countGeneric% generic files. To delete these check here
zh_CN: %countGeneric% 个通用文件中存储了 %sumGeneric% 资料。要删除这些文件，请在此处进行确认

en: There is a critical error that you should resolve first.
zh_CN: 您应该先解决一个严重的错误。

en: There is a problem with this installation, the web/install folder should be deleted.
zh_CN: 此安装出现问题，应删除web/install目录。

en: There is a warning on the checklist that you should resolve.
zh_CN: 在清单上有一个警告需要解决。

en: There is already a group with this name. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 已有同名的组。请选择另一个名称。

en: There is already a user with this name. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 已经有用户使用此名称。请选择另一个。

en: There is already dataSet called %s. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已经存在一个名为 %s 的数据集。请选择另一个名字。

en: There is an error with this Layout: %s
zh_CN: 此版面布局有错误：%s

en: There is data assigned to this data set, cannot delete.
zh_CN: 此数据集中有关联资料，无法删除。

en: There was a problem loading the Layout!
zh_CN: 载入版面布局时出现问题！

en: There was a problem loading the Playlist!
zh_CN: 载入播放列表时出现问题！

en: There was a problem processing your request, please try again
zh_CN: 处理您的请求时遇到问题，请重试

en: There were %d campaigns which failed. A summary is in the error log.
zh_CN: 有 %d 个活动失败。摘要在错误日志中。

en: Third party extensions to the platform.
zh_CN: 平台的第三方扩展。

en: This Canvas is not shared with you with edit permission!
zh_CN: 该画布未与您共享编辑权限！

en: This Command has a default Command String.
zh_CN: 此指令有默认的指令字符串。

en: This Command has a default Valildation String.
zh_CN: 此指令有默认的验证字符串。

en: This Command has a default setting for creating alerts.
zh_CN: 此命令包含用于创建预警的默认设置。

en: This DataSet does not have a data connector
zh_CN: 此数据集没有资料连接器

en: This DataSet has been accessed or updated recently, which means the CMS will keep it active.
zh_CN: 最近已访问或更新此数据集，这意味着 CMS 将使其保持活跃状态。

en: This Display Profile is currently assigned to one or more Displays
zh_CN: 该显示器配置目前被关联给一个或多个显示器

en: This Display hasn't connected since updates have been made in the CMS. The below information will be updated when it has.
zh_CN: 此显示器自 CMS 更新后未连接。以下信息将在连接后更新。

en: This Folder is already a sub-folder of the selected Folder, if you wish to move its content to the parent Folder, please check the merge checkbox.
zh_CN: 此目录已是所选目录的子目录，如果您希望将其内容移动到父目录，请勾选合并选框。

en: This Layout has enable stat collection set to OFF
zh_CN: 该版面已禁用资料收集

en: This Layout has enable stat collection set to ON
zh_CN: 该版面已启用资料收集

en: This Layout has not been built yet
zh_CN: 该版面尚未建构完成

en: This Layout is invalid and should not be scheduled
zh_CN: 此版面设置无效，不应排期

en: This Layout is not a Draft, please checkout.
zh_CN: 此版面配置并非草稿状态，请签出。

en: This Layout is ready to play
zh_CN: 该版面已准备好播放

en: This Layout is used as the global default and cannot be retired
zh_CN: 此版面布局用作全局默认值，无法停用

en: This Media has enable stat collection set to INHERIT
zh_CN: 此媒体已设置为继承统计收集功能

en: This Media has enable stat collection set to OFF
zh_CN: 此媒体已停用统计收集功能

en: This Media has enable stat collection set to ON
zh_CN: 此媒体已启用统计收集功能

en: This Module is compatible with webOS, Tizen and Philips SOC Players only
zh_CN: 此模块仅与 webOS、Tizen 和 Philips SOC 播放器兼容

en: This Month
zh_CN: 这月

en: This Playlist belongs to a Region, please delete the Region instead.
zh_CN: 此播放列表属于区域，请删除区域。

en: This Playlist does not have any Spots for you to manage. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 此播放列表中没有您可以管理的 Spot。请选择其他。

en: This Playlist has enable stat collection set to INHERIT
zh_CN: 此播放列表已设置为继承统计收集功能

en: This Playlist has enable stat collection set to OFF
zh_CN: 此播放列表已停用统计收集功能

en: This Playlist has enable stat collection set to ON
zh_CN: 此播放列表已启用统计收集功能

en: This Playlist has more than 10 widgets. The first ten widgets are shown as they appear
zh_CN: 此播放列表有超过10个 Widget 小工具。前十个 Widget 小工具按顺序显示

en: This Playlist is dynamically managed so cannot accept manual assignments.
zh_CN: 此播放列表是动态管理的，因此不能接受手动关联。

en: This Playlist is not shared with you with edit permission
zh_CN: 您无编辑权限，此播放列表未与您共享

en: This User is set as System User and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 此用户设置为系统用户，无法删除。

en: This User is set as System User and cannot be retired
zh_CN: 此用户是系统用户，无法停用

en: This User is set as System User and needs to be super admin
zh_CN: 此用户是系统用户，需要超级管理员权限才能使用

en: This Week
zh_CN: 这周

en: This Widget is not shared with you with delete permission
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具没有授予您删除权限

en: This Widget is not shared with you with edit permission
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具没有授予您编辑权限

en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: This action will be immediately actioned. Player will remove all existing Media files from its local storage and request fresh copies of required files from the CMS
zh_CN: 此操作将立即执行。播放器将从其本地存储中删除所有现有的媒体文件并从 CMS 请求所需文件的新副本

en: This application has not requested access to anything.
zh_CN: 此应用程序尚未请求任何访问权限。

en: This assignment creates a circular reference
zh_CN: 此关联建立了循环引用

en: This assignment creates a loop because the Playlist being assigned contains the Playlist being worked on.
zh_CN: 此关联建立了一个循环，因为正在关联的播放列表包含了正在操作的播放列表。

en: This audio will play for %media.duration% seconds. To cut the audio short set a lower duration in the Advanced tab, to wait on the last frame or select to Loop set a higher duration.
zh_CN: 这个音频将播放 %media.duration% 秒。若要缩短播放时间，请在高级设置中设置更短的时长；若要等待最后一帧或选择循环播放，请设置更长的时长。

en: This campaign is not compatible with the Campaign builder
zh_CN: 此活动与活动生成器不兼容

en: This connector will be installed when you save.
zh_CN: 当您保存时，这个连接器将会被安装。

en: This display has no mac address recorded against it yet. Make sure the display is running.
zh_CN: 此显示器还没有记录任何 MAC 地址。请确保显示器正在执行。

en: This enables import / export of layouts.
zh_CN: 这允许导入/导出版面布局。

en: This enables us to get a list of time zones supported by the hosting server.
zh_CN: 这允许我们获取主机服务器支持的时区列表。

en: This feature has been disabled by your administrator
zh_CN: 此功能已被您的管理者停用

en: This feature has not been enabled for your user.
zh_CN: 用户账号尚未启用此功能。

en: This file size exceeds your environment Max Upload Size %s
zh_CN: 此文件大小超过您环境的最大上传大小 %s

en: This font file already exists in the library.
zh_CN: 媒体库中已存在此字体文件。

en: This form accepts files up to a maximum size of %s
zh_CN: 此表单接受的最大文件大小为 %s

en: This function is available only to User who originally locked this Layout.
zh_CN: 此功能仅提供给最初锁定此版面设置的用户。

en: This image will be resized according to set thresholds and limits.
zh_CN: 此图片将根据设置的门槛和限制进行调整。

en: This is a Display specific Display Group and its assignments cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 这是显示器专属的显示器群组，其关联无法修改。

en: This is an unknown type of Player and there are no special settings for it.
zh_CN: 这是一种未知类型的播放器，没有特别设置。

en: This is being locked by another user. Lock expires on: [expiryDate]
zh_CN: 此项目正被另一位用户锁定。锁定到期时间：[expiryDate]

en: This is inuse and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 此项正在使用中，无法删除。

en: This is not a data widget
zh_CN: 这不是一个资料 Widget 小工具

en: This is published and cannot be edited. You can checkout for editing below, or continue to view it in a read only mode.
zh_CN: 此版面已发布，不得编辑。您可以从下方签出以编辑，或继续以只读模式查看。

en: This is the default URL for the NWS Atom Feed. You can update
            it if the URL changes in the future.
zh_CN: 这是 NWS Atom Feed 的默认 URL。如果未来此 URL 发生变化，您可以更新它。

en: This is the intended height of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_CN: 这是模板的预期高度，并用于应用模板时在其区域内缩放 Widget 小工具。

en: This is the intended number of items on each page.
zh_CN: 这是每页的预期项目数量。

en: This is the intended padding of the template and is used to position the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_CN: 这是模板的预期内边距，用于在应用模板时将 Widget 小工具放置在其区域内。

en: This is the intended tweet content type.
zh_CN: 这是预定的推文内容类型。

en: This is the intended width of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_CN: 这是模板的预期宽度，并用于应用模板时在其区域内缩放 Widget 小工具。

en: This is the overall CMS adminstrator who will receive copies of all email notifications generated by the CMS.
zh_CN: 这是将收到 CMS 生成的所有电子邮件通知副本的 CMS 总管理员。

en: This key must be entered into each Player to authenticate the Player with the CMS.
zh_CN: 此密钥必须输入到每个播放设备中以使用 CMS 认证。

en: This layout is used as the global default and cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 此版面布局用作全局默认设置，无法删除

en: This layout will not be shown as there are higher priority layouts scheduled at this time
zh_CN: 此版面布局不会显示，因为在此时间段安排了更高优先级的版面布局

en: This library item has been used somewhere in the system. You will only be allowed to delete it if you check this.
zh_CN: 此素材库项目已经在系统中的某个地方使用过。只有在您选中此选项后才允许删除它。

en: This library item is in use.
zh_CN: 此库项目正在使用中。

en: This link has expired.
zh_CN: 该链接已过期。

en: This media has expired and cannot be replaced.
zh_CN: 此媒体已过期且无法替换。

en: This media is directly assigned to %countDisplays% displays, the ones you have permission to see are shown below.
zh_CN: 此媒体被直接关联到 %countDisplays% 显示区，您有权查看的显示区如下所示。

en: This module is rendered on the Player which means the Player must have an internet connection.
zh_CN: 此模块显示在播放器上，这意味着播放器必须有网络连接。

en: This module uses 3rd party data. Please enter the number of seconds you would like to cache results.
zh_CN: 此模块使用第三方资料。请输入您希望缓存结果的秒数。

en: This module uses the Google Traffic JavaScript API which is a paid-for API from Google. Charges will apply each time the map is loaded in the CMS preview and on each Player, therefore we recommend setting a high widget duration.
zh_CN: 此模块使用 Google 交通 JavaScript API，这是一个需付费的 API。每次在 CMS 预览和每个播放器上载入地图时，将产生费用，因此我们建议设置较高的 Widget 小工具时长。

en: This object is not shared with you with edit permission
zh_CN: 此对象未与您共享编辑权限

en: This player is too old to show faults. Please upgrade it to v3 or later.
zh_CN: 这个播放器的版本太旧了，无法显示错误信息。请将它升级到 v3 或更新的版本。

en: This report has already been converted to the latest version.
zh_CN: 此报告已转换为最新版本。

en: This report schedule is active
zh_CN: 此报告计划处于活动状态

en: This report schedule is paused
zh_CN: 此报告计划已暂停

en: This setting is a memory limit protection setting which will stop rendering regions beyond the limit set. Leave at 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 这个设置是一个内存限制保护设置，会停止渲染超过设置限制的区域。保留在 0 以表示无限制。

en: This should be a textual description of what the command is trying to achieve. It should not be the command string.
zh_CN: 这应该是指令试图实现的目标的文字描述。它不应该是指令字符串。

en: This should only be set if you want to display the maximum allowed error messaging through the user interface. <br /> Useful for capturing critical php errors and environment issues.
zh_CN: 建议仅在需要于用户界面完整显示错误信息时启用此功能。<br /> 这对于捕捉重要的 PHP 错误和环境问题很有帮助。

en: This tag requires a set value, please select one from the Tag value dropdown or provide Tag value in the dedicated field.
zh_CN: 此 Tag 标签需要默认值，请从 Tag 标签值下拉选单中选择一个，或者在指定栏位中输入 Tag 标签值。

en: This template uses features which will not work on devices with a browser older than Chrome 57, including webOS older than 6 and Tizen older than 5.
zh_CN: 此模板使用的功能无法在浏览器版本旧于 Chrome 57 的设备上运作，包括版本低于 6 的 webOS 和版本低于 5 的 Tizen。

en: This user cannot be deleted as it has %d child items
zh_CN: 该用户无法被删除，因为它有 %d 个子项目

en: This value can be adjusted on a per dynamic Playlist basis, it cannot exceed value set in the Limit below
zh_CN: 此值可基于每个动态播放列表进行调整，但不能超过下方设置的限制值

en: This video will play for %media.duration% seconds. Cut the video short by setting a shorter duration in the Advanced tab. Wait on the last frame or set to Loop by setting a higher duration in the Advanced tab.
zh_CN: 此影片将播放 %media.duration% 秒。可在“高级”选项中设置较短时长以缩短影片时长。可在最后一帧停留或设置较长时长在“高级”选项中进行循环播放。

en: This view features a grid running from midnight to midnight. Use the first slot to shorten the time window shown.
zh_CN: 这个查看画面使用午夜到午夜的格线。您可以使用第一个时段来缩短显示的时间范围。

en: This view features a grid running from midnight to midnight. Use the last slot to shorten the time window shown.
zh_CN: 这个查看画面使用午夜到午夜的格线。您可以使用最后一个时段来缩短显示的时间范围。

en: This widget data does not belong to this widget
zh_CN: 此小工具资料不属于此 Widget 小工具

en: This widget is linked to Media in the Library. Check this option to also delete that Media.
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具链接到素材库中的媒体。勾选此选项可同时删除该媒体。

en: This widget isn't enabled and can't be configured, please contact your administrator for help.
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具未启用且无法设置，请联系您的管理员寻求帮助。

en: This widget needs to be configured before it will be shown.
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具需要设置后才能显示。

en: This widget needs to have at least one of the following elements: %elements%.
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具需要至少包含以下元素之一：%elements%。

en: This widget uses elements and can not be changed to a static template
zh_CN: 此 Widget 小工具使用多个元素，无法变更为静态模板

en: This will create a dump file of your database that you can restore later using the import functionality.
zh_CN: 此操作将创建数据库的转储文件，以便您稍后通过导入功能进行恢复。

en: This will duplicate all media that is currently assigned to the Playlist being copied.
zh_CN: 这将复制目前关联到被复制播放列表的所有媒体。

en: This will duplicate all media that is currently assigned to the item being copied.
zh_CN: 这将复制当前关联给被复制项目的所有媒体。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 略缩图

en: Thumbnail not found for Layout
zh_CN: 找不到版面略缩图

en: Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷暴

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: Tick if you would like to only show the Daytime weather conditions.
zh_CN: 若只想显示白天的天气状况请勾选。

en: Tick if you would like to show a more detailed look for the clock ( using shadows and 3D effects )
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，显示更详细的时钟外观（使用阴影和 3D 效果）

en: Tick if you would like to show a small inner digital clock
zh_CN: 勾选以显示小型内部数字时钟

en: Tick if you would like to show the clock steps
zh_CN: 勾选以显示时钟刻度

en: Tick if you would like to show the seconds hand
zh_CN: 勾选以显示秒针

en: Tick if you would like to show the timezone label
zh_CN: 如果您想显示时区 Label，请勾选

en: Tick if you would like your base currency to be used as the comparison currency for each currency you've entered. For example base/compare becomes compare/base - USD/GBP becomes GBP/USD.
zh_CN: 如果您想将基础货币用作输入的每个货币的比较货币，请打勾。例如，base/compare变为compare/base - USD/GBP变为GBP/USD。

en: Tick this box if you want to generate a new address for this RSS feed. You might want to do this if you think someone is accessing it unauthorised.
zh_CN: 如果您希望为这个 RSS feed 建立一个新的网址，请勾选此选项。如果您担心有人在未经许可的情况下访问这个 feed，可以考虑产生新的网址。

en: Tick to ensure that a value is selected when assigning this Tag
zh_CN: 勾选以确保在设置此 Tag 标签时选择一个值

en: Tick to uninstall this Connector. All settings will be removed.
zh_CN: 勾选以解除此连接器。所有设置将被移除。

en: Ticker
zh_CN: 行情

en: Ticker with a DataSet providing the items
zh_CN: 提供项目的数据集行情

en: Tidy Ad Campaign Schedules
zh_CN: 清理广告活动计划表

en: Tidy Cache
zh_CN: 清理缓存

en: Tidy Library
zh_CN: 清理素材库

en: Tidy Logs
zh_CN: 清理日志

en: Tidy Stats
zh_CN: 清理统计

en: Tidy Unused FullScreen Layout
zh_CN: 清理未使用的全屏布局

en: Tidy library
zh_CN: 清理素材库

en: Tidying the Library will delete any temporary files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 清理素材库将删除所有临时文件。您确定要继续吗？

en: Tidying your Library will delete any media that is not currently in use.
zh_CN: 清理您的素材库将删除当前未使用的所有媒体。

en: Tile Blind
zh_CN: 盲拍瓷砖

en: Tile Slide
zh_CN: 滑动瓷砖

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time and Date World Clock
zh_CN: 时间和日期世界时钟

en: Time only
zh_CN: 仅时间

en: Timed
zh_CN: 计时的

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Tint
zh_CN: 色调

en: Tip1 Type
zh_CN: 提示类型

en: Tip2 Type
zh_CN: 提示类型

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Column
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Title Only
zh_CN: 仅显示标题

en: To Date
zh_CN: 到日期

en: To connect to a MySQL server over SSL, enter the path to the CA file.
zh_CN: 要通过 SSL 连接到 MySQL 服务器，请输入 CA 文件路径。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle Authorise
zh_CN: 切换授权

en: Toggle Fullscreen Mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Tools to diagnose problems when seeking help
zh_CN: 寻求帮助时诊断问题的工具

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Tooltips?
zh_CN: 工具提示？

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top Coordinate
zh_CN: 上座标

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Total ad plays
zh_CN: 广告播放总数

en: Total count
zh_CN: 总数量

en: Total duration
zh_CN: 总持续时间

en: Total impressions
zh_CN: 总曝光次数

en: Total number of records to be exported
zh_CN: 要导出的记录总数

en: Total spend
zh_CN: 总支出

en: Totem
zh_CN: 图腾

en: Touch/Click
zh_CN: 触摸/点击

en: Training
zh_CN: 培训

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转移

en: Transfer the currently selected elements into a new widget!
zh_CN: 将当前选中的元素转移到新的 Widget 小工具中！

en: Transfer to another CMS
zh_CN: 转移到另一个 CMS

en: Transform zone failed!
zh_CN: 转换区域失败！

en: Transition
zh_CN: 转场

en: Transition Config Locked
zh_CN: 转换设置已锁定

en: Transition In
zh_CN: 转场进

en: Transition Out
zh_CN: 转场出

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 转场效果

en: Transport
zh_CN: 交通

en: Transport - Public and private transportation
zh_CN: 运输 - 公共和私人运输

en: Trial
zh_CN: 试用

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Trigger Code
zh_CN: 触发代码

en: Trigger Key
zh_CN: 触发按键

en: Trigger Type
zh_CN: 触发类型

en: Trigger a web hook
zh_CN: 触发网络挂钩

en: Trigger on page load error
zh_CN: 页面载入错误时触发

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 疑难排解

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Truncate
zh_CN: 截断

en: Truncate DataSet
zh_CN: 截断数据集

en: Truncate the Log
zh_CN: 截短日志

en: Truncate with no new data?
zh_CN: 截断没有新资料？

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Turn Features on/off for %group%
zh_CN: 开启/关闭 %group% 的功能

en: Turn Features on/off for this User
zh_CN: 为此用户开启/关闭功能

en: Turn ON full auditing and debugging.
zh_CN: 开启完整审计和调试。

en: Turn full auditing and debugging OFF.
zh_CN: 关闭完整的审计和调试。

en: Turn the display name in display management into a link using the IP address last collected. The %s is replaced with the IP address. Leave blank to disable.
zh_CN: 将显示管理中的显示名称转换为使用最后收集的 IP 地址的链接。%s 将被替换为 IP 地址。留空以禁用。

en: Turn this off for self-signed certificates.
zh_CN: 对于自签名证书，请关闭此功能。

en: Twig
zh_CN: Twig模板引擎

en: Twitter Metro Search Module
zh_CN: Twitter Metro 搜索模块

en: Twitter Search Module
zh_CN: Twitter 搜索模块

en: Two Factor
zh_CN: 双重认证

en: Two Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 双重身份验证

en: Two Factor Code
zh_CN: 双重认证码

en: Two Factor Issuer
zh_CN: 双因素发行者

en: Two factor code email has been sent to your email address
zh_CN: 双因素验证码邮件已传送到您的电子邮件地址

en: Two substitutions are available for Formula columns: [DisplayId] and [DisplayGeoLocation]. They will be substituted at run time with the Display ID / Display Geo Location (MySQL GEOMETRY).
zh_CN: 公式栏提供两个替换项： [DisplayId] 和 [DisplayGeoLocation]。它们将在执行时替换为显示器 ID/显示器地理位置（MySQL GEOMETRY）。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URI can not be longer than 250 characters
zh_CN: URI 不能超过 250 个字符

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to contact the AlphaVantage API
zh_CN: 无法联系 AlphaVantage API

en: Unable to delete install/index.php. Please ensure the web server has permission to unlink this file and retry
zh_CN: 无法删除 install/index.php。请确保网络服务器拥有删除此文件的权限，然后重试

en: Unable to download feed
zh_CN: 无法下载 feed

en: Unable to download posts
zh_CN: 无法下载贴文

en: Unable to find Tag %s
zh_CN: 无法找到标签 %s

en: Unable to generate schedule, unknown event
zh_CN: 无法生成排期，未知活动事件

en: Unable to get Common Alerting Protocol (CAP) results.
zh_CN: 无法获取通用预警协议（CAP）结果。

en: Unable to get Data for %s because %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的资料，因为 %s。

en: Unable to get Data for %s because the response was not valid JSON.
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的资料，因为回应不是有效的 JSON。

en: Unable to get file pointer
zh_CN: 无法获取文件指针

en: Unable to get weather results.
zh_CN: 无法获得天气结果。

en: Unable to import row %d
zh_CN: 无法导入第 %d 列

en: Unable to open ZIP
zh_CN: 无法打开 ZIP 文件

en: Unable to parse feed
zh_CN: 无法解析 feed

en: Unable to read layout details from ZIP
zh_CN: 无法从 ZIP 读取版面布局详细信息

en: Unable to send two factor code to email address associated with this user
zh_CN: 无法将双重验证码发送至与此用户关联的邮箱地址

en: Unable to set the user details. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_CN: 无法设置用户详细信息。这是一个意外的错误，请联系支持人员。错误信息 = [%s]

en: Unable to view this page
zh_CN: 无法查看此页面

en: Unable to write to settings.php. We already checked this was possible earlier, so something changed.
zh_CN: 无法写入 settings.php。我们已经检查过这种情况是可能的，但有些事情发生了变化。

en: Unable to write to the library
zh_CN: 无法写入素材库

en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 维持原状

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Underline
zh_CN: 底线

en: Undo
zh_CN: 复原

en: Unexpected Error, please contact support.
zh_CN: 意外错误，请联络客服。

en: Ungroup elements
zh_CN: 拆分元素

en: Uninstall?
zh_CN: 解除？

en: Uninstalled %s
zh_CN: 已解除 %s

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Units color
zh_CN: 单元颜色

en: Units margin
zh_CN: 单元边距

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Column
zh_CN: 未知栏

en: Unknown Display Status
zh_CN: 未知的显示器状态

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown FileType Requested.
zh_CN: 请求未知的文件类型。

en: Unknown Grouping
zh_CN: 未知分组

en: Unknown Media Type
zh_CN: 未知的媒体类型

en: Unknown Transition Type Requested
zh_CN: 请求的未知转换类型

en: Unknown client exception processing your request, error code is %s
zh_CN: 处理您的请求时发生未知客户端异常，错误代码为 %s

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown homepage, please edit to update.
zh_CN: 未知首页，请编辑以更新。

en: Unknown issue getting posts
zh_CN: 获取贴文时出现未知问题

en: Unknown or removed report.
zh_CN: 未知或已删除的报告。

en: Unknown repeat type
zh_CN: 未知的重复类型

en: Unknown transition type
zh_CN: 未知的转场类型

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unknown version
zh_CN: 未知版本

en: Unlikely
zh_CN: 不太可能

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unreleased media
zh_CN: 未释放的媒体

en: Unretire
zh_CN: 取消停用

en: Unretire %layout%
zh_CN: 取消停用 %layout%

en: Unretired %s
zh_CN: 已取消停用 %s

en: Unsupported format. Missing Layout definitions from layout.json file in the archive.
zh_CN: 不支持的格式。压缩包内的 layout.json 文件中缺少布局定义。

en: Untagged %s
zh_CN: 已取消标签 %s

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Untitled %s
zh_CN: 未命名 %s

en: Unused media
zh_CN: 未使用的媒体

en: Up Arrow Colour
zh_CN: 向上箭头颜色

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Interval (mins)
zh_CN: 更新间隔（分钟）

en: Update Window End Time
zh_CN: 更新窗口结束时间

en: Update Window Start Time
zh_CN: 更新窗口开始时间

en: Update this media in all layouts it is assigned to?
zh_CN: 是否更新此媒体在所有已关联版面布局中的版本？

en: Updated On
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Updated Preference
zh_CN: 已更新偏好

en: Updated Preferences
zh_CN: 已更新偏好设置

en: Updated the display order for data on Widget
zh_CN: 已更新 Widget 小工具的显示顺序

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload %obj%
zh_CN: 上传 %obj%

en: Upload Audio files to assign to Layouts
zh_CN: 上传音频文件以关联到版面布局

en: Upload Audio files to assign to Widgets
zh_CN: 上传音频文件以关联给 Widget 小工具

en: Upload Font
zh_CN: 上传字体

en: Upload Image files to assign to Layouts
zh_CN: 上传图片档以关联到版面布局

en: Upload Layout
zh_CN: 上传版面

en: Upload SWF files to assign to Layouts
zh_CN: 上传 SWF 文件以关联给版面布局

en: Upload Version
zh_CN: 上传版本

en: Upload Video files to assign to Layouts
zh_CN: 上传影片文件以关联给版面布局

en: Upload a complete package to distribute to Players
zh_CN: 上传完整套件以分发到播放器

en: Upload a new Player Software file
zh_CN: 上传新播放器软件文件

en: Upload files to this Folder
zh_CN: 上传文件到此目录

en: Upload media
zh_CN: 上传媒体

en: Upload new
zh_CN: 上传新

en: Upload new Fonts
zh_CN: 上传新字体

en: Upper Row Limit
zh_CN: 上限列数

en: Upper limit must be 0 or above
zh_CN: 上限必须为0或以上

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 执行时间

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Url pointing to the Cover Image
zh_CN: 指向封面图片的 URL 网址

en: Url pointing to the logo
zh_CN: 指向 Logo 标志的 URL 网址

en: Url pointing to the privacy policy for this Application
zh_CN: 指向此应用程序隐私政策的 URL 网址

en: Url pointing to the terms for this Application
zh_CN: 指向此应用程序条款的 URL 网址

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Usage Report
zh_CN: 使用报告

en: Usage Report for %mediaName%
zh_CN: %mediaName% 的使用报告

en: Usage Report for %playlistName%
zh_CN: %playlistName% 的使用报告

en: Usage Report for %tagName%
zh_CN: 使用报告 %tagName%

en: Use '/' instead of 'p' to represent units of measure (e.g., m/s instead of mps).
zh_CN: 使用'/'代替'p'来表示计量单位 (例如：m/s而不是mps)。

en: Use CMS time?
zh_CN: 使用 CMS 时间？

en: Use Date
zh_CN: 使用日期

en: Use Multiple Video Decoders
zh_CN: 使用多个影片译码器

en: Use Recovery Code instead?
zh_CN: 改用恢复代码？

en: Use Regex?
zh_CN: 使用正规表示式？

en: Use Relative time?
zh_CN: 使用相对时间？

en: Use Shadow?
zh_CN: 使用阴影？

en: Use Slash for Units
zh_CN: 使用斜杠表示单位

en: Use Two Factor Code instead?
zh_CN: 改用双重身份验证代码？

en: Use a SurfaceView for Video Rendering?
zh_CN: 使用 SurfaceView 进行影片渲染？

en: Use advanced filter clause?
zh_CN: 使用高级筛选条件？

en: Use advanced order clause?
zh_CN: 启用高级排序？

en: Use an existing database
zh_CN: 使用现有数据库

en: Use calendar timezone?
zh_CN: 使用日历时区？

en: Use event timezone?
zh_CN: 使用活动事件时区？

en: Use existing DataSets matched by name?
zh_CN: 使用名称匹配的现有数据集吗？

en: Use gradient as background?
zh_CN: 使用渐变作为背景？

en: Use gradient for the text?
zh_CN: 是否使用渐层文字？

en: Use one of the available slots for this display?
zh_CN: 是否为此显示屏使用一个可用授权名额？

en: Use specific point in time?
zh_CN: 使用特定时间点？

en: Use the Display Location
zh_CN: 使用显示器位置

en: Use the Global Timeout?
zh_CN: 使用全局超时？

en: Use the SSP widget to schedule ad requests manually?
zh_CN: 使用 SSP 小工具手动安排广告请求？

en: Use the check box to set Start and End dates/times for media files and use the Start Upload button to apply to all files or the row upload button to upload individually.
zh_CN: 使用核取方块设置媒体文件的开始和结束日期/时间，并使用开始上传按钮应用到所有档案或使用列上传按钮单独上传。

en: Use the checkbox to return events within defined start and end dates.
zh_CN: 使用此核取方块可传回位于指定开始日期和结束日期之间的活动事件。

en: Use the colour picker to select the background colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择背景颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the border colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择边框颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the case colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择表壳颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the dial centre colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择表盘中心颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the digital clock background colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择数字时钟的背景颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the digital clock text colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择数字时钟的文字颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the face colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择表面颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the font colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择字体颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the header background colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择标题背景颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the header font colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择标题字体颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the hour hand colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择时针颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the label background colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择 Label 背景的颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the label text colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择 Label 文字的颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the minute hand colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择分针颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the secondary steps colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择次要刻度颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the seconds hand colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择秒针颜色

en: Use the colour picker to select the steps colour
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器来选择刻度颜色

en: Use the colour pickers to override the element colours.
zh_CN: 使用颜色选择器覆盖元素颜色。

en: Use the current date to be displayed.
zh_CN: 是否使用当前日期显示。

en: Use the default configured by your administrator
zh_CN: 使用管理员设置的默认值

en: Use the drop-down to select which days of the week this Event should be repeated
zh_CN: 使用下拉选单选择此活动事件重复的星期

en: Use the form fields below to create a set of reminders for this event. New fields can be added by clicking on the + icon at the end of the row. Use the tick box to receive a notification by email alternatively reminders will be shown in the message center.
zh_CN: 使用以下表单栏位设置此活动事件的提醒。点击每列末尾的 + 图示即可新增更多栏位。您可以勾选核取方块以通过电子邮件接收通知，否则，提醒将会显示在信息中心。

en: Use the form fields to create On/Off timings for the monitor for specific days of the week as required.
zh_CN: 使用表单栏位建立显示器在一周中特定日期的开/关时间。

en: Use the location configured on the display
zh_CN: 使用显示器上设置的位置

en: Use this item to be used as a placeholder to add images.
zh_CN: 使用此项目作为新增图像的预留位置。

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User Group
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: User Group Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 用户群组名不能为空。

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: User Groups are an easy way to configure a set of features and sharing which can be applied to multiple users. After adding a User they can be assigned to multiple Groups or have individual sharing assigned to them directly.
zh_CN: 用户群组提供了一个简单的方式来设置一组功能和分享设置，这些设置可以应用于多个用户。新增用户之后，可以将他们关联到多个群组，或者直接为他们个别设置分享权限。

en: User Logged Out.
zh_CN: 用户已注销。

en: User Management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: User Name Text Colour
zh_CN: 用户名称文字颜色

en: User Option not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户选项

en: User Profile Saved
zh_CN: 用户资料已储存

en: User Type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: User does not have the enabled Feature for this Dashboard
zh_CN: 用户未启用此仪表板功能

en: User functions
zh_CN: 用户功能

en: User load preferences failed!
zh_CN: 用户偏好设置载入失败！

en: User logged at the IdP but the account does not exist in the CMS and Just-In-Time provisioning is disabled
zh_CN: 用户已在 IdP 登录，但 CMS 中不存在该账号，且实时布建已停用

en: User name must be between 1 and 50 characters.
zh_CN: 用户名称必须介于 1 到 50 个字符之间。

en: User not found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: User profile preferences for the logged in User
zh_CN: 当前登录用户的个人资料偏好设置

en: User save preferences failed!
zh_CN: 用户偏好设置储存失败！

en: User-Defined JavaScript
zh_CN: 用户自定义的 JavaScript

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Username or Password incorrect
zh_CN: 用户名称或密码错误

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users can use the top level folder to store content. Disable to force the use of folders.
zh_CN: 允许用户在根目录存放内容。禁用此项将强制用户使用子目录。

en: Using "fwrite()" failed, due to error:
zh_CN: 使用 "fwrite()" 失败，因为错误

en: Using "socket_sendto()" failed, due to error:
zh_CN: 使用 "socket_sendto()" 失败，错误原因

en: Using "socket_set_option()" failed, due to error:
zh_CN: 使用 "socket_set_option()" 失败，错误原因

en: Using JSON syntax enter the path below the Data root by which the above aggregation should be applied.
zh_CN: 使用JSON语法输入资料根下的路径，应用上述汇总。

en: Using fsockopen() failed, due to denied permission
zh_CN: 使用 fsockopen() 失败，因为权限被拒绝

en: Using natural language enter a string representing the period for which events should be returned, for example 2 days or 1 week.
zh_CN: 输入自然语言格式的活动事件区间，例如 2 天或 1 周。

en: Uyghur (China)
zh_CN: 维吾尔语（中国）

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（拉丁文）

en: VNC to this Display
zh_CN: VNC 到此显示器

en: Valid Extensions
zh_CN: 有效扩展名

en: Valid extensions are %s
zh_CN: 有效的扩展名为 %s

en: Valid?
zh_CN: 有效吗？

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value (in pixels) to set a gap between each item's tags.
zh_CN: 设置各项标签之间间距的值（以像素为单位）。

en: Value (in pixels) to set a gap between each item.
zh_CN: 设置各项目之间间距的值（以像素为单位）。

en: Value too large for %s
zh_CN: %s 的值太大

en: Values
zh_CN: 数值

en: Venue
zh_CN: 场地

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify CA Identity?
zh_CN: 验证 CA 身份？

en: Verify all modules have been installed correctly by reinstalling any module related files
zh_CN: 通过重新安装模块相关文件，验证所有模块是否已正确安装

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %version%
zh_CN: 版本 %version%

en: Version ID
zh_CN: 版本 ID

en: Version Information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Sharpness
zh_CN: 垂直锐度

en: Vertical alignment when scaling the containing group.
zh_CN: 纵向对齐组缩放。

en: Vertically on the left
zh_CN: 垂直排列在左侧

en: Video
zh_CN: 影片

en: Video Engine
zh_CN: 影片引擎

en: Video In
zh_CN: 影片输入

en: Video Path
zh_CN: 影片路径

en: Video Pause Delay
zh_CN: 影片暂停延迟

en: Video Pause Delay value cannot be negative
zh_CN: 影片暂停延迟值不能为负数

en: Video/Image
zh_CN: 影片/图片

en: Videos - support varies depending on the client hardware you are using.
zh_CN: 影片 - 支持情况会因您使用的客户端硬件而异。

en: Videos only
zh_CN: 仅影片

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Categories
zh_CN: 查看类别

en: View Columns
zh_CN: 显示栏

en: View Data
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: View Data Connector
zh_CN: 查看资料连接器

en: View Folder Tree on Grids and Forms
zh_CN: 在网格和表单上查看目录树状结构

en: View Only
zh_CN: 仅能查看

en: View Products
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: View RSS
zh_CN: 查看 RSS

en: View Source Code
zh_CN: 查看源代码

en: View my authenticated applications
zh_CN: 查看我的认证应用

en: View the Fonts page
zh_CN: 查看字体页面

en: View the Menu Board page
zh_CN: 查看电子餐牌页面

en: Vintage Photo
zh_CN: 复古照片

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Visibility (meters)
zh_CN: 能见度（米）

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visible area end time
zh_CN: 可见区域结束时间

en: Visible area start time
zh_CN: 可见区域开始时间

en: Visible area time span
zh_CN: 可见区域时间范围

en: Visit the user manual
zh_CN: 浏览用户手册

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Wake On LAN
zh_CN: 区域网络唤醒

en: Wake On Lan
zh_CN: 区域网络唤醒

en: Wake On Lan Failed as there are no functions available to transmit it
zh_CN: 唤醒网络失败，因为没有可发送的功能

en: Wake on LAN
zh_CN: 区域网络唤醒

en: Wake on LAN CIDR
zh_CN: 区域网络唤醒 CIDR

en: Wake on LAN SecureOn
zh_CN: 区域网络唤醒 SecureOn

en: Wake on LAN Time
zh_CN: 区域网络唤醒时间

en: Wake on Lan is enabled, but you have not specified a time to wake the display
zh_CN: 已启用 Wake on Lan，但未指定唤醒显示器的时间

en: Wake on Lan requires the correct network configuration to route the magic packet to the display PC
zh_CN: 网络唤醒需要正确的网络设置，才能将唤醒封包传送到显示计算机

en: Wake on Lan sent for %s
zh_CN: 已为 %s 发送远端唤醒指令

en: Warm
zh_CN: 暖色

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning - starts with or ends with a space, or contains double spaces
zh_CN: 警告 - 以空格开头或结尾，或包含双重空格

en: Warning : Image is too large and will not be displayed on the Players. Please check the allowed Resize Limit in Administration -> Settings
zh_CN: 警告：图片太大，将不会显示在播放器上。请到「管理 -> 设置」查看允许的调整大小限制

en: Warning Background Colour
zh_CN: 警告背景颜色

en: Warning Background Colour 1
zh_CN: 警告背景颜色 1

en: Warning Background Colour 2
zh_CN: 警告背景颜色 2

en: Warning Colour
zh_CN: 警告颜色

en: Warning Date
zh_CN: 警告日期

en: Warning Duration
zh_CN: 警告持续时间

en: Warning date needs to be before countdown date.
zh_CN: 警告日期需早于倒数日期。

en: Warning duration needs to be lower than the countdown main duration.
zh_CN: 警告持续时间需要低于倒计时的主要持续时间。

en: Warning duration needs to be lower than the widget duration.
zh_CN: 警告持续时间需要低于 Widget 小工具持续时间。

en: We are here to help! All the support you’re looking for, at your fingertips.
zh_CN: 我们在这里帮助您！所有您需要的支持，触手可及。

en: We are really sorry, but there has been an error. It has been logged in install_log.txt and printed below.
zh_CN: 我们非常抱歉，但发生了错误。已记录在 install_log.txt 并打印如下。

en: We suggest setting your PHP post_max_size and upload_max_filesize to at least 128M, and also increasing your max_execution_time to at least 120 seconds.
zh_CN: 建议将 PHP post_max_size 和 upload_max_filesize 设置为至少 128M，并将 max_execution_time 增加至至少 120 秒。

en: We support Google Authenticator or similar two factor codes. You get this secret by scanning the QR code.
zh_CN: 我们支持 Google Authenticator 或类似的双因素代码。您可以通过扫描 QR 码获取此密码。

en: We'd love to know you're running %theme_name%. If you're happy for us to collect anonymous statistics (version number, number of displays) then please leave the box ticked. Please un tick the box if your server does not have direct access to the internet.
zh_CN: 我们希望知道您正在执行 %theme_name%。如果您同意我们收集匿名统计资料（版本号、显示数量），请保持勾选。如果您的服务器无法直接访问 Internet ，请取消勾选。

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Weather Condition
zh_CN: 天气状况

en: Weather module showing Current and Daily forecasts.
zh_CN: 显示当前和每日天气预报的天气模块。

en: Web Hook triggers
zh_CN: Web Hook 触发器

en: Web Hook triggers can be executed when certain conditions are detected. If you would like to execute a trigger, enter the trigger code below against each event.
zh_CN: 当检测到某些情况时，Web Hook 触发器可以执行。如果希望触发，请在每个活动事件下方输入触发代码。

en: Web hook
zh_CN: 网络钩子

en: Web hook trigger code for this Action
zh_CN: 此操作的 Web hook 触发代码

en: WebView Plugin State
zh_CN: WebView 插件状态

en: Webkey Serial
zh_CN: Webkey 序号

en: Webkey to this Display
zh_CN: Webkey 到此显示器

en: Webpage
zh_CN: 网页

en: Webpages.
zh_CN: 网页。

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week name length
zh_CN: 周名称长度

en: Week {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 第 {0} 周（共 {1} 周）

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly Calendar - Dark
zh_CN: 周历-深色

en: Weekly Calendar - Light
zh_CN: 周历-浅色

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to the %productName% CMS
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %productName% CMS

en: Welcome to the %themeName% Installation
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %themeName% 安装

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: West
zh_CN: 左

en: Western Frisian
zh_CN: 西弗里斯文

en: We’d love to hear your thoughts
zh_CN: 我们很乐意听取您的想法

en: What display profile should this display use? To use the default profile leave this empty.
zh_CN: 此显示器应使用什么显示配置？若要使用默认配置，请留空。

en: What does this mean?
zh_CN: 这意味着什么？

en: What is the source of this impression figure?
zh_CN: 此印象资料的来源是什么？

en: What is the target number for this Campaign over its entire playtime
zh_CN: 此活动在整个播放期间的目标数量是什么

en: What is this users type?
zh_CN: 这个用户的类型是什么？

en: What items would you like to save?
zh_CN: 您想保存哪些项目？

en: What plugin state should be used when starting a web view.
zh_CN: 启动 Web 视图时应使用的插件状态。

en: What separator should be used for CSV source?
zh_CN: CSV 来源应使用什么分隔符？

en: What should happen when this Dataset reaches the row limit?
zh_CN: 当此数据集达到列数限制时应该发生什么？

en: What transition should be applied when this item finishes?
zh_CN: 当此项目结束时应该应用什么转换？

en: What transition should be applied when this item starts?
zh_CN: 当此项目开始时应该应用什么转换？

en: What transition should be applied when this region is finished?
zh_CN: 完成此区域时应应用什么转场效果？

en: What type of Campaign would you like to create?
zh_CN: 您希望建立哪种类型的活动？

en: What type of display is this profile intended for?
zh_CN: 此显示器配置适用于哪种类型的显示器？

en: What type of request needs to be made to get the remote data?
zh_CN: 需要进行何种类型的请求以获取远端资料？

en: When Enabled users will be able to add media using this module.
zh_CN: 启用时，用户将能够使用此模块新增媒体。

en: When Preview is Enabled users will be able to see a preview in the layout editor.
zh_CN: 启用预览时，用户将能够在版面布局编辑器中看到预览。

en: When all day events are excluded they are removed from the list of events in the feed and wont be shown
zh_CN: 当全天活动事件被排除时，它们将从 feed 列表中删除，不会显示出来

en: When current events are excluded they are removed from the list of events in the feed and wont be shown.
zh_CN: 当目前的活动事件被排除时，它们将从 feed 的活动事件列表中删除，并且不会显示。

en: When cycle based playback is enabled only 1 Layout from this Campaign will be played each time it is in a Schedule loop. The same Layout will be shown until the 'Play count' is achieved.
zh_CN: 启用循环播放时，排期中每次仅一个活动版面布局会被用于播放。系统将持续显示同一个版面版面布局设置，直到达到「播放计数」设置的次数为止。

en: When duration is per item the number of items must be greater than 1
zh_CN: 当持续时间是每个项目的时候，项目数量必须大于1

en: When duration is per item the upper limit must be greater than 1
zh_CN: 当每项目设置为计时时，上限必须大于1

en: When duration is per item then number of items must be 1 or higher
zh_CN: 当持续时间按每项目计算时，项目数量必须为 1 或更高

en: When enabled draft Layouts will be automatically published 30 minutes after the last edit
zh_CN: 启用后，草稿版面布局会在最后一次编辑后30分钟自动发布

en: When enabled the Folder tree state will be saved globally, each Page will remember the same state. If disabled, the Folder tree state will be saved per Page.
zh_CN: 启用时，目录树状结构的状态将会全局储存，每个页面都会使用相同的状态。停用时，目录树状结构的状态将会针对每个页面个别储存。

en: When enabled the Player will send the current layout to the CMS each time it changes. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive and should be disabled unless on a LAN.
zh_CN: 启用后，播放器每次切换版面布局时都会将当前版面布局发送至 CMS。警告： 这会占用大量带宽，除非在区域网络内否则应禁用。

en: When enabled the next Widget to play will be chosen at random from the available Widgets.
zh_CN: 启用后，下一个播放的 Widget 小工具 将从可用 Widget 小工具 随机选择。

en: When enabled, the default Transition type and duration will be applied to all widgets on this Layout.
zh_CN: 启用后，默认的转场类型和持续时间将应用于此版面布局中的所有组件。

en: When enabled, this Connector will start providing the services it lists in its description.
zh_CN: 启用后，该连接器将开始提供其描述中列出的服务。

en: When enabled, this form will automatically submit in future. Reset this in your User Profile.
zh_CN: 启用后，此表单将自动提交。您可以在用户设置中重置此设置。

en: When exporting a saved report to PDF, should the logo be shown on the PDF?
zh_CN: 导出已储存的报告为 PDF 时，是否应在 PDF 上显示标志？

en: When filtering by multiple Tags, which logical operator should be used?
zh_CN: 当过滤多个 Tags 时，应使用哪个逻辑运算符？

en: When filtering by multiple names, which logical operator should be used?
zh_CN: 过滤多个名称时，应使用哪个逻辑运算符？

en: When matching Media by Tags and name to a dynamic Playlist, this is the maximum number of allowed items that can be assigned to a dynamic Playlist
zh_CN: 当使用 Tag 标签和名称将媒体比对到动态播放列表时，这是动态播放列表最多可以包含的项目数量

en: When no data is returned
zh_CN: 当没有资料返回时

en: When past events are excluded they are removed from the list of events in the feed and wont be shown.
zh_CN: 当过去的活动事件被排除时，它们将从 feed 列表中删除，不会显示出来。

en: When requesting a screenshot from a display should the Thumbnail column be automatically shown if it's not visible?
zh_CN: 请求显示器截图时，若略缩图栏未显示，是否应自动显示？

en: When selected, layout will be published immediately, if it should be published at a specific time, uncheck this checkbox and pick a date in the field below
zh_CN: 选中后，版面布局将立即发布；如果应该在特定时间发布，请取消选中此核取框并在下方栏位中选择日期

en: When selected, your event will run according to the timezone set on the CMS, otherwise the event will run at Display local time
zh_CN: 选取后，您的活动将根据 CMS 上设置的时区执行，否则将以显示器时间执行

en: When set to Run Intent, which intent should be run. Format is: Action|ExtraKey,ExtraMsg
zh_CN: 设为执行意图时，应执行哪个意图。格式为：Action|ExtraKey,ExtraMsg

en: When set, each Display that has this Media in its local storage, will be notified to remove it.
zh_CN: 设置后，本地储存中有此媒体的每个显示器都将收到移除通知。

en: When should events be returned from?
zh_CN: 活动事件应从何时开始返回？

en: When should the Widget Loop be enabled?
zh_CN: 何时应启用 Widget 小工具循环？

en: When the End Time for this Widget passes should the Widget be removed from the Playlist?
zh_CN: 当此 Widget 小工具的结束时间过去时是否应将其从播放列表中删除？

en: When the device starts and Android finishes loading, should the Player start up and come to the foreground?
zh_CN: 当设备启动且Android载入完成后，播放器是否应该启动并出现在前景？

en: When the monitor is 'Off' it will not be able to receive content updates. With the next timed 'On' the monitor will connect to the CMS and get content/schedule updates.
zh_CN: 当显示器关闭时，将无法接收内容更新。下一次定时开启时，显示器将连接到 CMS 并获取内容/排期更新。

en: When there are more than one of the same element for a widget you can set the slot for each element. For example with two of the same element you'd have data slot 1 and data slot 2. If 10 items were returned slot 1 would receive items 1,3,5,7,9 and slot 2 would receive items 2,4,6,8,10.
zh_CN: 如果一个 Widget 小工具中存在多个相同的元素，您可以为每个元素指定其所属的槽位。举例来说，如果有两个相同的元素，您将拥有「资料槽 1」和「资料槽 2」这两个槽位。当传回 10 个项目时，「资料槽 1」会关联到 1、3、5、7、9 这些项目，而「资料槽 2」则会关联到 2、4、6、8、10 这些项目。

en: When there is an error
zh_CN: 当发生错误时

en: When this campaign is scheduled alongside another campaign with the same display order, how should the layouts in both campaigns be ordered?
zh_CN: 当此广告活动与另一个具有相同显示顺序的广告活动一起排期时，这两个广告活动中的版面应该如何排序？

en: When this is enabled the CMS will periodically send usage information to the software authors so that improvements can be made to the product.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，CMS 将定期向软件开发者发送使用信息，以便持续改进产品。

en: When using the SSP widget you do not need to configure a share of voice, duration or min/max duration.
zh_CN: 使用 SSP 小工具时，您无需设置声音比例、持续时间或最小/最大持续时间。

en: Whether to always put the default layout into the cycle.
zh_CN: 是否始终将默认版面布局加入循环。

en: Which Calendar Type should the CMS use?
zh_CN: CMS 应使用哪种类型的日历？

en: Which Editor should this template be available in?
zh_CN: 这个模板应该在哪个编辑器中可用？

en: Which content types should be allowed on these displays. Most SSPs will be able to further refine this by display.
zh_CN: 应在这些显示器上允许哪些内容类型。大多数SSP将能够通过显示进一步细化这些类型。

en: Which data type does this template need?
zh_CN: 此模板需要哪种类型的资料？

en: Which days of the week should the DMA be active?
zh_CN: DMA 应在一周中的哪几天激活？

en: Which days of the week should the layout be active?
zh_CN: 版面布局应在哪些星期几启用？

en: Which device input should be shown
zh_CN: 应显示哪个设备输入

en: Which direction does the text in the feed use?
zh_CN: Feed 中的文字使用哪种方向？

en: Which displays would you like this DMA to apply to?
zh_CN: 您希望此 DMA 申请到哪些显示器？

en: Which displays would you like to enroll with this SSP. Leave blank to enroll them all.
zh_CN: 您希望哪个显示器加入此 SSP？留空以加入所有显示器。

en: Which field would you like to use as the ID for this SSP?
zh_CN: 您希望为此 SSP 使用哪个栏位作为 ID？

en: Which key should activate the Player information screen? A single character.
zh_CN: 哪个按键应启动播放器信息屏幕？仅需一个字符。

en: Which shell commands should the Player execute?
zh_CN: 播放器应执行哪些 Shell 指令？

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: White and grey table with split rows.
zh_CN: 白色和灰色表格与分隔列。

en: White listed redirect URI's that will be allowed, only application for Authorization Code Grants
zh_CN: 允许的白名单重新导向 URI，仅用于授权码授权

en: White striped table with orange header.
zh_CN: 白色条纹表格与橙色色标题。

en: Whitelist Load Balancers
zh_CN: 负载平衡器白名单

en: Widget
zh_CN: Widget 小工具

en: Widget Actions:
zh_CN: Widget 操作：

en: Widget Compatibility
zh_CN: 组件兼容性

en: Widget Data
zh_CN: Widget 小工具资料

en: Widget Dimensions
zh_CN: Widget 小工具尺寸

en: Widget Duration
zh_CN: Widget 小工具持续时间

en: Widget ID
zh_CN: 小部件 ID

en: Widget List
zh_CN: Widget 小工具清单

en: Widget Name
zh_CN: Widget 小工具名称

en: Widget Option not found
zh_CN: 未找到 Widget 小工具 选项

en: Widget Template Name
zh_CN: Widget 小工具模板名称

en: Widget Type
zh_CN: Widget 小工具类型

en: Widget cache
zh_CN: Widget 缓存

en: Widget cache?
zh_CN: Widget 小工具缓存？

en: Widget colouring in Playlist editor
zh_CN: 在播放列表编辑器中为 Widget 小工具上色

en: Widget does not have a data type
zh_CN: Widget 小工具没有资料类型

en: Widget not found
zh_CN: 找不到 Widget 小工具

en: Widget not found at index %d
zh_CN: 索引 %d 未找到 Widget 小工具

en: Widget not found with ID %d
zh_CN: 找不到 ID 为 %d 的 Widget 小工具

en: Widget to Load
zh_CN: 要载入的 Widget 小工具

en: Widgets
zh_CN: Widget 小工具

en: Widgets count
zh_CN: Widget 小工具的数量

en: Widgets of the same type, change to transfer the source to a different widget.
zh_CN: 相同类型的 Widget 小工具，变更设置以将来源转移到其他小工具。

en: Widgets that have been Published will be displayed below
zh_CN: 已发布的 Widget 小工具将显示在下方

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 宽度必须大于 0

en: Wind
zh_CN: 风

en: Wind Direction
zh_CN: 风向

en: Wind Direction (degrees)
zh_CN: 风向（度）

en: Wind Speed
zh_CN: 风速

en: Wind Speed Unit
zh_CN: 风速单位

en: Windows format Calendar?
zh_CN: Windows 格式日历？

en: Windy
zh_CN: 有风

en: With Selected
zh_CN: 与选定的

en: With merge selected, all Objects (Media, Layouts etc) and any sub-folders currently in the original folder will be moved to the selected folder. Original folder will be deleted
zh_CN: 选择合并时，原始目录中的所有物件（媒体、版面布局等）和任何子目录将被移动到选定的目录中，原始目录将被删除

en: World Clock - Analogue
zh_CN: 世界时钟 - 模拟

en: World Clock - Custom
zh_CN: 世界时钟 - 自定义

en: World Clock - Text
zh_CN: 世界时钟 - 文字

en: World Clock - Time and Date
zh_CN: 世界时钟 - 时间和日期

en: Write permissions are required for cache/
zh_CN: 缓存目录需要写入权限

en: Write permissions are required for web/settings.php
zh_CN: 需要写入权限以修改 web/settings.php

en: XMDS Transfer Limit in KB/month
zh_CN: XMDS传输限制 KB/月

en: XMR Private Address
zh_CN: XMR私人地址

en: XMR Public Address
zh_CN: XMR 公开地址

en: XMR Registered
zh_CN: XMR已注册

en: XMR Registered?
zh_CN: XMR已注册？

en: XMR WebSocket Address
zh_CN: XMR WebSocket 地址

en: XMR address is not set
zh_CN: XMR地址未设置

en: XMR is not configured for this Display
zh_CN: 此显示器未设置 XMR

en: XMR is not working on this Player yet and therefore the licence check may not occur.
zh_CN: XMR尚未在此播放器上工作，因此许可证检查可能无法进行。

en: XMR is not working on this Player yet, the screenshot will be requested the next time the Player connects on its collection interval, expected %nextCollect%.
zh_CN: XMR 尚未在此播放器上工作，屏幕截图将在播放器下一个连接的收集间隔中请求，预计 %nextCollect%。

en: Yahoo Currencies
zh_CN: 雅虎货币

en: Yahoo Finance
zh_CN: 雅虎金融

en: Yahoo Stocks
zh_CN: 雅虎股票

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Yoruba (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语（尼日利亚）

en: You already own Player Version file with this name.
zh_CN: 已存在同名的播放器版本文件。

en: You already own a Layout called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已存在名为 '%s' 的版面布局。请选择其他名称。

en: You already own a Playlist called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已存在名为'%s'的播放列表。请选择另一个名字。

en: You already own a Tag called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已存在名为 '%s' 的标签。请选择其他名称。

en: You already own a display group called "%s". Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 已存在名为 "%s" 的显示器群组。请选择另一个名字。

en: You already set an exception for this day.
zh_CN: 您已为该日期设置了例外规则。

en: You are receiving this email because a password reminder was requested for your account. If you did not make this request, please report this email to your administrator immediately.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为有人为您的账户请求了密码提醒。如果您并未提出此要求，请立即向您的管理者回报此电子邮件。

en: You are receiving this email because two factor email authorisation is enabled in your CMS user account. If you did not make this request, please report this email to your administrator immediately.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您的 CMS 用户账号启用了双因素验证。如果您没有提出此请求，请立即向您的管理者回报这封电子邮件。

en: You are trying to assign a Layout that is not shared with you.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试关联未与您共享的版面布局。

en: You are viewing this Layout in read only mode, checkout by clicking on this message or from the Options menu above!
zh_CN: 您正以只读模式浏览此版面，点击此信息或上方「选项」选单即可签出编辑！

en: You can also add a template from an existing Layout from the Layout Editor.
zh_CN: 您还可以从版面布局编辑器中的现有版面布局新增模板。

en: You can only change to another template of the same type
zh_CN: 您只能更改为相同类型的另一个模板

en: You can only set a target region on a Widget in the drawer.
zh_CN: 您只能在面板中的小工具上设置目标区域。

en: You can only upload a maximum of %s files.
zh_CN: 您最多只能上传 %s 个文件

en: You can test passing parameters that would otherwise be set when this Data Connector is scheduled.
zh_CN: 您可以测试传递参数，这些参数会在排期此资料连接器时设置。

en: You cannot assign file type %s to a playlist
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 类型的文件添加到播放列表

en: You cannot change the assignment of a Layout Specific Campaign
zh_CN: 您不能变更版面布局特定活动的关联

en: You cannot replace this media with an item of a different type
zh_CN: 您不能用不同类型的项目替换此媒体

en: You cannot share the Canvas on a Layout, share the layout instead.
zh_CN: 您不能在版面布局中共享画布，请共享版面布局。

en: You cannot share the root folder
zh_CN: 您不能共享根目录

en: You do not have access to this playlist
zh_CN: 您无权访问此播放列表

en: You do not have any library files that are not in use.
zh_CN: 您没有未使用的素材库文件。

en: You do not have permission to assign the provided Layout
zh_CN: 您无权分配所提供的布局

en: You do not have permission to assign this Layout
zh_CN: 您无权分配此布局

en: You do not have permission to assign this user
zh_CN: 您无权分配此用户

en: You do not have permission to copy this Campaign
zh_CN: 您无权复制此活动

en: You do not have permission to delete the old version.
zh_CN: 您没有删除旧版本的权限。

en: You do not have permission to delete this profile
zh_CN: 您无权删除此配置文件

en: You do not have permission to edit all the entities permissions.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑所有对象的权限。

en: You do not have permission to edit these permissions.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑这些权限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this profile
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此配置文件

en: You do not have permissions to clear this layout
zh_CN: 您无权清除此布局

en: You do not have permissions to delete saved reports of this report schedule
zh_CN: 您无权删除此定时报告下已保存的报告

en: You do not have permissions to delete the saved report of this report schedule
zh_CN: 您无权删除此定时报告下已保存的报告

en: You do not have permissions to delete this layout
zh_CN: 您无权删除此布局

en: You do not have permissions to delete this report schedule
zh_CN: 您无权删除此定时报告

en: You do not have permissions to edit this layout
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此布局

en: You do not have permissions to pause/resume this report schedule
zh_CN: 您无权暂停或恢复此定时报告

en: You do not have permissions to reset this report schedule
zh_CN: 您没有权限重置此报告计划

en: You do not have permissions to use this media
zh_CN: 您无权使用此媒体

en: You do not have permissions to view this layout
zh_CN: 您无权查看此版面布局

en: You do not have sufficient access
zh_CN: 您没有足够的访问权限

en: You have entered a duration lower than the recommended minimum, this could cause significant API charges.
zh_CN: 您输入的持续时间低于推荐的最小值，这可能会导致显著的API费用。

en: You have exceeded your library quota
zh_CN: 您的素材库配额已超过

en: You have exceeded your maximum number of authorised displays. %d
zh_CN: 您已超过授权显示器的最大数量。%d

en: You have selected %layoutName% for export. A ZIP file will be downloaded which contains the layout, its widgets and media. It will also contain the structure for associated DataSets.
zh_CN: 您选择导出 %layoutName%。将下载包含版面、小工具和媒体的 ZIP 文件。文件中也会包含关联数据集的结构。

en: You have selected a layout that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_CN: 您选择的版面布局不再有使用权限。请重新载入表单。

en: You have selected media that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_CN: 您选择的媒体不再有使用权限。请重新载入表单。

en: You must enter a command
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个指令

en: You must have the curl extension enabled or PHP configured with "allow_url_fopen = On" for the CMS to access external resources. We strongly recommend curl.
zh_CN: 您必须启用 curl 扩展或设置 PHP 将 "allow_url_fopen = On" 用于 CMS 来访问外部资源。我们强烈推荐 curl。

en: You should also manually take a backup of your library.
zh_CN: 您还应手动备份您的素材库。

en: Your API key allows for secure communication between the CMS and the Xibo SSP connector service. It is used to orchestrate the delivery of ads to your players. Enter your API Key from Xibo.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥允许 CMS 与 Xibo SSP 连接器服务之间进行安全通讯。它用于协调广告向您的播放器传送。请输入 Xibo 的 API 密钥。

en: Your API key allows for secure communication between the CMS and the Xibo audience service. It is used to analyse your proof of play data for Ad Campaigns and retrieve reports. It is never possible to retrieve credentials.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥允许 CMS 与 Xibo 受众服务之间的安全通讯。它用于分析您的播放证明资料，以进行广告活动并检索报告。无法检索凭证。

en: Your API key is authorised for %numberOfAuthedDisplays% displays.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥已授权 %numberOfAuthedDisplays% 显示器。

en: Your authentication provider could not log you in.
zh_CN: 您的身份验证服务无法让您登录。

en: Your changes will apply anywhere this Playlist is used.
zh_CN: 您的更改将应用于使用此播放列表的任何地方。

en: Your client is not the correct version to communicate with this CMS.
zh_CN: 您的客户端版本不正确，无法与此 CMS 通讯。

en: Your event will be scheduled from [fromDt] to [toDt] in each of your selected Displays respective timezones
zh_CN: 您的活动事件将会从 [fromDt] 到 [toDt] 在每个您选择的显示器各自的时区进行排期

en: Your event will be scheduled from [fromDt] to [toDt] in the CMS timezone, please check this covers each of your Displays in their respective timezones.
zh_CN: 您的活动事件将会从 [fromDt] 到 [toDt] 在 CMS 时区进行排期，请确保它涵盖每个显示器的各自时区。

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s K
zh_CN: 您的素材库已满。素材库限制: %s K

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s MB
zh_CN: 您的素材库已满。素材库限制：%s MB

en: Your library reference %d does not exist.
zh_CN: 您的素材库参考 %d 不存在。

en: Your password does not meet the required complexity
zh_CN: 您的密码不符合所需的复杂度

en: Your platform provider has configured this connector for you.
zh_CN: 您的平台提供者已为您设置此连接器。

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区

en: Zones
zh_CN: 区域

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom in to see more details!
zh_CN: 放大查看更多细节！

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom out to see timeruler!
zh_CN: 缩小以查看时间标尺！

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁文

en: cURL is used to fetch data from the Internet or Local Network
zh_CN: cURL 用于从 Internet 或本地网络获取资料

en: checkGnu is used to verify the integrity of Player Software versions uploaded to the CMS
zh_CN: checkGnu 负责验证上传到 CMS 的播放器软件版本的完整性

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 不以...结束

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: does not start with
zh_CN: 不以...开始

en: duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: ends with
zh_CN: 以...结束

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: for an interval of
zh_CN: 在一段时间间隔内

en: gom (Latin)
zh_CN: Gom 语言(拉丁文)

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: he Category for this Help Link
zh_CN: 这个帮助链接的类别

en: hours:min:sec
zh_CN: 时:分:秒

en: id
zh_CN: 编号

en: in Menu Board
zh_CN: 在电子餐牌中

en: in Menu Board
zh_CN: 在电子餐牌中

en: is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: isRequired
zh_CN: 必填

en: itemTemplate
zh_CN: 项目模版

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: mainTemplate
zh_CN: 主要模板

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: number of layouts
zh_CN: 版面布局数量

en: on the [DAY] day
zh_CN: 在第[DAY]天

en: on the [POSITION] [WEEKDAY]
zh_CN: 在第[POSITION][WEEKDAY]

en: once it has connected for the first time
zh_CN: 首次连接后

en: osdlock
zh_CN: OSD锁定

en: reminderDt not found as next event does not exist
zh_CN: reminderDt未找到，因为下一个活动事件不存在

en: row not found
zh_CN: 未找到列

en: starts with
zh_CN: 以...开始

en: styleSheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: total duration
zh_CN: 总时长

en: usblock
zh_CN: USB锁定

en: would like access to the following scopes
zh_CN: 想要访问以下范围

en: you read this %readDt%.
zh_CN: 您阅览此文章的日期为 %readDt%。
